Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11613

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 28

Shrungara
Sep 15, 2022

Damaged product and product delivered

We have sent a product worth RS 7000 through DTDC... But our product is fully damaged nd undelivered I can say that it was happened purely through the negligence of middle man one who ship the product bocz we have given to known delivery partner nd he took full responsibility while packing nd sending the product.. only after sending it in the middle of the shippment some accident occurred nd our product got damaged.. now if we ask them they...
My DTDC tracking number is D16146788.

The correct destination pincode is Chennai - 600100 (written on the parcel as well).

However the destination pincode is wrongly taken as Mumbai - 400068. Also, the parcel is travelling to Mumbai now instead of Chennai.

I request DTDC to please divert the parcel to Chennai - 600100. Images of parcel attached for further reference....
Halimiqbal
Sep 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2022

Courier not delivered (H33702451)

Address:[email protected]

Courier (H[protected] was send on 27th August from Hyderabad.., and has still not delivered to Vellore VIT University.
DTDC Vellore Incharge ( Mr.Karthick [protected]) does not respond with clarity whether he has delivered the parcel (As per University as an when the parcel arrives the ward in charge from girl hostel request the receiver to arrive at the main gate to acknowledge and receive the parcel), kindly investigate and revert back...
Vmanii
Sep 13, 2022

Dress parcel id D24434683

This parcel of my dress tracking id D24434683 has not yet been delivered. Take immediate action to deliver it to the correct address given. Do the needful ASAP....
Vmanii
Sep 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2022

Saree parcel id D25003251

This parcel of my saree tracking id D25003251 has not yet been delivered. Take immediate action to deliver it to the correct address given. Do the needful ASAP....
rrajusingh
Sep 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2022

Selam

Address:TO: P REVATHYSURESH NO.12/551-3, 1st FLOOR, RAMNAGAR, SIRUMUGAI - 641302 (NEAR MUTHU PATTU CENTRE & NALL ROAD) METTUPALAYAM (TK) COIMBATORE - DIST. T

Please parcel fast delivery
Very urgent please...
Aaditya Goverdhan
Sep 12, 2022

Delivery not attempted

Till afternoon my parcel was showing out for delivery but at night it suddenly showed delivery failed could not be attempted. Can you please get it sorted and give the parcel to the caretaker or guard as i will be in office....
Humaira Maryam
Sep 12, 2022

Contact me! Shipment not delivered D24888045

My shipment has not been delivered. I have got no call no update and straight away tou have misrouted the parcel.

Please reach out to me immediately....
Rosh_96
Sep 12, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Item not delivered

I was supposed to receive a package today. It was out for delivery, i was not contacted by the agent although I've been at home waiting yet they updated status as Door locked. What's the point in waiting all along. Expecting customers to stay on door. Need the package delivered ASAP....
Pooja Purbia
Sep 12, 2022

Courier not delivered-CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED

My consignment number is Z78658890, same was suppose to deliver on 3rd sept, 22 but same undelivered due to door lock but that day i was at home only. He didnt even called me. After many follow ups status changed to out for delivery on 12th sept, 22 and same undelivered and later status changed to consignment redirected. I am follwing up since 10 days, no proper reply i am getting. Kindly help me in same....
Amit Saini
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Sep 12, 2022

Nahan dtdc delivery agency

Address:horticulture accommodation, nahan, sirmaur, HP

Above mentioned agency is not delivering parcels on time. They have taken agency of so many courier company and for most of the delivery they are calling customers and asking them to collect from their shop in chotta chowk, Nahan. They really don't have manners to talk with customer.

they keep parcel with them and change the status to delivered evertime. This time also they are having my parcel from last 5 days and just waiting...
Shahmahi
Sep 12, 2022

Package not received

Address:Domlur

I have we have sent a package from Chitradurga to Bangalore with a tracking ID-B13429683 on 1st of September. On 3rd if September, it's showing out for delivery. Today is 12th of September till not received. We have tried all the possible communication forum provided by the DTDC but they have no idea where the package is. The customer care is pathetic. They do not even know where the package is . I seriously need a...
Harsha DVNS
Sep 12, 2022

DTDC Consignment ID U18946979 not delivered but Tracking ID updated as delivered

Address:Sudharsan Nagar, Hyderabad

DTDC not delivered my package and Tracking was updated as successfully delivered on 02/09/2022.

