Dotzot — wants return items which i have received on 04.09.2017

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721424

I have ordered for one samsung power bank, bluetooth, memory card and pen drive but in the box there is no bluetooth headset, and the other items are totally fake and duplicate. So i wants to return those items. Please send me detail how will i return those fake duplicate items. Such illegal works does not lengthy your stupid business. Anyway i refund my money.
DotZot customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2017
Vignesh Babu Dbc's response
Kindly please change the items or give back my money

I orderd a samsung power bank 64 gb hp pendrive & samsung headset. But the pendrive is not inside box& the head set is completely complaint.headset is not suitable for my hand set..so please change these products..my order no is I [protected] i orderd hp pendrive but pendrive is not inside the box.a mini sdcard inside the box.the sd card is fake..

I didnt get anyting any watch i need my money back any how please contct me.. I need my monday 2599

I am vijay kumar sharma i order a power bank, a 128 gb memory card and a bluethooth . all the product are fine but i am not able to get the bluethooth only out of 3 i am able to get only 2 things bluethooth is not present in the parcel so kindly provide me the bluethooth

DotZot
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    DotZot Phone
    +91 89 0879 3938
    DotZot Address
    2nd Floor, No.2, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DotZot contact information