DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 363

pankaj622
from Dhule, Maharashtra
Nov 10, 2017

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416115

My parsal booked from mumbai on 6/11/2017 & i recieved my parsal on 9/11/2017, but the problem is i have received the empty box actually in the box dealer dispached me a g-shock watch from there & i recieved empty box here & i clicked a pic & send to dealer he said i didn't attack any brown colour tesco which he seen in pic,
I think 100% in dtdc any body has opened the parsal & taken the watch & packed again with expty box with the help of brown tesco which the dealer says this is not my tesco.
Solve my problem as soon as possible & catch the fraud member in dtdc.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dolly parmar
    Nov 9, 2017

I have couriered one parcel from mandvi kutch to tuljapur maharashtra.
    I have given parcel on 2nd of november and courier partner told that it will be delivered in 2-3 days. But they have booked on 4th novemeber. Already wasted 2 days. Also courier partner is not giving satisfactory answer from last 3 days.
    Tracking id: a36845394

But after 7 days it is not received yet.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VISHVA JEOTSNA
      Nov 8, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

My courier z 44848078 booked from ludhiana to ghaziabad shashtri nagar, on 30th october 2017 but didn't reach the destination and did not reach to the dtdc shashtri nagar branch it was returned from the main delivery channel to ludhiana. Pl enquire why did this happen and why it was not deliverd, no call was made to me regarding the delivery of the courier.

partha341
        Nov 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I would like to know about my product. Pfa for details.

Where it is now?
        Why its not given to the consignee if its available in the dtdc office (Koraput and jeypore, odisha) after multiple visits to there location?
        Why these local office workers were harassing the consignee?
        If it stolen in between by dtdc officials then who is going to be responsible?

I'm a very simple man with low earnings, i invested half of my salary to buy this product and i sent it to my family. But unfortunately dtdc didnt delivered it on time, neither they know where the product is.

Please help me.

Parthajit mahaldar
        We have sent post on 25.10.2017 today is 4.11.2017 still the post is not reached. Inspite of several visits to the sender branch, no progress in the speeding up the process. It’s a College DD which has to be submitted immediately. I request you to deliver it as soon as possible

vintage audios
          Nov 7, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

I had booked a parcel on 03/10/2017 wide as (No-d[protected] from dtdc kadavanthra br. To mr. Purushotham sharma, jaipur, rajastan-302006. (Ph-[protected]) as on today the item not yet delivered. And do not informed the consignee or consigner. I had try many times to get to get customer care offices across kerala and rajastan, but nobody pick phone. When tracking with docket no, will see item was keep at jaipur hub many days and send back to ernakulam. I gone yesterday the booked office, but they don't know, where the item is now. I already paid 720/-as their charge. Today 34 days over. Please. Do the needful

Prakash. K. M
          Kunnummal house
          Ambelipadam road, janata
          Vyttila. P. O-ernakulam-682019
          Ph-[protected]

Chandni Agrawal
            from Ranaghat, West Bengal
            Nov 7, 2017

I dispatched a parcel from ghatkopar mumbai on 19th sep to sambalpur odish. Which was refused by the client to accept it. Now the sambalpur branch is saying that the parcel was returned back to mumbai. I m trying to contact mumbai dtdc branch. Called in 3 nos but they are not saying anything. They just saying that we will inform you sometimes later n they didn't say anything since last 15 days.
            Tracking id of the parcel is m55726785

Ramesh Hwin
              from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 7, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

With reference to the above subject, we would like to inform you that one of my friend dispatch the cargo from delhi and its reference no is z32303963.

But still we haven't received the parcel from your end. The status showing that its delivered but i don't where its delivered. I have called to concern person and he said that i will delivered the cargo by yesterday. Later no body is picking my call and not updating the status of the shipment.

Service and handling i felt very bad on this, still im waiting for my parcel should reach before today.

Address
              27/b, 59th a cross, 4th n block, rajajinagar bangalore-560003.
              Contact no [protected]

Best regards

attivillisrikanth
                Nov 7, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530004

I had booked one docket in hyderabad on 30.10.2017, but till date we didn't receive the docket to receiver, but your deliver boys having bad attitude regarding delivered.. The docket reached visakhapatnam on 03.11.2017 but till time that as not delivered so in that way i learn i. E never trust in dtdc courier services. I thought this is the worst courier services.

