DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11691

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 128

Meejaj
Mar 26, 2021

My Courier was delivered on 20/03/2021, from Gopalganj and the courier person told it will be delivered safely. But when the courier delivered to it's destination the it's where damaged and the courier box was also broken. It's seems like someone has tried to open the box. Many item's where damaged inside the trunk.

I need a proper support from DTDC and resolve my issue. Who will bear the loss of the damaged item's and the damaged trunk.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhanu77
    Mar 25, 2021

Address: Raipur

My package is showing out for delivery since 4 days and is not getting delivered.i have raised 4 dtdc complaint tickets and called customer care lot of times. Every time they say it will get delivered today for sure. And they don't respond properly
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kishoredch
      Mar 25, 2021

Address: Keonjhar

I have booked a important parcel on dt.17.03.2021 from keonjhar, odisha to Balodabazar, chhatishgarh. But this parcel not delivered till now. But tracking saw delivered online other address. So I request to you, kindly take action against DTDC COURIER, keonjhar

Spencer sico
        Mar 25, 2021

Hi, My parcel was dispatch on 25th February and its been a month I haven't received any parcel on Tracking Id/ AWB number - D78043201. But in DTDC Tracking sites there is mentioned "DELIVERED". I have contacted
        dtdc multiple times but problem wasn't solved. Please tell me where is my parcel and deliver it ASAP.

Jayanjan Mukherjee
          Mar 25, 2021

Consignment number:
          K28643508. My brother sent me a package from Kolkata to Pune on 8th March. However my Pune address had changed recently. They tried to deliver on 15th to my old address without calling me. Later when we checked the tracking status was showing undelivered (incorrect address). I went to the concerned DTDC center in Pune after talking to customer care, and was informed the parcel is out for return back. Today it is 25th March and we have not yet received the package to source (Kolkata).
          Apr 28, 2021
          Package returned successfully.

reddipkv
            Mar 25, 2021

Where is my pkg . Who do ppl use such stupid companies I dont get it .
            W00770830 its in lala land . called all DTDC customerservice number in book they never pick the calls . Bunch of low lifes . What for is the pkg redirected Not Delivered(CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED)
            If you cant do business then dont take the pkg

reddipkv
              Mar 25, 2021

W00770830 was shipped on 22nd mar'21 from Jaipur but status shows Not Delivered(CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED).

What worthless company 420s no one picks the call all low lifes

Titu Reddy
                Mar 24, 2021

Address: Road no 12, Banjara hills, Hyderabad-500034

I have not received my courier yet but in DTDC tracking it is showing that it has been delivered to me. Kindly do the needful. That courier is very important for me. I'm going to take legal action against your agency if my problem is not sorted within 26th march 2021. How can your courier guys be so negligent as to deliver it at a wrong address? I suggest you to stop hiring illiterate ###. Thank you
                I had hand over a parcel against reverse pickup vide doc no - d70418647 to angul odiha dtdc courier on 19th nov 2020 but not yet delivered kindly look into the matter to resolve issue

GFC Weld House GTECH
                  Mar 24, 2021

We have booked this consignment on 21st December 2020 and the status is showing Delivered on 9th Jan 2021.

This was an Indian Railways order where we were supposed to deliver the order by 1-Jan-2021. I am being penalized since then till now for not delivering the consignment on time. Also, my staffs have been trying to get response from your customer support but not getting any help. We are in trouble and request for assistance to help us find our consignment.

We did not expect a company like DTDC to take 20days to deliver, and that too to the wrong address. Its only about the financial loss we are suffering from, but also our reputation is going for a toss. We urgently want our parcel to get delivered at the right address or send it back to our company.

Sridhar Vallabhaneni
                    Mar 23, 2021

Address: Flat No 102 Meekshi Enclave Road No 10 Bandary Layout Nizampet Village Hyderabad 500090

Consignment missed - D[protected] ticket no - 17713

Varadoos
                      Mar 23, 2021

Address: Ariyakandi, Azhikode Kannur

An product was ordered from Deyga by paying the delivery charges in a promise to get the product delivered to home address.
                      I recieved the call frlm DTDC courier service informing me to go and collect my product..
                      Having paod the required delivery charges I am dissapointed to face such a situation.