I went to DTDC sudharsan nagar branch on 09/09/2022 and waited long as there were no employee in office.Also when they told to sent the details in whatsapp so that they will track the order.

I am contacting the delivery boy daily but he is not pickup the call.Still my package is not delivered to me.

I...
Anukrit Sharma
Sep 10, 2022

DTDC Courier Things stolen from Courier

Address:#269, LAHARI TOWERS, 1ST MAIN, ALBERT VICTOR ROAD, CHAMRAJPET, BANGALORE - 560018

From Bangalore, Karnataka
This is to bring your kind concern that I have booked one
parcel on 5.9.22 from Patiala(Punjab) to Bangalore, Karnataka of through DTDC courier service. with Doket No: D14996192 .
I was shocked to see that the parcel was in open condition
& clearly shown that somebody has stolen from inside of the parcel.
My RED color jacket is not present in parcel, this is a very grave concern...
Gangasree pa
from Thrissur, Kerala
Sep 10, 2022

Money fraud

Address:Lovely professional university

I am gangasree, my mother had sent a parcel for me through your courier service in speedpost . But I didn't receive it till now but today I got a call from a guy telling he is from your company and my parcel got deviated and I should activate it again or the parcel will be hold for 48 days. So to activate I had to pay 6 rupees they shared a link but money didn't get transferred. But then they asked me to use...
Priyanka Haldankar
Sep 9, 2022

Courier not yet received from 1 month

I have mailed DTDC about my courier it still stucked in balangar branch from 12th August 2022, they haven't delivered my package, not even replying for the updates of my courier. My tracking ID H32965203 ....
bsreekanthareddy
Sep 9, 2022

Non delivery of shipment

I have booked a shipment to Tirupati (PIN - 517501) from Bangalore on 1st September 2022. The document was bit urgent to the receiver and important too. The booking office in-charge has confirmed that the receiver address is serviceable and shipment will be delivered within 2-3 working days. while I was tracking the shipment on 5th September, I just shocked to notice that the area is not serviceable. When I enquired...
Frenzzyy
Sep 9, 2022

Delivery Service

Worst service ever?!

My parcel has been lying in DTDC Haflong office since 4 September, but they only informed me about it on 7 September, saying they can't deliver it as they don't have a delivery boy ( like duh! If you don't have one, what's the point of running a delivery service office?)

I had to collect my parcel from the office because otherwise, I would never have obtained my parcel, thanx to their phenomenal...
VPMoudgill
Sep 9, 2022

International Package undelivered

Address:DTDC Express Limited, 16/6, Telephone Exchange Road, Samalkha, New Delhi - 100037

Mail as forwarded to UPS & DTDC (Later to DTDC Dealer as well)
------
Dear UPS

I am having issues with a Parcel delivery, details below for Parcel # 1Z R8E[protected]Booked via DTDC, Your Partners in India)

1. I had booked a Rakhi parcel weighing 0.5 Kg on 27 July'22 to Stratford, Canada through DTDC agency (Jai Mata Enterprise Ludhiana, India) (Refer Bill in Image-1)
2. Parcel not...
fiazfazili
Sep 9, 2022

Irresponsible handling of shipment

Address:DTDC HYDERPORA SRINAGAR KASHMIR

On 5th sept, i booked shipment with the company under d[protected]Ref number[protected] from dtdc hyderpora srinagar branch, five pieces, two of them were fresh fruit boxes and another one was electric oven cum grill, all of them packed nicely and marked fragile., plus three other cartoons containing clothes, house hold flooring material old carpet - i was charged 9000 rupees-on 7th september the dtdc company from okhla informed me they...