Dream11 Fantasy — winning amount transfers in fair violation

Address:413002

I was very hard work for making team. And my full winning amount goes in fair violation without any verification,
All my referral accounts are in my friends and family members. Those are different different persons.
Now i cannot continue with play in dreams 11. And i can't suggess anyone to play in dream11. I had very bad experience with dream11
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 23, 2017
Muksedul's response
e-mail ID: Muksedul.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number: [protected]

Mera dreem 11 app me Bank of Baroda ka Account number diya hua hai, usko change karke naya bank account set karenge, so please help me,

Withdraw the amount of 290 rs was failed gmailid [protected]@gmail.com name keerthana

MONEY HAS BEEN DETUCTED FROM PAtym but had not been recived to my account of dream 11
amount 565rs
dream order #DD201712161407581389421

SO PLEASE SEND MY MONEY BACK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE amount is565

Mera withdral fail ku hua pls tell or merko wapas bhi nhi aaya 200rs dream ll mein

I played public leagues. I won 263 rupees, but I withdraw 200rupees but I don't get that money in my account.After 2 days I got fairplay violation.
Please guide me how to get money back

Sir i was played legal leagues get 800 rupees and withdraw 200 rupees in my bank account at 20 Oct.But the amount is not credited my account. after one day i see fair play violation in my dream 11 account. Please tell me how can I get money from back to my account

Mera dreem 11 app me Bank of Baroda ka Account number diya hua hai, usko change karke naya bank account set karenge, so please help me,

Dream11 Fantasy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Dream11 Fantasy Address
    1901-A, Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Dream11 Fantasy contact information