DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 191

Shivani0611
Jul 6, 2020

Address: It's a Banglore based DTDC courier company

This feels like a customer harassment. Amidst this unlock phase when i'm finally able to send my long awaited courier to my friend, i cannot track the item. It's showing invalid. Shop is closed where i sent it from and it's very very far from my home. Customer care is not responding and also not calling me back.
I don't know any where-how of my consignment. Please help.

Consignment number : v58097124
Destination : dav school, dumraon, bihar
This is highly unprofessional.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohith Goud
    Jul 5, 2020

Courier should be delivered in 501359 pincode area, they went to 500080. They did not even call me for delivery and tracker is showing address shifted to new location or something. It’s very urgent parcel. And even after rainy so many complaints they are not responding
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saurabh Mittal New
      Jul 5, 2020

I had booked a consignment no. M00878227 via dtdc courier on 30-june-2020 from airoli to bhiwandi. Today it is 5-july-2020 and still my consignment is not delivered. The status shown in tracking is wrong and there are no updates from customer care. I demand my product to be delivered to destination or else returned back to me along with refund of courier fees. I will never recommend anyone to use dtdc courier as they are highly unprofessional.
      Jul 6, 2020
      Thanks for looking into my complaint and addressing it. Product got delivered today. I would suggest you have an efficient helpline so that nobody has to post a concern on social media.

Address: W/o Colonel S S RAJPUROHIT, 1st PARA(SF) , C/O 56 APO, NAHAN , HIMANCHAL PRADESH

K34492604 tracking id
        Parcel is not delivered to me yet.. earlier it was showing out for delivery from past 10 days and now it is showing as delivered where as it is not delivered yet.
        The local delivery person contact no [protected] spoke to me very badly that do whatever you want to do or complaint but I don't care.
        Request you to please deliver my parcel and see this matter seriously
        Jul 04, 2020
        Updated by [email protected]
        Now without delivering it, it is shown delivered

Paulsimple12
          Jul 4, 2020

Address: Naigaon West

My name is Paul Johnson from naigaon West.i want to complaint about DTDC courier services. I wanted to get one pair of clothes and or smart watch to Hyderabad in month of June and I was told by Anil Pandey ( person handling the shop) told mee Rs300 fr delivering the products.
          As I didnt pack my things' in a proper way. I tld the man ill cum next time..
          So tody 4th July I wnt to do the courier.
          The same person is telling me the cost is Rs400. So when I asked him why
          This guy has tellling me
          Because of lockdown the price has increased.. I don't paying for it
          But this guy is cheating customers in broad daylight.
          Please I request u to take strict action against this dealer.
          His mobile nos is [protected]
          And his shop Gst nos is 27BPGPP7955D1Z1

jitendramvp
            Jul 3, 2020

Address: BANGALORE, HOSA ROAD

I booked the courier on Tuesday 30th June, 2020. I visited the office and called many times but they are saying it will deliver. At the time they said it will deliver in one day but not delivered yet and time has gone 4 days. My parcel was urgent and it was about 7 KM distance around in local only but not delivered.

Can you please help me for this issue and do the needful.

Courier office address- Hosa Road, Bangalore
            Destination Parcel- Patel Law College, Bangalore
            Track No- B72478954

Office Incharge - RAJ KUMAR - [protected]

Jitendra Kumar
            Bangalore
            Mob- [protected]

LAKSHMI DISTRIBUTORS
              Jul 3, 2020

Address: Lakshmi Distributors, 2nd street , venkata reddy nagar, near ayyappa temple, Nellore-AP-524004

We have sold motorcycle batteries in the month of feb'2020 on amazon dispatched by dtdc courier service but 10 customers cancelled their orders and cancelled courier dispatch before delivery but still goods not handover to the dealer. DTDC people saying we will handover evening or morning post phoned since 5 months
              +7 photos
              Still not clear and not return my goods

Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #0
              Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #1
              Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #2
              Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #3
              Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #4
              Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #5
              Goods not return to dealer - Comment #3818456 - Image #6

NAGINI PULAGAM
                Jul 3, 2020

Address: DTDC courier, Guntur

The item booked with tracking number d59615412 hasn't been delivered and no one has proper info as to where it is. The customer care gives multiple locations like srikakulam, guntur, vizag, etc whereas the destination is tadepalli (Which comes under guntur district).
                Since no one is responding properly, we need compensation for this item, which is worth approx.10000.

evergreenengineers12
                  Jul 3, 2020

E had booked our consignment with dtdc from rakhial ahmedabad on 24/12/2020. The consignment no. Is d56062659.
                  The consignee address is
                  Npcil, kudankulam po, radhapuram taluka, tirunelveli - 627106.

We were told that the material will reach within 1 week, but when we inquired they said that they tried delivery to a wrong address.

After continuous follow ups for a few days, it was confirmed that the material has been delivered by dtdc office at rakhial, ahmedabad.

Since our payment was pending from npcil, we inquired for it today i. E. 30/6/2020 and came to know that the material has not yet reached npcil.

It has been more than 6 months now and the material has not been delivered to the consignee yet. So where is the material since then? What has happened to it? Has it been delivered to someone else? This is a very serious matter. The value of the material is approximately rs 30000. Is it not the duty of the dtdc personnel at tirunelveli to deliver it safely to the concerned address. And if it could not be delivered for whatever reason, atleast inform us about it. Send it back to us.

