Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza India
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
4749
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Domino's Pizza Customer Care

Domino's Pizza India

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560004
Landmarks:Opp. to Shekar Hospital

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
168
down
91

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0439 6946  
+91 33 257 7593  

Additional info

Regional Domino’s Pizza Contact Numbers

Delhi

+91 11 68886888

Faridabad

+91 129 6888 6888

Mumbai

+91 22 6888 6888

Jaipur

+91 141 6888 6888

+91 120 6888 6888

Hyderabad

+91 8415 6888 6888

Chandigarh

+91 172 6888 6888

Agra

+91 562 6888 6888



Ghaziabad Office

AF 1-3, AF 46, 47, Aditya City Center Mall, Plot No. C/GH – 3, Vaibhav Khand, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad – 201014, Uttar Pradesh



Kolkata Office

P -10 A, 114B, Prince Anwar Shah Road, Beside South City Mall, Kolkata - 700068.



Mumbai Office

Office No. 101 & 102, Ground Floor, Timmy Arcade, Makwana Road, Marol Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059



Bengaluru Office

1573,1st Floor, Sector 1 (AGARA), HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560102



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
13%
Complaints
4749
Pending
0
Resolved
621
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Domino's Pizza related photos (1943)

Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Domino's Pizza — Twice Paid for an Order

 Saubhaggy Sharma 030 on Oct 26, 2020
I had ordered food yesterday(25/10/20) online from Domino's Pizza, the order was placed through Domino's website, the branch...
ADVERTISEMENT

 papia2014 on Oct 26, 2020
I ordered the following items online on Dominos site at 9:42 P.M. yesterday on Oct 25, 2020.:
1. 7UP (500 ML)
2. Garlic Breadsticks
3. Cheesy Jalapeno Dip
4. Tikka Masala Pasta Veg
My order was out for delivery by a delivery boy named BR Lakshmi Narayana Shet at around 10:00 P.M.. I kept on waiting for 2 hours but the order was not delivered. Ultimately after 2 hours, the online tracking also stopped working. Why didn't the delivery boy call me up to inform me if he was unable to deliver?? Why did the store not inform me? It's such a pathetic service from Dominos. The store neither delivered my order, nor refunded the money. I demand my money to be refunded ASAP.
The store from where the order was placed is Akshaynagar Yelenahalli branch, Bangalore.

Complaint Status


[Oct 26, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My Dominos order num was 327.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Rajeev N B on Oct 25, 2020
    I placed a order for pizza(veg) by online & paid the amount through my debit card.IImmediately I received a message & email from domino's that your order was placed successfully & the order number is 122.But I didn't receive the item at all but when tracking the order it is showing item delivered my place is in palakkad, kerala .kindly do the needful

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 25, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Domino's Pizza — Not delivered after 2 hrs

       Sri Roopa Kethavarapu on Oct 25, 2020
      I placed my order 2hrs ago and the order doesn't progress a bit. The virtual customer assistant is pathetic in its reply....
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       Apoorv47 on Oct 23, 2020
      I placed order on Dominos app at 7:24pm, 23 Oct 2020.Now it keeps saying pending confirmation and I have already paid for it. There is no way of contacting them. Kindly help me in getting refund. Amount was ₹542


      Pending confirmation order . No response on order
      Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 23, 2020
      Money was refunded. Thank you.

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 24, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by Apoorv47 Oct 23, 2020
      Here is screenshot of my confirmed payment.

      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Domino's Pizza — Amount deducted but order not placed.Please refund.

         vivek9089 on Oct 23, 2020
        I ordered Domino`s pizza today[protected].I did payment through internet banking and my amount was deducted after entering...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Domino's Pizza — Horrible quality food

         smaranika panda on Oct 22, 2020
        Hi Team,

        I had ordered from Domino's Pizza using Zomato on 18th of Oct 2020 and I ordered the below:
        1)...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         anusap on Oct 22, 2020
        Order has not been placed but money has been debited through google pay. I haven’t got a confirmation of my order yet. Kindly look into the issue


        Order not placed despite payment

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 22, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Ashwini Pimprikar on Oct 21, 2020
          I ordered pizza online via dominos app. I made a payment twice through GPay, but the order was placed. It's been more than 5 days and I still did not get a refund.