Sahajanand Medical Technologies
                  Nov 6, 2017

We are a medical firm and we had booked dtdc mumbai - r. No 14, ram ajor r mourya chawl, mahakali opp. Taksheels bldg, 3 new dev road, andheri east branch to courier our parcel at trivandrum on november 4, 2017 it had to reach for some function. They had also committed over email that they will deliver our parcel at the desired date and time, but they failed to do so and till november 6 they themselves had no clue about the status of the parcel. We had to continue the function with the parcel due to which we had to face problems.
                  The dtdc people are not even bothered to finf the status even now.
                  Maine 31oct2017 ko babina cantt se aurangabad maharashtra ko currer bheja tha par abhi tak nahi mila muje bataya gaya tha 03nov 2017 tak pouch jayega
                  Maine check kiya to mera currer kahi aur dikaya gaya tha
                  Pls muje inform karo ki mera currer kha hai
                  Muju jaldi reply dena

non - delivery of the courier on the committed date and time - Comment #2906396 - Image #0
                  I booked a packet to Hyderabad on 1 Aug 2017 from Gurugram. I started following up from 7 th Aug . I mailed, called up around 100 times and even WhatsApp to seniors in Delhi but till date no response from Dtdc side . It’s really shameful that such big courier company is so irresponsible. My consignment no is Z32996293 dated 1-09-17

bontiborah
                    Nov 6, 2017

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786601

I have send 3 e-mail and more than 10 calls to customersupport but no reply till no. Detail will come to know from the three mails. This is to inform you that, on 12/10/2017 i, ms bonti borah sent a parcel from your duliajan counter to manipal, which was delivered on 18/10/2017, which contains dress materials was found damage (Rat eaten). When the recipient complain the postman, he simply ask to complain at manipal dtdc courier office. As the recipient is a student and boarding in a ladies hostel, so, she simply lodge the complain over phone only.in reply of the call, they simply say sorry and did not say anything regarding the compensation of the dress materials. Now being the sender of the packet, i would like to draw your attention and needful action from your end, regarding the damerage and compensation which worth rs. 3000/- (Rupees three thousand) only. This i send on 24
                    10.2017. Because of no response again i drop a remainder mail on 31.10.2017and on 3.11.2017 i send 2 photos of damaged material and scaned copy of the tracking detail. No responce. Now i an calling them repetadly them on [protected]
                    Nov 06, 2017
                    Updated by bontiborah
                    Go through the complain

partha2009
                      Nov 5, 2017

Address: Nadia, West Bengal, 741121

I booked a parcel and packed in font of pick up boy to shift Delhi for my new I pad pro Rs, 73, 995.00
                      with Risk Surcharge Rs, 1, 740.00 as on 30/10/2017 to MODCAMERAS

MODCAMERAS
                      242, PALIKA BAZAR
                      CONNAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI - 110001
                      Phone: [protected]

But according to Modcameras missing this new I pad in the box. And he provided some pic and video for un boxing .

Now I want my full claim amount Rs 73, 995.00 plus DTDC charge Rs 1740.00

partha das

SatyaPrakash Devineni
                        Nov 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

With respect to the courier with invoice # h77118239 which was booked in vijayawada on 02 nov 2017 and upon tracking of the courier which has been received at gachibowli on the same day itself has not been delivered to the booked address till date. The need for booking the courier is to ensure a quick deliver in order to meet the business requirements which was not met due to poor and pathetic service and i am highly disaapointed with their service.
                        I didn't received the my parcel yet. I have complained about the same but there is no response from customer care.I tried the customer care but no one picking the call. I have attached the screenshot.

product delivery - Comment #2906528 - Image #0
                        product delivery - Comment #2906528 - Image #1

Dhivya Sridharan
                          from Mannarakkat, Kerala
                          Nov 4, 2017

Hi i sent saree to my friend for her birthday saree was delivered to wrong address first and the product was theft by some one and they have kept another product inside and sent parcel again to my friend address

The saree was changed dtdc is completely responsible for my loss.. The product worth rs 1000

To:
                          Chinni sumalatha
                          W/o chinni srinivasarao
                          Chinni complex
                          Door no.31-389
                          Oill mills road.
                          Addanki. 523201
                          Prakasam dt a. P
                          Ph no.[protected], [protected]

Sent from selam elampillai

Track number c77349428

The destination was wrong also cover was opened and again they have put tape on the cover.

