DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 276

Pooja Sahaji
Feb 25, 2019

Address: Sholapur, 413007

My parcel from suart to sholapur with document number A42680282 is not delivered from months together and when I keep calling them they behave very rudely.. no maaners to talk nor they are responsible enough.. dtdc has so good service but y is sholapur service such disgusting.. they definitely are spoiling image of dtdc.. plz look into the matter and solve it as soon as possible..
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srimant Panda
    from Karimganj, Assam
    Feb 25, 2019

Address: 560037

Consignment: K17486349
    People never called and delivered the package. It was received by them on 7th Feb, but I had to go to their office again and again, until I had to collect the same from their office on 25th Feb, the time period being much more than the stipulated Turn-around-time.
    The employees did not respond properly and said they don’t know about my parcel. I had to wait for almost a month, after the delivery had been received by them. When I went to their office, they were behaving rudely, which is seriously unofficial of them. I had to run through many DTDC offices.
    They had fakely updated the status as DELIVERED, while the package was with them only. They had also FAKED MY SIGNATURE indicating that I had received the package. This is a FRAUD!!!
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dyaanaa
      from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
      Feb 25, 2019

Address: 560091

Tracking number- B61836205.

The status of my product to be delivered is showing delivered on 19th February 2019. And it shows it is delivered to the security guard of our home. I regret to inform you that I have no security guard at my home and I'm not able to find the product. The concerned delivery boy is least bothered as he has thrown the product somewhere and telling it's been kept there only. He has not even given a call to me saying it's delivered. His contact number is [protected] and his name is Harish Yadav.

Please take immediate action on this as I've lost an important product.

Dyaanaa
        from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
        Feb 25, 2019

Address: 560091

Tracking number- B61836205.
        The status of my product to be delivered is showing delivered on 19th February 2019. And it shows it is delivered to the security guard of our home. I regret to inform you that I have no security guard at my home and I'm not able to find the product. The concerned delivery boy is least bothered as he has thrown the product somewhere and telling it's been kept there only. He has not even given a call to me saying it's delivered. His contact number is [protected] and his name is Harish Yadav. Please take immediate action on this as I've lost an important product.

Jayalekshmi Hariharan
          Feb 25, 2019

For bank purpose i had submitted consignment number b 6279 to be sent from jeevan bima nagar dtdc to
          Muthoottu mini financiers ltd, no 87, near rk hospital, kammanahalli main road
          St thomas town post, banglore 560084 on 22nd feb and two minutes ago it was delivered. What an incredible injustice. I want reimbursement for the delay and the trauma that i have incurred in tracking.
          Feb 25, 2019
          Updated by Jayalekshmi Hariharan
          It was delivered two minutes ago. To cover a distance of 13 Kilometres within Bangalore, DTDC took 4 days. What service! Are we all fools?

Ravi@Pernod
            Feb 25, 2019

Address: Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have my consignment no. V52182527 which i have not received yet. I have tried executive number many times but no body is picking my phone. There is my address and phone number are incorrect. Request you to look into the matter and get this dispatched or ask executive to teach with me on below mentioned contact.

Mobile no - [protected]
            Name - ravi

Lakshmi Nivas Rao
              Feb 25, 2019

My documents have to be delivered on 23rd of this month (Saturday) but it was not. Dtdc has sent the delivery agent phone number through sms to my mobile number. I called this agent but he told he did get my parcel. Now on the website, it is showing that the delivery attempted. I have paid money for speed post but i did not get my document even within the normal post time period.

Koijam Singh
                from Silchar, Assam
                Feb 25, 2019

Address: Meisnam leikai, 795001

Tracking no.[protected] had sent from delhi. Delivery address is imphal. As on record of e-tracking, it has already reach the imphal office on 21th february. So far the item is not delevered to the receiver. Why r they delaying to delivery? It is most important document? Hope it will deliver today without delay. Otherwise i m afraid i have to take legal action against imphal branch of your office.

