DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11691

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 307

Priya Mitra Biswas
Nov 19, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

This is in regard the delivery of a courier that i have being harrased for over almost a month since my very important document has not yet being delivered through your dtdc courier service, neither it has been returned back. I raised a ticket regarding this and the ticket no. Is 2827584. The consignment no. Is k15616472 which was supposed to be delivered at godda (Jharkand), booking date was 4th october'18. On 21st oct'18 when i checked it online, the status was showing as undelivered as area is non-serveceable. I had to visit the office to enquire about the status and they said they would again send it. After 2-3 days, status was showing as delivered but it didnot reach the concerned person. Since 21st oct i am visiting your office almost everyday and everytime i raise a ticket with the website, they close it showing it as resolved. Kindly return my document if it cannot be delivered to the said destination.
I need my document back or deliver it at the mentioned address. Kindly take the necessary actions as soon as possible.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vandii
    Nov 18, 2018

I had couriered one packet from noida to dehradun on 1st of nov. But till 18th of nove not delivered. Whenever asking for the coirier false information getting from dtdc people. Very very rude staff and unproffessional attitude. Dont knw how to deal with them. My dtdc tracking no. Is z74566279. Its total mental harrasement and loss of time and money. Pathetic company dtdc
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Avishek Majumdar
      Nov 18, 2018

Address: 600020

This is in reference to awb b59438381. I have sent this package to chennai from bangalore on the 12th and yet its still not delivered. According to the tracking details it says "not delivered (Address ok but no such person - (Cir)". Not sure what exactly this means as it is supposed to be delivered to headphone zone, 63/18 dev apts 2nd floor, 1st main road, gandhinagar, adyar, chennai - 600020. Contact number [protected]. These guys do not even have the courtesy of calling the recipient or calling me if they are unable to deliver the package. Dealing with dtdc is an absolute nightmare. This package contains an expensive mp3 player which i was sending for a warranty replacement. I am not sure what to do now. Written an email to their customer care, case number 13021522 to no avail.

jsr@18
        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
        Nov 18, 2018

Sir, please find the attached receipt of your company dated 13 11 18 for a very urgent purpose i had sent the material by querier through your company and the agent told me that it will be delivered on 15 11 18 but status showing that it has been booked on17 11 18 it is gross negligency on your part. I am recording my strong protest in this connection and want your answer and solution of loss i have incurred for the abnormal late delivery.

R Harry Selvaraj
          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 18, 2018

Address: 636007

Note:- i ccmplaint several times but there is no any action from your side.
          Where is my parcel. Please return my parcel. Courier parcel no is z73766256 dtd 13/11/2018. This is bad service from dtdc courier.

Greetings.

Your complaint has been forwarded to dtdc courier & cargo ltd. Customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
          To view your complaint on consumercomplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

biswajit1988
            Nov 21, 2018

Address: 721448

I have sent an consign ment no D45297305 by dtdc but the consignment not deliverd also not updated after 07 nov.and when i send email to custormersupportdtdc but there also no reply and dtdc hub not answering on phone call. It was return of on line purchase. So I con't refund the amountAsh & Roh
            Plot 11/A, Tapi Darshan Society
            opp-Bharat Gas, cause Way Road, Nr-Cause way Circle
            SURAT, GUJARAT - 395004
            IN

Severin Alfonso
              Nov 18, 2018

Earlier also i raised a complaint against the things not delivered.
              All couriers sent through dtdc are showing it is in pune hub. What is it doing over there.
              Tracking nos as follows
              Z76983939
              Z35764471
              Z90006888
              Z76985748
              Z76992543
              Z76988519

If i loose any business because of the courier service dtdc is providing i will take them to consumer court. And i m serious about this

From
              Severin alfonso
              Nov 18, 2018
              Updated by Severin Alfonso
              Customer service don't answer the call when we contact them

Lokesh ahuja
                Nov 20, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

My parcel last three days at destination but nobody any call me for about my parcel and till date not received my parcel number is A42631393 and till date I dont receive.. Also show recivier not available but no body contact me and 24 hours are available my family member at home but no body contact him...please reply and resolve my problem. Thanks..

Pravingomsale
                  from Akot, Maharashtra
                  Nov 17, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Dtdc courier latur has denied to to deliver the courier at address mentioned. As my address is bit away from the market. But comes under municipal region. I ask me to come and pick the parcel. Due to busy day. I could not go to there office. I have paid the full amount to get the parcel at door step. They told if i haven't come in 2 days parcel will return. I want my parcel at my door step. Ref no p48700804.
                  Nov 23, 2018
                  Updated by Pravingomsale
                  Its is been 8 days. Yet nobody called me or approach me from DTDC. My parcel is yet not rcvd..kindly help to resolve.

Rajib Chaudhuri
                    Nov 17, 2018

parcel undelivered

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500032

Consignment no - h11017176. Sent from hyderabad indiranager dtdc brach on 25th october. After 7-8 days, i see in dtdc online portal, i see the parcel is tagged as "customer will self collect". But they never called me, nor the person to whom i have sent the courier. I have mentioned all phone numbers in the address to and from. But they donot care to inform. Now when i sent the person to vip nagar dtdc branch to collect the consignment, they...
                    lily muslimah
                    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 17, 2018

Sir/ma'am, i had placed an order on an international website and the seller shipped my parcel on 15th of october 2018. Even after 3 weeks had passed by i had no clue about my package which magically was updated on first week of november as on hold at mumbai hub due to the requirement of consignee id proof since 20th october 2018, which i have provided time and again at their mail address. A few days back one of their customer care executive contacted me to get my mail address so that they can share the documents of my parcel and get back the documents along with id proof at the same mail address. Till date no mail has been sent my way. Please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Consignment: #n96942137
                    Name: lima khan
                    Delivery location: pune, maharashtra-411014

Ranjan G
                      Nov 17, 2018

Address: 560093

I had sent one courier with tracking no b56971174 on 10th nov 2018 from bangalore to pondicherry and was told to me that it will be delivered before 12th nov 2018.

