Claimed

SkyKing Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 224
Resolved
4
Unresolved
220
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to SkyKing

Having problems with SkyKing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SkyKing customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
SkyKing
Customer Service Contacts

SkyKing Website

SkyKing Head Office Address


India

SkyKing Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 96 8187 2430
37
53

SkyKing reviews & complaints(224)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Please find my parcel ...documents are in the parcel even I lost my consignment number. ..my registered mobile number is [protected] my name is joginder kumar
SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hello this is divya my courier id[protected]
    As i delivered my courier from delhi on 9th of jan had received today that to i had to visit your office in sanpada sector 30
    Even after paying full amount in advance.
    This type of delivery wasn't accepted at all let me knw who will pay back the amount of sweets which i bought for 2000 rs
    ALL RUINED BY RAT 🐀 AND WHICH ALSO SPOILED MY CLOTHES.
    SOLVE THE ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    DONT MAKE ME TAKE ANOTHER STEP.
    IAM ATTACHING ALL THE VIDEO AS PICTURES.
    Iam expecting good corporation from your side.
    RESOLVE MY ISSUE ASAP.

    DIVYABHARTI
    [protected]
    SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Package Not Being Delivered to my address even though the tracking status is showing Out for Delivery for 6 days. Whenever I try to contact to the number given they either don't receive or say it will be delivered today.
      SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        The package from skyking courier was sent on 23 November 2022 from Delhi to berhampur odisha . The tracking is showing same status since 10 days
        +1 photos
        SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Please help me to track and deliver my parcel.
          SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            [protected] is my consignment number. The staffs are very rude. They don't have any manners. In fact they are not taking any responsibility. Please help me to get my parcel.
            SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Hello. I am a receiver . The sender sent me a parcel through by Skyking courier service ASSIGNMENT NUMBER[protected] from, Bhagiya, District Godda, Jharkhand on 21/11/2022. And he sent me the receipt picture on 22/11/2022. Since that day I have tried to track my parcel current location. But every time the website showing no current status available. I have already WhatsApp/mailed/called on Skyking Customer Service numbers to complain against...
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              My name is sumit khatak. My parcel from kathua, JAMMU, has been dipachted on 5.11.2022. not received yet. providing you some more information - sender name - M/S GSI kathua - 184102. I have purchased big lot of product. sender number - [protected]. courier tracking number[protected]. I cant track this as well its showing error attaching screenshot of slip. please help me. my address - D-1/129 sector 16 rohini 110089. phone number - [protected].
              SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I did parcel, Consignment number[protected] to Ms Swetty D Ghosh, C/o Amal Dutta, Na-ali, I.K Path, Sukaphanagar Jorhat, Assam from Mandi Dabwali, Distt Sirsa on 27th Sept 2022. Parcel is shown delivered on 8th Oct 2022, but it is not delievered to proper address and in skyking POD, which they provide, no signature is shown who take the delivery of this parcel. I called skyking helpline number so many times, but they not received my call. I called skyking assam office, their numbers are out of service area. I mailed skyking thrice, but still not get any response from their side.
                +1 photos
                SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am regular customer of your company .I did many parcels from your company and felt good about your company's service, but this time I have a bitter experience regarding company's service. I did parcel, Consignment number[protected] to Ms Swetty D Ghosh, C/o Amal Dutta, Na-ali, I.K Path, Sukaphanagar Jorhat, Assam from Mandi Dabwali, Distt Sirsa on 27th Sept 2022. Parcel is shown delivered, but above person not get the parcel nor the parcel is delivered to the above address.Pls deliver the parcel to proper addressl.Hope for your cooperation and support and make sure that parcel will be delivered to right person .
                  Thanks
                  SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My parcel was sent on dated 07/09/22 from Ambajogai and reached at destination city Ahmedabad on dated 09/09/22 but till dated 16/09/22 no any response from courier agency when I called today they said your parcel not found on main branch and when I called on nearest branch Sarkhej they said your parcel has torned condition I want file complaint
                    SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My parcel is damaged.
                      The staff behavior was soo bad .
                      Worst service
                      SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Worst courier service
                        Very rude staff, not at all taking responsibility, not even picking the call.
                        Rakhi parcel 2022.
                        Courier from mumbai to mumbai andheri.
                        They cant even properly deliver within city.
                        Around 10 days, its going round and round in mumbai. but not being delivered.
                        Thei online tracking is also not updated. Very bad service.
                        SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have sent a parcel from bhilwara to indore on 28- july 2022 and it is reach 30 july to indore but from 30 july to till 05-aug 2022 it is showing out for delivery . i have call indore sky king office mobile no it is switch off then I tried another no BUT PHONE IS NOT PICKUP BY SKY KING STAFF MOHIT
                          SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLS TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST HIM FOR DELAYED AND WORST SERVICE TO MAKE SURE THIS IS NOT HAPPEN FROM NEXT TIME

                          MY DOCKET NO IS[protected]

                          I am sure suitable action is taken by company against him.
                          SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            It's been more than 20 days since my parcel was sent but i still didn't received.
                            This courier was booked from British India Street, Kolkata to Rayagada.
                            Tracking status showing that on 3rd July it is out for delivery but it still not delivered.

                            And I had sent them mails but there is no response. The courier service provider are least bothered about the complaint.
                            One of the pathetic service I have seen.br...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Have booked a courier docket no.[protected] from Ghaziabad to kolkata, The staff behavior in Ghaziabad branche is very rude and totally unprofessional.

                            People do courier for urgent delivery but I highly recommend stopping doing from SkyKing as it is worse than even doing normal postage. This is a very useless, unprofessional.
                            SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              It's been more than 12 days since my parcel was sent but i still didn't received.
                              This courier was booked from British India Street, Kolkata to Rayagada.
                              Tracking status showing that on 3rd July it is out for delivery but it still not delivered.

                              And I had sent them mails but there is no response. The courier service provider are least bothered about the complaint.
                              One of the pathetic service I have seen.

                              Please tell me the status of my parcel where it is and when I will get it.
                              It is very urgent.
                              Consignment no.[protected]
                              SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Not delivering parcel saying our is not there
                                U have to pick up your order by ur own and
                                And very unprofessional people
                                Saying "humare pass samay nhi h" and humare pass 50 order h yaha deliver nhi hoga one person is saying one thin the other is sayingother thing very unprofessional
                                Complain call mai b same reason
                                If you cat deliver don't promise thah for to door delivery and don't take parcel
                                Very very bad service
                                SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  My Parcel reached at talcher town on Date- 08/07/2022 in 13:02pm. But that can't not deliver to me. My Parcel carry very important documents. So please action on it.
                                  +1 photos
                                  SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  1 other people found this review helpful
                                  1 found this helpful
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Pathetic service, Pls close this courier service they won't deliver the thing and Miss champ who is not understanding any language is saying come and pickup. Its on high request pls take the license of such firms who are not professionals. and there address is not updated in google map for whitefiled. its my humble request to all pls don't use this service.
                                    SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit