Online Games Complaints

Sort by: Date |Popularity

Dream11 Fantasy — Withdrawal amount

 saktiverma007 on Jan 14, 2017
I played dream 11 full genunly and withdraw 3000 rupees and they said this is fairplay violation with this msg--

Hence, the referral bonus amount previously credited to your account has been temporarily put on hold, along with any withdrawal requests placed by you.
br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai City, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Sridhar Vr — Wallet issue

 Sridhar Vr on Jan 13, 2017
Dear sir/madam
I am sridhar and i am paytm user,
12/1/17 at 12:55PCM i made a payment 500 useing my sbi debit card in junglee rummy site. And i recieved a message
"Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 622XX3740 for a purchase worth Rs500 on POS 504492070013964 at PAYTM...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — Deactivation of my account

 Seshan tushar on Jan 12, 2017
My account with email Id :- seshantushar@gmail.com got deactivated on 9th Jan 2017 and the reason given to me was that the person who referred me has made multiple accounts but I don't know why my account got deactivated as it was already fully verified with PAN CARD and bank details and I have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Patna, Bihar, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Quiz-champ — Skill Game Transaction

 satisharavapalli on Jan 12, 2017
This site provide improper information. They are saying like after Iphone dispatched need to pay money 349/- but they added money to current mobile number number bill.

Without providing correct information they added money to my phone bill.

This site provides wrong...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Junglee Rummy — Get locked for making money withrow request

 Jayanta14 on Jan 11, 2017
I'm Jayanta ghosh, User name Jayanta14. I made a deposit of rs 100 and start paying, I'm a owner of a cyber caffe, Thats why every day thousands of new people come to sarf internet and I request them to play junglee rummy with me.
I mostly play Rs. 25's game.

In this way...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Paytm Mobile Solutions — Paytm is fraud

 Nintendo on Jan 11, 2017
Rs 500 has been deducted from my friends paytm account, but i havent received yet, i wanna su this stupid app.

i have attached some screenshots in which they have send me text, but i have not received money.

please help.

nitin
8053805354...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Gurgaon, Haryana, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — Deactivated

 sumit93.agarwal on Jan 10, 2017
Hello sir,
My name is sumit agrawal. My dream11 account is deactivated on 8 jan 2017 even after playing fairly.dream11 mailed me that you play unfairly. I play always fairly if my referrals doing any problem then dream11 should tell me before playing the game. Why they always mail me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai City, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — My dream11 account is deactivate

 ppawar353 on Jan 10, 2017
Sir, My Dream11 Account is Suspended. Please Reactivate My Account. I have submitted five times of verification document on your E-mail helpdesk@dream11.com & your Contactus page but my account is not activated. Please help & Reactivate My Account
I'd :- pavanpawar353@gmail.com
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai City, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

JungleeRummy.com — Junglee rummy not process withdrawal

 manodcen on Jan 5, 2017
On 2nd I placed withdrawal request till not process when ever I placed withdrawal request they under verification my withdrawal on 3rd they under verification my 2 withdrawal after sending mail they replied within 24hrs process my withdrawal but only one processed last month also faced the same...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country New Delhi, Delhi, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Rummycircle.com — Account closing n withdraw cash problem

 Sunny8sai on Jan 4, 2017
Rummycircle.com — Account closing p. sandeep on Jan 3, 2017
My account sandeep8sai is closed when i withdraw a cash 1900, 10000, 4400...(on the process )without intimation, please solve this problem these problem is occured in so many accounts. plesase take a action
So many people...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai City, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — Withdrawal failed

 Shahfahad Shaikh on Jan 3, 2017
Why my transaction is failed i wait 3 day show in progress but today now i see transaction is failed please u chek an reply me fast i send 210 rs sir whats region not refund not success please reply me fast sir i hope u reply me and help me
Team name :- india15 ux
Transaction id...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — Withdraw failed

 Singhprasun777 on Jan 3, 2017
Why my withdrawl of rs. 243 is failed??? I played all games fairly. Now your chat service doesn't give any response and u don't send any email regarding this. Please do the needful and give my money back as soon as possible. Thanks and waiting for your response.

Withdrawl failed...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Ranchi, Jharkhand, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Rummycircle.com — Account closing

 Chanti konkipudi on Jan 2, 2017
My account sanni6 is closed when i withdraw a cash 7000 without intimation please solve this problem these problem is occured in so many accounts this is praud app plesase take a action
So many pupil are loss more money if we play game they take money but we withdraw the cash from my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — Money withdrawl

 S Deepak Kumar on Dec 31, 2016
I have won 1000 rupees league i withdrawn my money but it shows that 1000 minus for fair play violation i did not violate any rules i want my money back how can u do this i registered to my friends using my code is that violating the rules
date: 31/12/2016
7829421722
my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Junglee Rummy — Cheating players

 janigul on Dec 30, 2016
Hi,

today i got single card game but i disconnected from junglee rummy table and i wrote mail and sent screenshot. but they saying i droped game am i crazy drop single card game they not responding i called twice customer care today for 15 mins still my problem not solved . and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country New Delhi, Delhi, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Vodafone Contest Zone — Sweepstakes amitabh bachchan contest

 sanjaybhalla on Dec 30, 2016
I was answering the the Bol Bacchn bol contest in approx 2003. I recd a message from Raj i won. I realized the news since i was playing the contest. a sum of rs. 3 was charged after every answer. I saw the Vodafone contest zone the contest was running. The a series of advance taxes were levied...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Dream11 Fantasy — Cheating in the name of Fairplay Violation

 Muthu13 on Dec 30, 2016
My withdrawal was cancelled in the name of fairplay violation and my cash bonus amounts of around 4k also taken by dream11.
First think, If you have problems with referrals, you must stop it before adding referral bonus. You should not cancel our winning withdrawals.
You are cheating...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai City, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Rummycircle.com — Withdraw cash

 Nilesh Khandpekar on Dec 27, 2016
My two withdraw are canceled one is rs.700 and another 500.. Then my third withdrawal balance is rs.715 on date 16/12/16 is still processed till date 27/12/16... My all details are confirmed like aadhar card and all bank details... I am playing this game almost 2 years... But i am not happy...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Raigad, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Rummycircle.com — When you transfered my amount

 Mukesh567 on Dec 26, 2016
I signed in my nickname mukesh yesterday.but I submit my ID Proof and bank details with my name of ramar yesterday.when you will transferred my balance in my account.why you dont send my money within oneday I will check my balance or complaint against your company in consumer court.so be a real...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai City, Maharashtra, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Adof Games Llp — Reward issue and not solving problem

 kush chauhan on Dec 24, 2016
On december 12 i won 200rupees and according to their wallet maximum 100 rupees and one transaction is allowed/one day
I transfered 100 on 14th december which was in pending list and on 15th december i made another transfer request of 100rupees but this time they cut my balance and it...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country New Delhi, Delhi, IndiaComplaint category Online Games

Recently Discussed

(32 minutes ago)
Samsung India
Used mobile sold
(32 minutes ago)
Jupiter Infosoft, New Delhi
Fraud of rs 10, 000, 00/- ten lac
(32 minutes ago)
Jupiter Infosoft
Fraud company Www.smartindiashopping.in,,Jupiter Infosoft
(32 minutes ago)
Kartshop.in
Product not delivered and no response on refund
(32 minutes ago)
Www.bestshopping.com
Total fraud company