But when it was not delivered on 12th nov, so i tracked to see that my consignment was wrongly transferred to hyderabad and it’s lying there. I called the local dtdc where i booked and he checked to say it was wrongly sent and they will immediately take action to send it to pondicherry and deliver in next 2 days maximum but yet again today i checked to see that it is lying in chennai now.

The documents are extremely urgent as these needs to be submitted after delivery in bank. These documents are my father life certificate..

Request you to please take immediate action and deliver at the earliest to confirm...

Best regards,
                      Ranjan
                      Bangalore

Aditya segan
                        Nov 17, 2018

delivery takes too long

Address: Katihar, Bihar, 854105

I have booked a courier on 14/11/2018,
                        Which din't reached the destination yet.
                        Before i have courier so many thing from other courier it takes only 24 hours, but surprisingly i din't know why dtdc courier takes so long, on top of that, the way dtdc courier employees talk was very bad.
                        Courier details are mentioned below -

Dtdc courier num - k15333697.
                        Date of courier. - 14/11/2018
                        From -...
                        Monica
                        Nov 17, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

My one of courier dates 10 nov 2018 was lost by dtdc i raised lot of emails than received a mail stating it is lost and we wl update.. Their local vendor jeetandra from vaishali is misbehaving on phone refusinc to gibe fir copy and claim and also asking em to come to his office disxonnectinf phone even he is not returning courier money which is against delivery of courier when courier is lost there is no point of money charged on top of that being a female he is asking me to come his office... Dtdc shld take action against such vendor if he can misbehave with one woman he can woth others also

Parul Mahajan
                          Nov 16, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

I have sent few things from mohali (Punjab) to baddi (Hp). When my courier reached in destination, half of things missed. My choaclate box choaclate is missing and orignal charger datacable is mising, which was very important to my relatives. I need request of refund.

15th novenmber 2018,
                          Consignment number - z77127230
                          Address of incident - mr praveen bhalla, nikvin healthcare (I) pvt ltd.
                          Opposite govt. Timber depot,
                          Baddi - barrotiwala road,
                          Baddi, distt - solan (Hp)
                          Pin-173205

VagrantAmbuj
                            Nov 16, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

My consignment number is d46880123, and my package is not delivered at kharghar sector 10i. From last 4 days, it is showing the same status. I called customer care but they are not telling me why my package is not delivered and they give some other number, which are not attended even after hours of call. I have spent around 60 rupees of my mobile balance on dtdc customer care. You can feel my frustration, as this was my first experience with dtdc. I am regretting, why i chose dtdc.

Severin Alfonso
                              Nov 16, 2018

Courier was sent to our client. Dispatch date is 30 october 2018 but till today it is showing in transit. Tracking no: z76983939.
                              Multiple couriers are sent but all are in transit. Other tracking no also will provide.
                              Z76992543
                              Z35764471
                              Courier service is not to be so late delivery. We send by courier so that our customers receive courier in time.
                              In this case we will loose trust. This is causing inconvenience for both me and my customers.
                              Please look into this or we will have to take it further as i am losing my business.

Hope you look into this.

From
                              Severin alfonso
                              Tracking/consignment no. M70893024
                              Please cancel my courier and return it to the Vasai East facility
                              I'm ready to pay cancellation fee
                              Please understand this is very important

Maham Zehra
                                Nov 16, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I have send a courier thru dtdc no:z76462262 on 5th of nov from faridabad -121006 to allahabad (211003) after a more than 10 days courier not deliverd to address mention on my packet this deliverd to wrong place/person. Receiver also signed on courier document. When i contact to allahabad dtdc distribution centre mr lakhmi (Mob:[protected]) not getting the satisfactory answer am following this person for last three days but nothing happen. This coureir i have send on for the gift for marraige of my cousin will be tomorrow. Pls look into the matter on urgent basis. This is really the question of your services.
                                Nisar husain
                                Con/ no[protected], complaint case no[protected], doesn't pay any heed to complaint. Please help.I sent a letter to Debojit Majumder kolkata-30, south sinthee road. Letter remained undelivered, I complaint to but no response, sheer negligence on
                                DTDC'S part.
                                Lalan

Mini Shopy
                                  Nov 16, 2018

This is for the 3rd time when i tried to choose dtdc but again i am in huge trouble. First time when i used dtdc, it took more than 7 days to deliver, for the second time it took more than 15 days and even for the third time. They have booked the courier with irrelevant destination.
                                  This is one of the most unorganized way of working.
                                  Please check the relevant docket no.
                                  Z73768626
                                  Z74115698
                                  Z79158773

Prajyot Donewadi
                                    from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                                    Nov 15, 2018

One consignment m71176204 booked from bhiwandi to kandivali on 12th nov 2018 it supposed to deliver on 13th or 14th nov, now almost 4 days passed but material is not delivered.
                                    It is laying in kandivali east branch from 13th nov.
                                    Dtdc poor service. I will suggest don't go for dtdc, they don't have proper contact details to check update of material delivery.