DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 145

Mohammed Bathul
Dec 5, 2020

Address: Kaikaluru

I have to receive my parcel on Nov 16th, but in tracking it is showing rescheduled it's already been 50 days showing at vijayawada apex.it is important package . consignment number is H99218495.delivery address is kaikaluru.please mark this issue as important and send parcel asap.orelse we have give complaint against courier service of DTDC and will submit in court.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chittits
    Dec 4, 2020

Address: Kakinada

I booked a Courier with DTDC on 31st October 2020, from Jaipur to Kakinada with tracking No: D92497759. But till now i haven't received the courier.

I raised a complaint with DTDC, they have given me a Ticket no: 17910371 for the complaint and then nothing else.

They were just playing a blame game and nothing else.

Please take action.

DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Singh546
      Dec 4, 2020

Address: Mount Zion International School CBSE, Lenavillaku, Thirumayam, Pudukkottai.622507

Dear, DTDC I would like to request you regarding my courier i have sent in the month June 27/6/2020 but still i haven't received the product, i have enquire many times in DTDC office here in Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu but no solutions so it's my humble request to you please help me out to get back my product.
      here below i have mention all the details.
      1. Date of sending product: 21/6/2020
      2. tracking no. D58579370
      3. Reference no.[protected]
      4. Courier Content: New Acer laptop
      I have attached the consignment statement and courier receipt please help me out to find my product back or refund the amount. thanks
      Mr.Ambrish Kumar Singh
      email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile: [protected]/ [protected]

siddharth choudhary07
        Dec 4, 2020

Hi there

I sent a parcel from Patna to Kolkata on 232/11/20 using DTDC courier services with the AWB no d61776076. I was charged rs 750 for the parcel and i was assured that the delivery will be made in maximum 4 days. Since the parcel contained food items i paid them the amount the asked under the impression that the parcel will reach kolkata on time.
        It has been over 12 days and the consignee has yet no received the parcel. The online tracking is showing that the parcel is lying in chennai. Whenever im trying to contact the customer care they just tell me it is on way and they dont let me speak to any senior. They blatantly lie and hang up the call on the face of whoch i have a call recording as well. My 80 year mother spent 8 hrs preparing the food which costed us almost 6000 rupees. This is totally unacceptable. There should be regulatory authority for private courier services in india.
        I realize now how helpless a customer is since there is no governing authority and these courier companies conduct operations at their own whims and fancy. I tried mailing the dtdc customer care as well but alas i received no reply. Their business model is to just dupe customers since they charge pre-hand, after that whether the parcel is delivered on time or not there is no guarantee whatsoever

Siddhant Rohela
          Dec 4, 2020

Address: DTDC Office, Rajgarh Road, Solan, HP 173212. Ph: 9816071446, 9857411956

Package containing camera worth Rs 35000 was sent from Bengaluru to Solan (173212). The package reached the final city, but was not delivered. However, I received the message on 23rd October, 2020 saying: your package has been successfully delivered. But I did not receive any call/intimation from DTDC. They don't know where the package is, and are claiming they had forwarded it to the franchise for final delivery. The franchise is denying receiving the package from the DTDC office. Both are blaming each other, but not helping resolve the issue. DTDC's customer care is pathetic, they never pick up the call, and when they finally do they promise to call back, but ultimately there is no response. I enquired in the DTDC office. They told me they give their own employee's number instead of the receiver's number(which should be the case) for marking the final OTP, and punching successful delivery. This way they can do anything with the package and mark it as 'delivered to the receiver' without even contacting the receiver. Also, they mark incorrect reason as 'receiver requested another day for delivery' when they are unable to deliver the package on the given day (due to their own fault). They are acting very unprofessionally.

kiran santosh
            Dec 4, 2020

Address: eluru

We have submitted the package to dtdc courier on before LOCKOWDON.but the backage not RECIVED to the destination .TILL NOW, they are not responding. package value of 13000 nearly.plss help us

Priya Amritha Prothasis
              Dec 3, 2020

Kalammassery, kochi, kerala is a fraud office, booked courier is misused.By manupulating customers

Subhash D Yadav
                Dec 3, 2020

Parcel booked from Panipat to Varanasi at my residential address wide consignment No.Z47879996 Still I have not received my parcel which consisting my important documents.
                Please take neccessory action.

dare__mo__
                  Dec 3, 2020

Address: At post kolgaonthadi Tal Kopargaon Dist Ahmednagar Maharashtra-423602

My courier no D85577264 was "out for delivery" from 30th of November 2020 but it wasn't delivered. After two days i.e on 2nd Dec 2020 till today it is showing status as "Consignment redirected" (Last mile misroute-otr). It was booked on 26th of November and still I haven't received it yet. What should I do ?
                  Contact no:[protected]