This is to inform you that one of my parcel is still lying on dtdc office tezpur from 18th feb and I have not get any phone from them and they are also not responding our calls since friday..
                Kindly do the needful

Dimple saikia

item has not delivered in time - Comment #3362158 - Image #0

Dimple saikia
                  from Aizawl, Mizoram
                  Feb 25, 2019

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781022

This is to inform you that my business partner has sent a parcel that was weigh 11kg 280 gm consisting of 20 pieces of sarees but i received here only 16 pieces and its weighs only 8kg... I have enquired at the head office they said the parcel was received by them was also 11kg.. I have no idea where this 4 pieces were gone and who have done this type of work... I just want you to enquiry properly, where it was mishandled.. And kindly do the needful.
                  Find the attachment also

Your faithfully
                  Dimple saikia

Gowri Pramod Kanamarlapudi
                    Feb 23, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Consignment number : v51190805

I have couriered a package on[protected]. Still my package is not delivered. I have raised a complaint on dtdc website. One mail i have received to confirm the recipient address. That’s it again there is no response from dtdc. I lost documents worth 5000 because of so called fast delivery service. The branch in which i have delivered the documents for courier is also not responding properly. They are recklessly saying, the documents are lost because they have recently shifted their facility. Why should i suffer because of their internal failure

Again i have spent 5000 to rewrite those documents. I want my money refund twice as a compensation

Swapan kumar gorain
                      from Moirang, Manipur
                      Feb 23, 2019

Address: New colony solagidih, Chas,Bokaro, 827013

My package with tracking no. P49716629 has been booked on 16th february 2019 from jalna to deliver it to bokaro with proper address and phone number. The packet has been there in dhanbad from 20th february 2019 from that day to today (23rd february 2019) and my shipment status is showing that "out for delivery" and "not delivered" or "not delivered (Receiver not available (Cir)" for 3 to 4 times. Earlier we were told that it will be delivered within 5 working days. Can you tell me what am i supposed to do right now?

sathyadevan kg
                        Feb 23, 2019

I sent a big envolep fm kottayam to banglore on following address on 21st
                        Feb 21, 2019 on speed post on folowing address
                        Ks prejith panicker
                        Flat no 201, r s green view apartment,
                        Kempapura main road,
                        Yemlur,
                        Marathahally banglore
                        Contact no [protected]
                        On 22nd it was shown as delivered
                        But it was not delivered. I contacted kottayam dtdc office on 23rd
                        Feb, iam yet to get replay last time about 1 year ago same thing happened
                        The same. The delivery boy might have wrongly delivered the parcel some where else, please track the parcel, and deliver the addresse

Thanking you sender kg sathyadevan

Praveen2#
                          Feb 23, 2019

My name is praveen past 4 days back i am send a package from dtdc till it's not delivered. I am searching tracking information it's not showing. So i am approved customer service number [protected] i tell my tracking number she is telling me no power at this time you will call after some time. I don't expect this silly reasons that i am really despite. I am suffering because i trusted dtdc courier service

Muralireddy Krishna
                            from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Feb 22, 2019

Address: BOOSI PALLI VILLAGE, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517124

We are not received the courier sent by ap food processing society, nagarjuna nagar, sri ramachandra nagar, vijayawada, andhra pradesh-520007 on the dated 10/01/2019 it was not delivered to me (Delivery address r muralikrishna reddy, d. No-2-66, boosipalli village, thenepalli post, puthalapattu mandal, chittoor district-517124) docket number is h85962362, iam enquired on 21/01/2019 at your dtdc buchisetty veddi branch at chittoor, thos people was told to me not received at chittoor branch, but in online shown as it received to chittoor branch and it was delivered. Lot of times and days i was asked to chittoor branch people they was told to me not received by buchisetty branch, finaly they are gaved to mobile number [protected] (Mr. Govinarajulu district in charge) lot times call to him he did not lift my phone call, finally he attempted my phone on 24/01/2019 and he told to me send docket details i will check it, but still date he was don't call to me and don't picked my call (I am trying to call regularly). Again i am go to buchisetty branch chittoor they will be gave another numeber mr. Thulasiram [protected], he was lift my call takes my docket details and told to send the complaint to customer care mail. Simentencly iam go to ap food processing society by personally requested them give another copy, they are told to me not it was possible the dispatched letter not returned you enquired at dtdc courier onlyt.

