DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 200

aman_slg1
May 16, 2020

Address: DASDARGAH, jalpaiguri

My docket number D57728676 booked on 7th May to be delivered on urgent basis.
I had paid Rs 800.00 per kg for that but the package has not yet and the company's siliguri is not giving any details either.
Please help me.

Ashu Vermaa
    May 15, 2020

Address: MAYANK ENTERPRISES E-58/59 Bharat Bihar Begumpur Gali no -27 begumpur ext. New Delhi, DELHI, 110086 Phone: 7011931401

My consignment no.is-Z33649086
    When I check status of consignment it shows address incomplete or wrong but
    Address is right please deliver my package and update me on my no [protected]

vamsireddy7111
      May 15, 2020

Address: Dtdc vijayawada

My consignment is wrongly delivered to other customers without contacting me. While i went take my consignment, it's total opened some goods are lost inside the consignment. So i filed complaint regarding that issue 2month back. Till now there is no call for there end. Customers support saying that my complaint is closed and consignment delivered. I contacted dtdc many times and also visited near courier's office. But there no response from there end
      DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JYOTI NIRANJAN DHIR
        May 14, 2020

Below mentioned consignment does not related to me the details are :

Your shipment to indore with tracking no. F11868445 has been booked. You can track your shipment at http://i9f.in/vaWnsB120k. for tracking query, visit tinyurl.com/tovg8bv

Therefore you are requested to stop this consignment immediately if there are any discrepancy the total responsibility is your secondly you dealer of durga puri delhi is continuously booking fraud consignment can you take any action against him
        DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        C|n nu _Z33923977 is not arrived on my location it is a birthday gift it will arrived on city before 15 days but not delivered i will complaint against it but no response pls give me a response otherwise I will compliant against dtdc courier service and going to consumer court
        C/N num z33923977 parcel from delhi to narayanpur chattisgrah on date 13/08/2020 tracking status has been showed it will received in Raipur but after this no tracking updation and no info about it, and I will compliant more than 2 times no response, it was a birthday gift and function was completed now iam going to consumer court and file a written compliant

this consignment does not related to me pl stop this consignment immediately - Comment #3725112 - Image #0
        when will my shipment number D60352864 be delivered?

brijesh14563893
          May 14, 2020

Address: Bhagalpur

I would like to inform to you that 01 laptop had been booked by dtdc express ltd branch - b3e shankuntala apartment nehru place new delhi docket no. D57545216 date 18.03.2020 in your branch nehru place_new delhi to mr. Brijesh kumar kalpataru power transmission ltd, gandhi gram near fci gaudam gali near shiv mindir opp camp jail tilkamanjhi bhagalpur-pin code 812002 mob-[protected]
          At booking time physical check condition of laptop of branch representative, but i have received damaged condition _leptop.
          Cost declaration amount - 15000.00 by branch representative.
          I would like to request for an immediate change of the received my damaged leptop.
          Jun 5, 2020
          Email [email protected] My Mobile No. 8105878926
          May 19, 2020
          Updated by brijesh14563893
          I would like to inform to you that 01 laptop had been booked by dtdc express ltd branch - b3e shankuntala apartment nehru place new delhi docket no. D57545216 date 18.03.2020 in your branch nehru place_new delhi to mr. Brijesh kumar kalpataru power transmission ltd, gandhi gram near fci gaudam gali near shiv mindir opp camp jail tilkamanjhi bhagalpur-pin code 812002 mob-[protected]
          At booking time physical check condition of laptop of branch representative, but i have received damaged condition _leptop.
          Cost declaration amount - 15000.00 by branch representative.
          I would like to request for an immediate change of the received my damaged leptop.

Kawsarr
            from Bardoli, Gujarat
            May 23, 2020

Address: Surat

My consignment number A90582166 is sent from surat to allahabad-211016 uttar pradesh on 21st march. I am unable to track my consignment it show no data available
            kindly help me with it and notify me what is status of my consignment.where it is? Why there is no data available? I has been many days i am worried about my parcel kindly check what is the current status of my parcel. It's urgent

Harsha. V
              May 12, 2020

I have ordered a product from skullcandy.in website on may 9th 2020.
              Today (12th may 2020), i received a mail from skullcandy saying that the order is completed.

