Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11613

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 31

prashanth pran
Aug 24, 2022

Not delivered my courier

Address:Railway Divisional hospital, pratapnagar, vadodara

My brother has posted a courier from vishakapatnam to vadodara gujarat on 12.08.2022 with a address of vadodara and phone number on the envelope... Now it's 23.08.22 still it has been not delivered to me... I have a very important document which had to be required on urgent basis... The tracking number was tracked for the details of the courier... I it showed the courier is in Mumbai... I have tried multiple times to the customer care number......
vijay1590
Aug 23, 2022

Fake Update on Delivery

X[protected] Fake update.
This is happenning regularly. I have already escalated twice for the same agent. If he is not able to deliver. Then handover the franchise to me. I will do proper delivery.

Im moving this complaint to board of management,...
sandeepreddy276
Aug 23, 2022

Did not received my consignment

Hi sir good morning,
My consignment number is H31460391. I sent an item to Bhilai-3 on 17.08.2022. From the day one I'm tracking it, and informing the same to my uncle. Yesterday night I checked it shown as item has been delivered at 09:18 pm. And I called to my uncle asked about it. He replied neither he received any call regarding any item nor any delivery boy came to his locality.
Sir, if an item is not delivered to a concerned...
Annnisthetic
from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 23, 2022

Loss of parcel no updates about parcel

I've booked a parcel from rewa Madhya Pradesh to Pune Maharashtra on 6th august and it's today 22 august abd still i didn't get my parcel and there's no update of parcel after 8th aug.
What kind of trash company is this I complaint Three times to them they just say we'll let know about the status of parcel but i didn't get aby slight update of parcel.
So now I'm here totally pissed of with their service please help me to get...
LIDIPL LIDIPL
Aug 22, 2022

Docket No: V65565232 not yet delivered

Address:No: 100, Aprna Palm Groove, Kompally

As per reference to above subject, kindly provide the local agent contact no...
Ram Katarmal
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Aug 20, 2022

Courier Misroute

Address:54 Digvijay Plot, B/H vishram vadi, dama Nivas, Jamnagar - 361005

My consignment A93250078

Hey, mine courier is misrouted and still not delivered and I want it within 2 days as I have mine personal reasons to need that courier quickly.

Deliver it asap or else I will reach consumer court soon....
Address:Taratala, Kolkata master franchise

This is a complaint against DTDC. My package was supposed to be delivered on the 12th of August 2022, I had gotten a message with the pin number to tell the delivery agent at time of delivery. But the package never arrived . Package tracking id D49052089. The package was out for delivery from Taratala Master Franchise. It never reached . It has been a week since then. They have uploaded successfully delivered on the tracking site and the...
Gaurav_Bahuguna
Aug 19, 2022

Delivery Issue

Dear Team

#Tracking No:- U18603886 & U18388712

Its really frustrating to say that customer like us believe DTDC for fastest delivery as we request the documents on urgent basis but its been 3 days my courier is stuck at Vaishali Branch with no delivery option.

Its around 8-10 times i have called support team to help and expidite the same but didn't find any result.

Below are conversation...
Vishva Savani
Aug 19, 2022

No delivery till date

Address:Jaipur

I sent a rakhi with sweets from online shop from india to germany, and they provide me tracking details of dtdc couriers. It supposed to be reach before or on 11th August. But, since 11th August it's showing out for delivery, but still it isn't delivered yet. What about sweets I sent? I want concession flr that one. As they collect my order on 1st August. My order number is N25198192. I raised many complaints but they...
gulshant203
from Gurgaon Rural, Haryana
Aug 19, 2022

Undelivered courier

Address:H.NO. 20 VILLAGE DHARAMPUR ,SEC 108

Consignment number D49549040

4 aug 2022 se mera consignment gurgaon apex me fasa tha .. lots of complaint ki tb ja kr 18 august ko out of delivery ka msg aaya .. but same day evening me hi online daal diya ki -(ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR)

jo address mane diya tha .usi same address par delhivery bluedart amazon flipkart sbhi delivery krte h .muje aisa lgta h ki inhone h consignment miss place kr diya h ....
Sutashree saha
from Barasat, West Bengal
Aug 19, 2022