We are sorry to say this, but this is a very careless attitude shown by the dtdc personnel.

I request you to take immediate action to this mail and find the consignment and deliver it to the consignee asap.

Muhammed ali pisuwala
                  Ms, uk
                  Managing partner

Evergreen engineers
                  A/127, ajit mill compound,
                  Opp. Maniar trailer, rakhial,
                  Ahmedabad - 380023.

M:0091 [protected]/ [protected]

Smiley Pruthi
                    Jul 2, 2020

I have sent my parcel to pune through dtdc on 9/06/2020. But it has been more than 20 days that my party has still not received the parcel. When i called them to enquire the parcel they don't talk properly and sometimes they don't pick the call sometime full day busy... I m very tensed about the parcel that was really important for me. Now i feel that i did mistake for sending my courier through dtdc... Really a big mistake. I am not getting that where is my parcel... Your office's don't give me proper address. They always tell k hume phone krne ka koi fayda ni... Tell me that to whom i should ask about my parcel... Really very bad service. Even i paid very high charges for this parcel.
                    Please it's request to talk to me on this number...[protected]
                    Tracking number z41607434

Pratap Patibandla
                      Jul 2, 2020

Address: 2-49-A, KOTHURU, BHOGASAMUDRAM NELLORE , ANDHRA PRADESH,

Dear sir/madam, this is bring to your notice that i am suppose to receive a shipment from dtdc vide awb no. V42533419. But when i tried to contact dtdc customer they are saying it was delivered where as i never received the same. I even asked proof of delivery for the same but they never come back again. Kindly lodge the complaint the recover my shipment at the earliest. Thanks pratap patibandla. [protected]

rhl1093
                        Jul 2, 2020

I had sent an international courier on 22nd june, it was medicines that i had to send urgently. When i inquired before sending the courier they said it would be delivered in a week. But the courier is not delievered even after almost 2 weeks. The tracker says it is still held in branch. On contacting customer support the response that i got was shocking. They said they don't provide any support for international documents. When i contacted the dtdc branch from where i sent courier they have different lame reasons, they are saying it will be kept in quarantine for 14 days.

shobhit_jaiswal_
                          Jul 2, 2020

My courier not delivered yet.
                          I used dtdc service on 13 may 2020 to send my legal documents from delhi to my lawyer at bihar, bhagalpur but even after 1 months and 18 days it doesn't reached to its intended destination. Online tracking shows that it is delivered which is false.

My consignment no. Is d90996984.
                          My name is jagdish jaiswal.
                          My mobile [protected]

I have called many times to officials but there response were inappropriate and not providing any concrete solutions.

When i talked with official he told me that i need to send him details via msg i did that but after that he didn't respond.

I have raised complaint also and it's ticket no. Is 16486585.

I have noticed that they haven't did anything so i again raised a complaint ticket no. 638453.

Attaching image of all communication.

Please help
                          I have call recording also but it's format doesn't allow to upload it here.

Vishnu88
                            Jul 1, 2020

Address: Ambernath

Parcel has been sent from Chennai to mumbai on June 17th 2020. It has reached destination on 23rd June itself. Still not delivered. Daily status is Updated as out for delivery, but not delivered and reason is containment zone not able to deliver. Mumbai is full of containment zone only other parcels are coming on time. Only DTDC is not coming. When calling delivery agent he is not responding properly. Always switching off his mobile. Requesting you to take action immediately since it's a medicine. Consignment number is C02585821.

N G Malusare
                              Jul 1, 2020

Address: Bramhanwada road, Shinde village, Nasik422101

We use to book parcel from pune to nasik - uni deritend ltd., regularly but one under-standing that the docket no. P55156074 was handed over for onward delivery with paying high amts [ almost 65% extra money] but the docket was not delivered and no proper response given by the booking office.
                              See that the docket should be delivered on n urgent basis.

Tanuja S P
                                Jul 1, 2020

Address: Honalli

This bags all are too small i llnot like this i am not satisified

adadwal
                                  Jul 1, 2020

Address: C/O GLOBE AUTOMOBILES PRIVATE LIMIT, G T ROAD, JUGIANA

I have sent courier to mohali to ludhiana on dt 27.06.2020 on priority basis, but till date courier not received in ludhiana, this courier is very urgent for company documents, courier doc. No. Z41308179

Kirti Waghmare
                                    Jul 1, 2020

Address: Baner, Pune

I've send one washing machine to aurangabad from pune.
                                    Before sending it was in very good condition, but when it delivered to adress it was broken.
                                    They've charged me amount of 4640/- for packaging and told we will do the bubble packing and all.
                                    But they did nothing, only cardboards were used. Its a pathetic service i've ever seen. Washing machine is broken badly.

Could you please help me on this on priority?
                                    It will be thankful!!

Best regards,
                                    Kirti waghmare

Jun 30, 2020

Address: Manoj Agrawal c/o shri balaji medical zirapur

Consignment no d59072058

Suresh Pokar
                                        Jun 30, 2020

My brother booked a courier on 26 june 2020 lr no b72457965 its 30 june end of the day and i hadn't received the courier i asked in destination office they telling that not yet received and i asked booking office they are telling that it is dispatch no one is ready to pay attention for my calls