Dtdc has to replace the money

We bad.. And unsecured courier.. Stealing customer products
                          Case no.09087334 cons no.V40951761 regret to inform till date i have not recd any feedback from your team very redeculous service shipt dated 18/10/17 till date doc not recd by recepient. Can any in one explain...????

eshakumar98
                            from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 4, 2017

Address: 632014

This is to inform that my courier, dtdc courier consignment number: v40752728, origin: hyderabad (Posted from kondapur), destination: vellore, reached vellore office on 14th october 2017, they didnot even all or text me. Also i wasnt available in the town from 13th october2017-23rd october 2017, so i couldnt enquire also. When i returned and enquired i got to know that the parcel has returned without any notification, i did not receive any message or call. Since the object in the package is very important, i cannot afford to lose it. I need to know the complete details of the shipment (Day by day). Its very important for me. And i need to get the package as soon as possible. I m ready to pay extra for the two way delivery but i need to get it "as soon as possible" without any harm being caused to my package.

Please do something about it or else i will take this case to next level.

Thankyou

Manishktn
                              Nov 4, 2017

Consignment no - k02619532 booked on dated 01.11.2017 at morigaon, assam for delivery at bhagalpur, bihar. Company promised to deliver it on 03.11.2017. Very important document handed over to u on the basis of promise and faith on company. Parcel is still showing in transit and incorrect detail is showing by the direct tracking. Origin office is not responding properly and misleading me. Service of the company is so poor.

ipsitamishra
                                Nov 4, 2017

My consignment no is d37591315. I was supposed to receive the parcel in sambalpur, odisha and it was parcelled from delhi. Even after 9 days, i have not received my courier and i do not know about its whereabouts. 2 days back, the status showed that it was returned (When i have not received any parcel) and now it shows in transit.
                                The courier contains very important document. That is why i request you to take strict action and help me retrieve my courier soon. I am attaching the tracking shipment details.

Jay...
                                  Nov 4, 2017

My friend booked courier from mumbai to delivery me at surat.. Consiment no: b65906610. Booked on 21/10/2017. But still 5/11/2017, after 15 days of booking i didn't receive my curiour. And also could not tracking my courier.. When i want to tracking curiour at dtdc website it said "information not available."... I want to my curiour as soon as possible. Plz help me... I also attached booking receipt...

vinumpatil
                                    from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                                    Nov 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411036

I have booked my parcel from dtdc, ghorpadigaon branch, bt kawade road, pune to mehkar dist. Buldhana on 9.10.2017 where now i came know that in mehkar you dont have service. But still your branch has collected the parcel. Since, then i am continously doing followup for return of this parcel, till now i have not received my parcel. My tracking id p43232913 and is to,
                                    Aparna avasti
                                    C/o raviraj indane
                                    State bank india road
                                    Mehkar – 443301

Shipper name and contact no
                                    Vinayak patil

Please clarify me immediately and do not force me to go for legal action.

V m patil

krsshukla
                                      Nov 3, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208021

This is actually 2nd time i am facing same problem.

Always online status is : not delivered. Recipient was not present.
                                      Even though address is correct. Contact no is correct

They never call.
                                      They never even come. Lying all the time.

Please do needful. The details of my courier are as follows :

Consignment no : m58640349

Address : c -122 hanumant vihar, naubasta, near ganesh dharamshala naubasta, kanpur, up -208021

Contact no of recipient : +91-[protected]

Kumar ratan shukla
                                      Mobile-[protected]

Hemanth appala
                                        Nov 3, 2017

Hello sir
                                        Ticket number :- v38232476
                                        The courier was dispatched from hyderabad on 08-aug-2017
                                        Branch was saroornagar
                                        Without delivery returned parcel forwarded from facility..

But
                                        I have not received and not return from facility.

What can i do???
                                        Wher is my courier???