Product is not delivered

Address:Barasat

Consignment number T71312266
DTDC window showing successful delivery but not still in my hand. The reciever is fake n his number also fake please take necessary steps otherwise I take my step which is bad for DTDC courier service...
mdaur
from Gurugram, Haryana
Aug 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2022

Delay in delivery

Address:DLF Phase-3, Gurgaon

I have a deliver to be delivered to me but it is delyaing further
The consignment has reached the nearest location and 2 times out for delivery also.
But it giving error status as "Not Delivered(RESTRICTED ENTRY-(OTR))".
My consignment tracking number is D23597811.
Please help me resolve this ASAP and acknowledgement for the same
Thanks....
biswajit16fd
Aug 18, 2022

Non delivery of consignment

Address:DTDC, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad

My consignment number H32747653 was booked from Hyderabad for SBI Fort William Kolkata on 10/8/2022. The consignment has not been delivered even after 10 days. Tracking says addressee not available. How can a bank not be available is surprising! Numerous complaints made have not been responded to. Resultantly I have suffered financial loss due to non delivery of documents....
aarongeorgexd
Aug 18, 2022

DTDC denying deliver of the package

Address:SINDHU CARGO BUILDING , BYE PASS ROAD, YELAHANKA, BANGALOREW YELAHANKA (B.B. ROAD) BANGALORE 560064

Delivery being denied by DTDC branch even though they have it for 5 days and requested to pay them money on google pay for additional delivery charges to deliver the product that they are supposed to deliver....
Saileshtank
Aug 18, 2022

W11197656 parcel not received

I havnt recvd my parcel yet. W11197656 on tracking its showing that it is lying at baroda apex scs office. Koi mai baap nahi hai yahan. Cant even call in there office. Customer care me to phone lagta hi nahi. Poora din try kiya. Hopless service....
Raghunath Kahireddygari
Aug 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2022

Shipment T71091698 is not delivered

Address:DTDC Bangalore whilefield

I have spent 5 thousand rupees for the products, it has reached to White Field branch. People did not delivered to me and saying that unable to trace the courier (Tracking NO: T[protected]. I have doubt they used my product and saying that untraceable and also saying that it is not coming risk coverage, i need justify for my courier.

My Phone no: [protected] (Pls do justify for my courier)...
Anuj0686
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 18, 2022

Parcel showing delivered but not received

Address:Ansal aquapolis Ghaziabad

Hello, my parsal number is K39433258 and it is showing delivered at DTDC site but in actual it is not received and they put a fraud number at status.
Nighter they are telling courier boy number or name.

Please let me know any receipt or any other proof and who delivered parsal....
Naelssa
from Waghodia, Gujarat
Aug 18, 2022

Parcel and tracking number not received

I sent a parcel 3 weeks ago (international) until now they haven't given me the tracking number. When I called they told me that they already sent it and it's already in the other country, and yet waiting for delivery. I just need my tracking number and know where my parcel is. There's an important documents in it and no one wants to help. I paid 4000 and until now nothing. Just give me my tracking number for me to find out and pick up my...
Prasmoni
Aug 17, 2022

Complaining about delivery

Courier is not delivered but the status(tracking consignment) is shown delivered.How it's possible??...
Krishnendu p k
Aug 17, 2022

Product

Address:Krishnendu p k, Manipal hospital, Survey no 45/2, ward. 150, Marathahalli - Sarjapur Rd, opposite Iblur, Ambalipura, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Karnata

Hi.. My name is krishnendu. My product from south indian traditional missing from dtdc. Track no:C18676206.. I didnt received any call or message. But in online its showing already delivered on august 10th. Please helpme out....