When i tried to track the order by the given tracking number, it redirected to the dtdc page.
              And it says the order has been already delivered to the address below.
              Receiver name : amod kumar, ph. No. [protected]
              Delivery destination : sahibabad, pin code : 201012 *

The delivered address is completely different from my address.

My shipping address is
              Whitehorse media solutions
              Harsha v
              #1950, 13th cross road, vijayanagara club road, 1st main, vijayanagara
              Near vodafone store
              Bangalore 560040
              Karnataka

Please consider the issue, and revert back.
              May 19, 2020

Nikita Parkar
                May 10, 2020

Please share the current status of my consignment. The consignment has cancer medicines. I need the courier at the earliest. Last courier showed that the consignment is at bhiwandi, thane.
                It’s been a week the consignment is in bhiwandi.
                Request you to deliver the courier at the earliest as we don’t have medicines left with us.

Consignment no. - d91069968

aaseema
                  May 10, 2020

I did not receive the product yet the the tracking showed it is delivered what should i do i even called customer care but no help received very sad and disappointed pls resolve this im shocked by how poor this service is i did not get any call by the delivery boy not even a message to notify me about the delivery yet it shows the product is delivered
                  My tracking id : a90559523
                  Consigned address:10-3-293/2, vijaynagar colony, hyderabad 500057

Surendra Nath Sabat
                    May 8, 2020

Not delivered yet

sanjeevanibuti kendra
                      May 6, 2020

Address: Kichha uttarakhand

My parcel book at Kashipur date 25.4.2020
                      My loc no z34277694.
                      But this receipt not write date by Kashipur branch.
                      They said date will be write rudrapur branch.
                      My problem is today .
                      Not receive this parcel and tracking status
                      Show no data found.
                      And they are not receiving call.
                      Please solve this problem
                      My mob no [protected]

Sukla Parboni
                        May 5, 2020

Address: Bangalore madiwala

Please send as early

Sethu Rithvik
                          Apr 27, 2020

Still my product has not delivered, it's regarding food, and the product is at Gachibowli, Hyderabad, still it's not received to me, 4 days back it received to Gachibowli Hyderabad
                          Id No: D58507220

mrutyunjaya kuravatti
                            Apr 25, 2020

Address: YELAHANKA BANGALORE 560064

I have not received the courier which contains hearing aid cells. Docket no:b81023147 booked on 23.03.2020 to kottur post, pin 583134. Since it is related to medical (Without cells, hearing aid does not work) items they should have delivered by way of medical commodity during lockdown. But it is not yet delivered. I have requested courier booked person to deliver but he has not taken any responsibility of even looking in to the status of where the shipment is laying.
                            No body is bothered of shipment and telling its lockdown and no shipment are going where as all medical related shipment are going from the 1st day of lock down and nonessentials are going from 23rd april 2020. Any how i have raised a querry today 24.04.2020. Querry no16397178.
                            Today it is shown in this website as resolved. But it is still pending.
                            I have got sms from dtdc (For which we cant reply) asking form consinee address and contact number.
                            Since i have raised querry throuth their website, i got mail confirmation stating the case no case#16397178 from [protected]@dtdc.com. I have replied to the mail giveing the consignee details but still the status is showing as it is in bangalore hub and not dispached to kottur post, bellari dist.

