Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11612

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 457

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

This is regarding the AWB Z73738429 which was submitted at DTDC Gurgaon on 9th Nov 2015 at around 10:15 am. It was to be delivered to Jaipur on 13th Nov 2015 as told to us. Unfortunately it has not been delivered yet and we haven't received any call either. It's already more than a month now. We had words with Ashish, franchisee owner of DTDC where shipment was booked and Prashant from Operations team on 17th Nov 2015 and both of them...
sudheer663399
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022

No response

My courier number H63151066 my brother sent sim card from ap to bangalore on 01-12-15 till now i did not recived that i call so many times to the numbers [protected] and [protected] they even did not pick the calls what is the status of my courier at least sent to return address...
SJLahiri

Damage of courier goods

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

A parcel containing some cosmetics and packed food was sent by surface courier from Kolkata to Tirupur on 20th Nov( Consignment number D[protected]. On Dec 8th the local DTDC (lakemarket, Kolkata) calls me and says that parcel was returned due to wrong address. The address was my home address in Tirupur.( so it was not wrong as multiple international and national mails have been sent in the past. Anyways when I went to take my parcel back,...
ArunKumarN

Courier wasn't delivered nor returned

Address:636701

I had sent a mobile to New Delhi on 04th of November and it has been more than a month since the parcel was sent. The package wasn't delivered nor returned to me. The package is missing. Consignment number C62437271. I want the money that the mobile costs. Where should I file the complaint? What's the procedure?...
Gauravij

Not received my courier

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

Your dtdc people are very very bad treat to customer. My consig no is D24077126. Visakhapatnam to Delhi. Yessturday ur person has told this ll be delivered on today till 11pm.not yet recd and they said agin today it will be deleved on monday and i needed very much urgent vizag dtdc person always giving wrong commitment. Pls take on high priority on this....
Pavan Kumar Pande

Late delivery

Address:Davanagere, Karnataka, 577001

I send a parcle davanagere to Hydrabad.the parcle could not reach in time.the hydrabad branch cannot take responsibility and when i call them they give irresponsible answers...
Address:411033

Hi Team, Greetings ! Today I need to drop a courier for my urgency.. I stepped in to the DTDC Courier center located at Kalewadi Main Rd, Hanuman Nagar, Sambhaji Nagar, Thergaon, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra 411017, India Ph: +[protected]. I asked him . I need to drop courier to Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, how much is the charge ? He replied 125 Rupees but he will charge me for 100 Rupees.. Sounds strange !! I questioned...
Rajesh Ek

Non receipt of packet at mumbai

Address:500004

I have sent a packet from HDFC Bank, Lakadikapul branch, Hyderabad to our Mumbai office . Till date it has not been received . The packet has been sent on 08/12/2015 with POD number H50055603 . Please check and inform details to my email ID - rajesh.[protected]@hdfcbank.com...
asai thambi
from Jalakandapuram, Tamil Nadu

Courier not yet delivered

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700073

Sending date:02.12.2015 Sent from KOLKATA Actually the courier was sent from Kolkata on 02.12.2015.But still the courier was not delivered.And we are unable to track the courier. So i request you to take necessary steps and look into the issue so that i receive my courier at the earliest....
anudeepkumar990

Undeliver packt

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Dear sir, I have sent a courier containing Rs 5 Lac of fixed deposit receipt in original to Jai prakash associate sector 128 Noida from sector 10 panchkula, haryana, consignment no is Z72773105 dt 2/12/2015 . i have talked to shri ranjeet at ph no [protected] of branch manager shri hira noida they have recd the pkt but not delivered...
kaiser syed
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Courier not reached in 10 days

Address:122002

I had sent a courier from hi-teach city, Hyderabad to Gurgaon sector 48 by consignment number H49801940, on 4th December 2015 and till today 11/12/2015 is showing transit on web tracking, and both cities customer care call center is not receiving a call, the number are[protected] and[protected], after lot of struggle i get connected by phone and they provided a number of Mr. Vindash ([protected]), when i called he is very lazy to reply...
kishor chourasia

Not reciving courier

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

Dear concern, I have courier on 21/11/2015 to Rajdhanwar, but in the delivery status it is showing delivered to Dhanbad. but till date neither we have received the courier nor my Rajdhanwar branch premises. You are requested to solve the issue on urgent basis....
kishor chourasia

Not receiving courier

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

Dear concern, We are not receiving my courier but on the status it is showing Delivered I want to Know who receiving my courier, Kindly provide the details on urgent basis. Docket no is D24600062, D25582436...
Sumit Dhamija

Courier undelivered & pod not available

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

Dear Sir/Mam, I am a regular customer of DTDC courier using your service for the official purpose, but I am highly disappointed about the transparency that you are giving in your service is at stake so is the reputation of the company towards the customers. I had sent a courier from Old Rajinder Nagar, Dwlhi to Alkem Labs, Lower Parel, Mumbai on 5th Nov 2015 the reference no for the same is Z74449670. On the website its showing that it's...
Jayashree Rukhaiyar

Non delivery of courier, rude and irresponsible behaviour

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I sent a courier via DTDC Bhayander branch to Ambala on 19th December. This was a package from my brand. Consignment number: 1. The package was never delivered. 2. The Ambala courier guys claim that they did not find anyone in the recipient's home (this is false) 3. Though I had given 2 recipient phone numbers, they never called 4. They did not leave a note for the recipient to collect the courier. 5. The online system showed...
lancyvarghese

Item missing from consignment

Address:560008

I had sent a HTC M7 mobile phone with accessories from Bangalore to Kolkata vide AWB B26421167 on 4th December 2015. The packet weighed 495 grams at Bangalore and when it was received at Kolkata it weighed only 355 gms. The packet was slit open from the bottom, the mobile phone removed and the box with accessories was put back and sealed with cello tape. Help me get my phone back. the phone cost me Rs.16, 300...
Prasanna Kumaravadivel K

Product not delivered long waiting for delivery

Address:Karur, Tamil Nadu, 639002

The consignment number D23950017 booked on november 24 /2015 in gurgaon to karur. but it still not reached karur. 16 days had past...
Roopa Talikoti

Parcel sent to netherlands

Address:560097

Tracking no N96389611, we have sent a parcel from Bangalore to Netherlands on 21st November 2015 and till AOD December 10-2015 the parcel is not been delivered. dtdc people said that it is there in Netherlands customs. we have provided necessary information about the parcel, we are asking update on this there is no information, very poor response from Bangalore dtdc team. hope so you will help us on this...

I have courier my parcel under Premium services paying 4 times the normal price to deliver a document at bhatinda, Punjab from Delhi by DTDC. even after 48 hours also the courier is not dispatched at destination address and when i called upon, they behaved very rudely and dont regret on their mistake also. the website is too slow and not opening the complaints webpage. i will suggest everyone to never use DTDC courier services especially...
waseem Asad

Parcel not delivered on proper place

Address:122103

Everwell medicos menufacturing pvt limited company send me a parcel two three times within one month but due to your parcel manager it was handover to a wrong person when i asked regarding my parcel. Mr irshad ( vil mammolaki) scold me and he was abusing with me on phone call . Sir / madam please take action against some type of persons actually its your company's dignity matter. Thankin you Dr waseem Asad...