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 21, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Pranshita on Oct 20, 2020
            I ordered from dominos app and a payment of Rs 386 done by upi, payment got transferred but instead of getting redirected to payment successful, order placed page, I again got the payment page on the app, I hope I get my payment back without dragging this


            Payment transferred but order not placed

            Complaint Status


            [Oct 20, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               creativemandar on Oct 19, 2020
              Date of Incident : 18/10/20
              Invoice No.: 67057/20/23471
              Outlet Address : ARISSA AVENUE, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra,
              Contact : [protected]
              Total amount : 564.36

              The delivery arrived 1 hr. after order and obviously the items received were cold. When asked for the reason, the delivery person says, the outlet was closed and had to get the order from another outlet. Docent make sense.
              Appropriate action is required.

              Complaint Status


              [Oct 19, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                 Mansi Soman on Oct 16, 2020
                My money was deducted on[protected] at 20.09 pm. The order was not placed on the Dominos website. I want a refund for this order.


                My account was debited and no order got placed
                Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 18, 2020
                Got my money back. Thanks

                Complaint Status


                [Oct 17, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Domino's Pizza — Pending order confirmation (Amount deducted)

                   Arjun Blouria on Oct 16, 2020
                  I ordered food at around 1pm for a delivery time of 7pm, the amount was deducted from my account and the status of order in...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Domino's Pizza — Order not placed Money deducted amount 1036

                   Suchi93 on Oct 12, 2020
                  I had ordered for pizzas for 1036 Rs from dominos app and I had completed payment.

                  I didn't get any order confirmation...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   SachiGupta88 on Oct 9, 2020
                  Amount debited twice dor the same order.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Oct 09, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    [Resolved]

                     Ankitkjha97 on Oct 6, 2020
                    I tried ordering pizza through dominos app. Paid through bhim for the order. The bill amount was ₹ 553. Amount debitted from account but no order placed. Attached is the proof of payment.
                    I want my refund


                    Amount debited order not placed.
                    Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 8, 2020
                    Got the refund! Thanks guys u r working great. Without u guys it would have been impossible to let domino’s know about the issue..

                    Complaint Status


                    [Oct 07, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Divya1214sharma on Oct 6, 2020
                      I ordered the order on 23 sep. 2020 by dominos app. Money get deducted from my dominos wallet but order was not placed. I complain in dominos store but they said refund will be done in next 7 working days but no refund is received till yet on[protected]. Please take a necessary step and give refund back .
                      I hope now you will take my complaint seriously .

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 06, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Please revert back on my complaint
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Pratyush p on Oct 6, 2020
                        I ordered Dominoes Pizza From The Mobile App using Number [protected] on 6th October 2020, However The app was taking Too Long To Process The Transaction But eventually the Money Was Deducted but the Order was still Not Placed
                        .I Paid Through PhonePe my Transaction ID was P2010061346062227054058. The amount deducted was 460 Rs.


                        Transaction Paid But Order was Unsuccessful
                        Transaction Paid But Order was Unsuccessful

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 06, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Domino's Pizza — Order not delivered / not received

                           geetanjali kanade on Oct 5, 2020
                          Dear team,

                          I have ordered 2 pizza's today, neither I got my order and it's showing order is delivered.. I...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Pamaurya on Oct 5, 2020
                          Yesterday on 4th October 2020 I had ordered for a dominos pizza online. I had paid the amount through Google pay. the amount was deducted from my bank account but the order was not placed .I had paid rupees 352.I had also contacted on dominos customer care service but there was no response


                          Amount deducted but otherwise not

                          Complaint Status


                          [Oct 05, 2020] Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by Pamaurya Oct 05, 2020
                          no update so far. Complaint was done yesterday also today
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Featured Complaints

                            ADVERTISEMENT