Domino's Pizza — regarding the responsibility of executives and delay delivery

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hello team,
I am writing this in regard to the delivery delay at my office today i. E. 1/9/2017. I ordered four pizzas (2 medium and 2 large) at 4:17 pm. But i didn't get the order even after 1 hour of time. I called the domino's outlet more than ten times and their executive said that our delivery boy is on his way. I called at their outlet again after 10 min and they said that the delivery boy is coming from auto due to breakdown of his motorcycle. Then again i called after 10-15 min then they said that we just dispatched your order and it will reach soon. After these many commitments me and my guests are waiting because i ordered the food for office guests. But i didn't received the order on the mentioned time. Then finally i called at domino's facility for the last time to take the information about the delivery boy and his contact number so that i would be able to contact home and track his location. Still i get very rude answer from the executive that we do not have the contact number of the delivery boy. At 5:23 pm, when all the guests are about to leave the office, the delivery boy came and said that the outlet dispatched the order 7 min back and i reached here in just 7 min. So, i called at the domino's facility to confirm it whether their delivery boy or the facility executive are making fool of me and telling lies again and again. I ask their executive to transfer the call to facility manager and when he (Neeraj, training manager) picked up the call, he said that we can give you the compensation of rs. 300/-. I asked him why your delivery is too much late and it takes more than one hour to reach at my office. Then he replied very rudely that "aapko isse kya krna hai.. Aap ye btao kya chahte ho aap". I said i just want to know the reason nothing else i need nor your refund neither your compensation.. Then he replied again very rudely "300 rupees de sakte hai baaki hum kuch nai kar sakte". I said that i am coming over there to talk with you on this matter so he said very arrogantly "haa haa aajao.. Yahi hu me".

Now my only concern is that one of those people, maybe the delivery boy or the executive or the manager was making fool of mine. I just want the clarification from their side and the action taken against the concerned persons for the irresponsibility and bad behavior.
In case if their management is unable to take the decision and the necessary action required, kindly do let me know. I definitely would go with the legal terms. Though i have all the call recordings and the billing receipt. So, i request you to kindly look into this matter on priority basis and inform me about the decision of the management will take against them.

Shivam gupta
Director
Goldstein research
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Domino's Pizza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Domino's Pizza Address
    No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Domino's Pizza contact information