Feb 22, 2019

Address: Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700048

I booked one consignment vide awn no z82841196 dtd 18/2/19 from kishangarh ajmer to kolkata laketown pincode 700048. Till date it has not been delivered. I had tried your several delivery stations but no body gave me satisfactory reason for the delay.
                              I regret to inform you that your esteemed company didnt. Convey the actual report of my consignment as mentioned above. Please do the needful as early as possible.

Vyshnavi Cherukuri
                                Feb 22, 2019

I have never seen such kind of people. None of them called me regarding delivery but they have mentioned status as receiver asked to deliver other day. Checked the number in google and called them and they cut the call saying this is not bommasandra. And when i asked number they were rude and were like we don’t have. Go and check yourself. Called to bommasandra office and they talked to me and then promised to deliver this day. I haven’t received and when i called again i was connected to other agent who provided delivery boy ph no. That delivery boy is so reckless and was like who told you to call me, go and talk to the phone who gave my number. And when i tried to contact office they picked the call and disconnected after listening the voice and when i tried to call again and again they rejected the call. Attached the screenshot of number of times i called and being rejected. This is now we expect from you guys. Worst service and worst couriers i’ve come across till date. Train your agents to be polite and train them how to speak with customers.

Daspree
                                  from Tirur, Kerala
                                  Feb 22, 2019

Address: 2d,Sreelakshmi Apartments, Amritha Lane, eroor north, tripunithara, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682306

It is very sad to inform u that i hv been following dtdc staffs for the last one week to get my above consignment item. I have all the proof with me. I hv sent mails to cochin dtdc customer care with all the evidences which i hv. But still no solution for my issues. Mumbai dtdc branch already registerd a complaint case no. Is 13950359 for dtdc c/n no. M72641293 please do needful actions

Daspree
                                    from Tirur, Kerala
                                    Feb 22, 2019

Address: 2d,Sreelakshmi Apartments, Amritha Lane, eroor north, tripunithara, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682306

My item with the above consignment is still not received. Online status shows dat its delivered successfully. I have complainted at cochin branch office many times but still no solution. Dtdc mumbai complainted against this incident. Case no. Is 13950359 for dtdc c/n no. M72641293, wl attatch necessary documents below which includes my consignment recipt from mumbai dtdc. Pl do needful

Capt ashok
                                      Feb 22, 2019

Address: SRB 127 A, Shipra Riviera, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Date of courier 13 feb 2019
                                      Client number z84738301

The subject courier sent by me on 13th feb from indirapuram ghaziabad to jaipur, this courier was finally delivered at destination on 20th feb in 8 days.

Ridiculously delivery date on web site is wrongly shown as 19th feb.
                                      The courier agency promised me a delivery in two days by 15th feb as it was to reach jaipur from where it was to join my relative traveling to uk on 16th feb. The purpose of sending this courier has been defeated as this did not reach destination within assured time.

Let me see if renowned company dtdc is taking any action or not??

Capt ashok bajpai

Tarun34
                                        Feb 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500075

I have a very sensitive document pending with delivary from a long time. I am paying interest amount without those document.

Consignment no : h11403202.
                                        Kindly help me getting it. Neither calls are being answered nor the support case is being monitored by dtdc.

I have even raised a customer support case with dtdc #13925211... But neither it is trackable nor ther are responding to the emails.
                                        Hi Team, Today I suppose to receive one courier with pin H12597720. At end of the day when I call the courier office they told its delivered. Its may be delivery person who wrongly delivered someone else