Frills and Studs
                    Dec 2, 2020

I am reseller from Bangalore...my dealer from Bhagalpur dispatched two sarees to Narasraopet (Guntur) on September 2 they told coz covid office is closed and after that they told we asked them to collect they didn't come .After customer went to office to collect they told we returned the courier. But in your website it is showing delivered and customer didn't received them...in Guntur no one is answering the issue they won't pick up the calls always engage..D60348417...please look into this ...each saree is 3000 worth ...don't what do customer is behind me almost 3months .please do the needful

Rajalaxmi Rajendran
                      Dec 2, 2020

Address: Kothrud, Pune

I run an e-commerce business that is into women's clothing based in Bangalore and I prefer DTDC as my preferred courier partner. But this recent incident has made me lose hope on DTDC completely. My client sent a package to me from Pune to Bangalore on 20th Oct and as our store was closed and none was available the package was returned back to Pune to the sender. Tracking number is P55916124. On 27th Oct, the package is in Kothrud, Pune according to the status update on official DTDC website. Still no idea where the package is. It is not yet delivered. I called DTDC customer support 1000 times which was hardly answered, spoke to Pune offices phone, Bangalore offices phone and no one has any idea where the package is. Pune dtdc says the package is in Bangalore and Bangalore DTDC says it is in Pune. All they say is it will be returned to the sender but it has been more than a month and no sign of where the package is. It is worth Rs. 5000 saree. How can I be patient and keep waiting and there is not even a person who could give a responsible answer. I have to refund my client who did not receive the product. I am at loss of my money and the product. DTDC should immediately find the parcel or I request a refund. Looking for a response as soon as possible.

AnkushAgrawal1234
                        Dec 2, 2020

Address: TCG, hinjewadi Phase 3, Pune

While tracking it shows that
                        Not Delivered(RECEIVER NOT AVAILABLE-(CIR))
                        it is showing for 30th November. while no one approaches or call us neither delivery guy reach to us ever.
                        kindly help and get this courier reach to us asap

Arrow Automation
                          Dec 2, 2020

Address: Near Madal,Jubilee hills, Whisper vally, Ambedkar nagar, shaikpet,Hyderabad, Telangana-500008

DOCKET NO:B74855628
                          DATE : 27.12.2020
                          PLACE TO BE DELIVERY : Hyderabad

skjelect
                            Dec 2, 2020

Address: Bharuch-Gujarat

I had booked consignment (D[protected] from Bharuch-Gujarat to Madhubani-Bihar on 12.11.2020.

Consignment was delivered on 23.11.2020 to Madhubani-Bihar.

Many items in the consignment box are missing. Packing is also tempered. It seems DTDC persons have stolen the items and sent the incomplete package.

Such fraud with customers has been a habit of DTDC.

Please resolve the missing item issue else will take legal actions for FRAUD at BHAUCH-Gujarat.

Beema Shameem
                              Dec 2, 2020

Tracking number D92930945 shown as delivered to other address.

narkhededd
                                Dec 1, 2020

My consignment no. P5677794 to Jalgaon from Pune, surprisingly your delivery office called me to collect my parcel from office.
                                The reason given by your office is " your house doesn't come under delivery area" my house is less than half kilometre from your office.
                                I am really surprised how your office people could be so arrogant non cooperative to customer and ask customer to collect parcel.
                                I am sending herewith attachment where from I got very bad experience.
                                I hope you will improve your service.

Yallappa Rayapati
                                  Dec 1, 2020

Tracking ID D85561292, there are not delivering to my home and telling no service here but blue dart and other services are delivering.also head post office is exist in my town.my home is on national highway and near to many landmarks like police station and rtc bus stop.my question is if they don’t have network they should remove pin code from their website.other services have great networks. Even I paid 70 rupees extra for delivery to Amazon.

Shrishti Raj kumar
                                    Dec 1, 2020

AWB NUMBER Z37063710 dated 27/10/20 not delivered, but show in tracker delivery

Sai Kameswari
                                      Dec 1, 2020

Address: Kothapeta 533223, East godavari district.

DTDC courier service too bad to worst in our village.They are not giving us door to door delivery.Courier office staff are talking with us in very bad manner.We requested so many times to send the courier to our door step.But they are rejected and they are saying everytime to collect our parcels at courier office.Please take action.We are suffering very bad on your service .
                                      Dec 01, 2020
                                      Updated by Sai Kameswari
                                      DTDC courier service too bad to worst in our village.They are not giving us door to door delivery.Courier office staff are talking with us in very bad manner.We requested so many times to send the courier to our door step.But they are rejected and they are saying everytime to collect our parcels at courier office.Please take action.We are suffering very bad on your service .
                                      Dec 01, 2020
                                      Updated by Sai Kameswari
                                      Please take serious action on our complaint

1PACK .in
                                        Dec 1, 2020

Our Parcel was Booked by your Company on 24.11.2020 Parcel no. Z58139367 but we have not Received The Parcel yet and your Branch Holder does not even talk. we will not forward any courier through your company