DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11691

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 130

Ratul Pal
Mar 10, 2021

Address: DTDC Express Ltd. Regd Office: 3, Victoria Rd. Bengaluru - 560047

Hi, a shipment with docket no: D60284120 shipped through DTDC Sambalpur, Orissa (768004) and was supposed to be delivered to Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal (700034) booking date 29th October 2020, was never delivered to destination.

The latest status of tracking indicates that the shipping was stuck @Bhuvneshwar, which was supposed to be shipped to Pakuria depot in West Bengal, which never happened

On calling DTDC customer care, they responded in negative stating that since 3 months has already passed they cannot help.

Please penalize the courier service company or compensate me for the loss

I am also writing to DTDC grievance cell over mail with all the details
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address: Machohalli

Bangalore Machohalli dtdc branch service is very bad.
    1. Doesn't deliver on time.
    2. Constantly deny delivering parcel to the given address (given address comes under serviceable pin code and door delivery is a must).They ask us to collect from other places...
    3. The safety of the parcel is always doubtful.
    4. A serious warning is necessary....
    SaikatDey
    Mar 10, 2021

Address: 35 Indira Nagar, Sarat Bose road Kolkata 700081

Dear Recipient,
    I want to complain against DTDC courier services. Because they damaged my belongings what I entrusted them to deliver properly.

D64321715 is my DTDC courier package number. I sent a skybag trolly from Hyderabad to Kolkata. They delivered the trolley but broken it in multiple places. Such that it can be derived easily that it was handled very badly infact it must have been thrown or dropped from a height otherwise it would not be broken like that.

Please raise a issue and see that necessary measures can be taken.

Saikat
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Annuvp
      Mar 10, 2021

One parcel was undelivered due to a available of phone number and from address, whose responsibility is this to collect all details non business professionals don't keep sending courier on daily basis to understand formalities. The concerned before billing should collect these details before taking money.. will this be ADDRESSED by DTDC

Manojkumar Murugan
        Mar 9, 2021

Address: Bangalore

On 18-Feb-2021 we had received a courier through DTDC without any sender or from adderss.
        When we raised this concern with DTDC, even after 10 days, there was no response of the sender information.

Attached consigment details.

amrut.chilla
          Mar 9, 2021

Its very bad experience when after tracking courier consignment number says its already been delivered, while no contact has been made.
          But after follow ups it says due to manpower issue its not being delivered and asking to come and pickup at center.
          I was not expecting this from DTDC.. atleast wake up now and deliver the courier

Sudarshan86
            Mar 9, 2021

Product not delivered to the location. However during the time of booking they told us that door step delivery is available for that particular location. Now they are not delivering the parcel. Pin code for delivery location-785010
            Jorhat institute of Science and Technology.

shivam1619
              Mar 9, 2021

Address: No. 3, Meenakshi Building, Church Landing Road, Pallimukku, Kochi, Kerala 682016 0484 402 8945

Hi we send one courier from noida to cochin on 23rd feb. tracking no is Z61363342.
              We are asking customer care every day from March 1, when will we get this courier, they have to make some excuse every time. since 1st march we are calling everyday to dtdc costumer care and everyday they are telling today it will deliver surely and they are putting wrong information on website also like office closed or door locked. we called to cochin-pallimukku branch no also he is also telling i dont have this courier and not talking in good way that no is [protected].
              pls pls do the needful.

Rlll
                Mar 9, 2021

Complaint about not updating status of my parcel from yesterday which is 08 march. Please update it and deliver my parcel fast... It's Urgent
                Mar 09, 2021
                Updated by Rlll
                AWB - Z60940877

vaibhav88@
                  Mar 8, 2021

My Parcel Is Lost Saying Courier Office But I Waste A Time And My Work Was not Done Reason delay of parcel in this parcel in importent cheque
                  consignment number-V61151125

Aditya Kundra
                    Mar 8, 2021

Dear DTDC Team,

This is with reference to consignment with Tracking id # U50135492. We would like to inform that the consignment was out of delivery since today morning i.e. 08.03.2021 but was not delivered. We called DTDC customer care for the same and requested them to deliver the same asap. We were assured that it will be delivered by 6:00pm but nothing happened. Now tracking shows Not Delivered(CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED).