mrutyunjaya kuravatti
                              Apr 24, 2020

Address: YELAHANKA BANGALORE 560064

I have not received the courier which contains hearing aid cells. Docket no:b81023147 booked on 23.03.2020 to kottur post, pin 583134. Since it is related to medical (Without cells, hearing aid does not work) items they should have delivered by way of medical commodity during lockdown. But it is not yet delivered. I have requested courier booked person to deliver but he has not taken any responsibility of even looking in to the status of where the shipment is laying.
                              No body is bothered of shipment and telling its lockdown and no shipment are going where as all medical related shipment are going from the 1st day of lock down and nonessentials are going from 23rd april 2020. Any how i have raised a querry today 24.04.2020. Querry no16397178. I dont know whether the querry will be attended or not.
                              Apr 25, 2020
                              THE ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED STILL. I HAVE GOT SMS FROM DTDC( FOR WHICH WE CANT REPLY) ASKING FORM CONSINEE ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER. SINCE I HAVE RAISED QUERRY THROUTH THEIR WEBSITE, I GOT MAIL CONFIRMATION STATING THE CASE NO Case#16397178 FROM [email protected] . I HAVE REPLIED TO THE MAIL GIVEING THE CONSIGNEE DETAILS BUT STILL THE STATUS IS SHOWING AS IT IS IN BANGALORE HUB AND NOT DISPACHED TO KOTTUR POST, BELLARI DIST.
                              Apr 25, 2020
                              Updated by mrutyunjaya kuravatti
                              THE ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED STILL.
                              I HAVE GOT SMS FROM DTDC( FOR WHICH WE CANT REPLY) ASKING FORM CONSINEE ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER.
                              SINCE I HAVE RAISED QUERRY THROUTH THEIR WEBSITE, I GOT MAIL CONFIRMATION STATING THE CASE NO Case#16397178 FROM [protected]@dtdc.com . I HAVE REPLIED TO THE MAIL GIVEING THE CONSIGNEE DETAILS BUT STILL THE STATUS IS SHOWING AS IT IS IN BANGALORE HUB AND NOT DISPACHED TO KOTTUR POST, BELLARI DIST.

sanjeevanibuti kendra
                                Apr 23, 2020

Address: 92 pant vihar colony jawahar nagar pin263149

No D57669858 dated 16.4.2020
                                Not receive . Please tell me status and delivery date.

Apr 22, 2020

On february month i have ordered face cream from rajasthan pali. They sent me my parcel to madhavaram dtdc courier. But the courier person missed my parcel. K already raised a complaint to dtdc manager. From the courier company one person spoke with me and he said he will pay for it. But till now he didn't reply me back. Consignment number is z09430335.
                                  Without delivery they have sent message to rajasthan as delivered status. The courier service person contact [protected]. This person not yet reply now. Kindly take my complaint.
                                  Apr 22, 2020
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  On February month I have ordered face cream from Rajasthan PALI. They sent me my parcel to Madhavaram dtdc courier. But the courier person missed my parcel. K already raised a complaint to dtdc manager. From the courier company one person spoke with me and he said he will pay for it. But till now he didn't reply me back. Consignment number is Z09430335.
                                  Without delivery they have sent message to Rajasthan as delivered status. The courier service person contact [protected] . This person not yet reply now. Kindly take my complaint.
                                  Very bad service DTDC courier

Apr 22, 2020

Very worst service from Madhavaram dtdc courier service. They missed my parcel

Anup_baid
                                      Apr 21, 2020

Address: 10/6/1B, Bama Charan Roy Road, Behala, Kilkata-700034

Consignment no d73690299, i have received this consignment from dtdc courier service on dated 21.04.2020. Parcel is totally damage and missing some item (Spacially n-95 mask).
                                      Delivery person name is mr. Pradip kr behuria ([protected]), please look this seriously because within last 1month i have not received parcel from dtdc (Same item like n-95mask & sanitezer).
                                      Please reply

Naman Markan
                                        Apr 14, 2020

Address: Noida Sec45

My complaint was about my lost mobile phone. It was way back in june 2018.

My name is naman markan, i have submitted my mobile phone (Vivo y27l) in dtdc (Som bazar, sec45) on 22nd june 2018 for parcel it in mohan barodiya, tehsil sarangpur, district shajapur, m. P.

They hold it for 4 days, and made some lame excuses, also called my mother in the night to disturb.

Finally they told that they won't be deliver my parcel and asked me to pick that undelivered packet from their office.

I checked the dtdc bar code number in order to track the parcel but it was showing that "no data found".
                                        I also called them numerous times but they haven't received my calls, afterwards i reached their office on 26th jun and asked for my packet.

After waiting for about half an hour a small child came and gave me my packet, when i asked it to un pack it, there was an unknown mobile phone (Zen) kept in that packet.

All my accessories (2 data cables, one was a new one, adopter, mobile cover) along with my vivo y27l were removed.

I strongly believe that you can help me out with this fraud. The cost of that mobile phone is 10000, i too have a bill of that mobile phone.

Sir, i am a middle class person and can't wear that much loss. Please help me with this. I need my mobile phone.

I was sending it to my mother because she have her birthday on 1st of july.

Imei nos of the mobile which i got are [protected], [protected]