Vidhi. Chawla
                        Mar 23, 2021

My parcel with Consignment no. -
                        Z57678855 was dispatched on 19th and had to be delivered to Hyderabad. On the fourth day, 22nd March the tracker says consignment not delivered and redirected. I had clearly mentioned the correct address on it as well as contact number of receiver as well as my contact number. No one from DTDC tried contacting any of these numbers then how can it be redirected? I did not receive any update about my parcel even after a complaint. The parcel is needed urgently and I need a response from DTDC. This behavior is highly unprofessional.

keerti12
                          Mar 23, 2021

Address: 304 B fern city doddenkundi bangalore

My shippment is in bangalore from past 5 days and everyday i get message saying it is out for delivery and then the updated message as receiver not available.Nobody contacted me from dtdc till now and i am home 24*7.The customer care is least bothered when i contacted them and the ticket was closed without working on it.

Can someone please help me here or let me know how can i get my shipment.It has baby items and other household stuffs which is needed on urgent basis.
                          Ticket number : 39930 and 39437
                          Keerti

RougedByDTDC
                            Mar 23, 2021

I have a booked a courier from Hyderabad to Singapore on 17th March 2021. Reference number is H23222209.
                            But courier has been delivered to Rajajinagar, Bangalore to someone (on 22nd March 2021).
                            I am attaching delivery status and receipt snapshot here.
                            It's an important courier, please rectify your mistake and redirect courier to Singapore.
                            Highly disappointed with DTDC customer service, irresponsible.

Shrian
                              Mar 21, 2021

I have sent 3 items in total. But only 2 items were delivered to the recipient. And one item which is missing is costly. Dtdc is the worst service. Never trust it. I have raised the complaint now. And they are not taking any action on it. Dtdc hires thieves.

shiprasengupta
                                Mar 21, 2021

My company has sent a comapany asset (Laptop) through DTDC with AWB No D77560982 and since morning the status on the DTDC site was showing as Out for delivery, I waited whole day but I did not receive any call. I tried reaching customer care but there also no help. and now the status is showing as Not Delivered(OFFICE CLOSED OR DOOR LOCK-(CIR))
                                This is very important to me as all of my work depends on it.
                                Please look into it asap.

Parno
                                  Mar 20, 2021

Address: Jangipur

I send a parcel ( some homeopathy medicine) in Hyderabad on 14 th March . When my sister got it a bottle was broken . Not only that, the packet was torn .

Joseph Kuok
                                    Mar 20, 2021

Address: Vasant Kunj, new delhi

I had booked for delivery with consignment no. D80252817 to Kottayam, Kerala from Delhi
                                    Please see the tracking which I have attached.

The packet has been received but the package was not delivered to the residence. Your in Kalpuzha, Kottayam district, Kerala informed us of the package arriving at the on Saturday 13th. March 2021 but the person there told us that the packet cannot be delivered because of shortage of delivery staff.

I had paid the full amount for delivery at my place and had also insured my package by paying additional amount but this is not the type of service I was expecting. We refused to pick up the packet from the as it should have been delivered to the address on the package. Your staff did not care and did not deliver it. Next day being a Sunday he again did not deliver. Then on Monday 15th. we enquired again and the staff again told us that they did not have the delivery staff. Further, they told us that they would send it in an auto rickshaw and the payment for the same has to be made by us. What rubbish is this???

I had to ultimately go to the in my vehicle and pick up the package.
                                    Is this the kind of service you provide. I had spent almost Rs. 6000/- (including the insurance) and I did not expect this.

I would therefore request you to please take action and inform me the reasons for non delivery at my premises.

Joseph Kuok

RaviGupta2
                                      Mar 19, 2021

Address: B-023, DLF Express Greens M1, Sector - 1, Manesar

A packet was booked on 17th March 2021 at Bangalore to be delivered to my address in Manesar Gurugram. The tracking number is B76329639.

The courier guy did not come to my society and has no record of entry with the society security. But the courier is marked as delivered in online tracking on 19th March 2021.

I have not received it. There were medicines worth Rs 3500 in the package. I would like to receive the package or compensation in lieu thereof.
                                      Jul 20, 2021

Rajiv Narula BSK
                                        Mar 19, 2021

A courier was sent to Srinagar Srikot Uttarakhand bearing id T2332752. through booking dated 24.02.2021 and delivered on 27.02.2021.
                                        There are 2 issues:
                                        1. The courier was not delivered to the bonafide recipient and was handed over to some unauthorized person who scribbled his signatures as a token of receipt of the packet. The signatures cannot be deciphered.
                                        2 The bonafide recipient spoke to the local DTDC in charge, who instead of lending assistance to the recipient was rude and arrogant in behavior, which is highly objectionable.
                                        The matter may kindly be got investigated so as to trace out the undelivered parcel to the bonafide recipient and the in charge of DTDC at the local level may be taken to task for misconduct and malfeasance.

An early action would be appreciated.

R. Narula