This is ridiculous that we were not contacted despite mentioning name & 2 mobile numbers on consignment. It may please be noted that consignment should not be returned.

We would request you to kindly arrange delivery of the consignment by tomorrow morning or share contact details of delivery person so that we may contact and get the consignment.

Remyasree Ravi
                      from Durgapur, West Bengal
                      Mar 8, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My parcel send from Hyderbad to Hyderabad with tracking number H22932317 has not reached till now. When tracking, showing that it was send bangalore. Why is tht happening. Now it is showing misroute. What the hell is happening.

Challa7
                        Mar 8, 2021

Address: SEEMA TEA STALL, OPP:-VEGETABLE MARKET, BESIDE:, Gandhi Chowk Rd, Nandyala, 518501, India

DTDC Tracking #B75214527 NOT DELIVERED yet, but, the Online Status shows Delivered Already, NO RESPONSE from any Franchise even after multiple calls. They say the item is somehow missing, so, how can they update the status as "Delivered successfully".

Please deliver the time SOON.

Vinayak0710
                          from Ludhiāna, Punjab
                          Mar 6, 2021

This is with consignment number: V61312879 which is showing invalid. The courier was done from office in KARAMANA on Thursday but still showing invalid. I called the customer care but they said no data is available. I tried to track the courier through SMS and also wanted to raise query but the consignment number is still showing invalid. I want to know the reason as soon as possible. As it is very important for me.

gaurav2211
                            from Vrindavan, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 6, 2021

Address: Noida

I have send a consignment to Noida from Mathura on 11 Jan, 2021. It is showing on website that it was delivered and when I confirmed to the receiver, he said they have not received it. It contains some financial documents worth rupees 25000. I have asked many times to send me the receiving copy but they have every time send the receiving copy written by hand. I always asked to send receiving copy having barcode and consignment no U01480692. Till date I have not received it. Send many mails regarding t but no response. Please help me out otherwise I have to complain on consumer forum.

Sanjit Chattopadhyay
                              from Solap, West Bengal
                              Mar 5, 2021

I have booked a courier through DTDC. Tracking ID-K28552753. I have provided Pincode 711307 and its showing at the tracking page. The tracking page showing Area non serviceable- DIR.

I have talked to customer service executive and they have sent me a number of local office, Alas, no one is picking up phone at the local office regardless the number of time.

Vicky1203
                                from Hāora, West Bengal
                                Mar 4, 2021

My courier status number is V61447201
                                I can not track my courier
                                It's a medicine
                                It's urgent please deliver as soon as posible

Subramanya.A.S
                                  Mar 4, 2021

This is regarding the shipment with AWB # D76586645 which was suppose to be delivered but was not delivered just because of your poor service and negligence.

You mentioned the status of this shipment on your tracking section as "Not Delivered(ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR))" which is ALSOLUTE RUBBISH.

Correct & Full address is already mentioned on the shipment. If your delivery person is not able to locate the address he should call the number provided on the shipment. It is the basic common sense which you people do not have and I have never such a unprofessional courier service in my life. This is most scrappy company I have ever come across.

This is not the first time these kind of incidents have happened with DTDC.

Now, stop all this drama and deliver the shipment immediately in the morning without any further delay.

sanvedj
                                    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                    Mar 4, 2021

Shipment handed over on 27th Feb 2021, with AWB R65937590. I have a signed receipt from the courier partner as attached. Today is 4th of March 2021 and still the tracking shows no data available for this tracking ID.

Ashish4suhag
                                      Mar 3, 2021

My package was sent from Rohtak Haryana on 12th Feb 2021. And today 3rd march 2021 my package is not delivered yet. This package is in Bangalore from last 15 days and the delivery location is Bangalore also buy i am surprised that they were not able to deliver in such a log duration also within Bangalore.

I have made several request online but no solution yet not even a call back yet.

You can say that DTDC has Worst Customer care center. Was told more than 10 times that my shipment will be delivered next day which didn't happen.
                                      Was told that they will check and will call me back several times . But never happen even once.

I have food supplements in that package and now i am worried where and how my package is kept they might spoil out there.

I am feeling cheated and frustrated now. Seems i can`t do anything other than stop using DTDC services.