EarlySalary Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 312

File a complaint to EarlySalary

Having problems with EarlySalary?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EarlySalary customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EarlySalary reviews & complaints page 7

Maruthi A J
Jul 24, 2021

I borrowed loan from early salary, due to some financial crisis I’m unable to the 3 months dues. I have written a mail that explaining the situation to early salary but they are not at all responding and the recovery agent name Meena (mob no.: [protected]) has continuously harassing me like hell. I accept that I have given commitment date, however, due to this covid and other financial crisis I’m unable to do the payment on committed date. Im explaining my situation to her in WhatsApp msg and also over phone call however, she is not listening and she warned me that today before 5pm I want payment and she is scolding me that “if you don’t have capability to repay, then why did you took loan”

Further, I want to inform that I’m not taking loan first time from early salary, I have already taken loan and closed that loan within 15 days of disbursal. I paid all amount including principle amount and interest. This is the second time I have borrowed loan and as explained above I haven’t paid 3months due.

The collection agent lady Meena is torturing me and I’m mentally disturbed and I have to suicide other than this I don’t have option with me.
Sep 2, 2021
EarlySalary customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 02, 2021
EarlySalary Customer Care's response
Hello User,
This is a serious concern. Be Assured our executives adhere to all RBI guidelines and do not indulge in any unlawful practices. Please reach out to us on [protected]@earlysalary.com, so that we can formally initiate an internal enquiry based on your complaint.
Best,
Team EarlySalary.
This issue has not been resolved yet the field excecutive Babu Reddy has seriously harassing me and also telling me that will call each and every one of your family and also you’re friends. Please see the screenshot of msg

Recovery agent harrassment- Name: Meena(7829002569) - Comment #3889890 - Image #0
They call all the contact and use abusive language against the borrower. I'm sure early salary management is aware of all this. They hire rowdy and gundas don't know how to speak with the customer.
They are abusive
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful

Siva gayatri
    Jul 20, 2021

Mr pavan from collection executive called me instead of talking to my husband app payment and spoke like threatening words stating that he will send recovery agent without understanding or listening the real issue

Rishi_kant
      Jul 14, 2021

Hi my self rishi gupta and I've taken the loan from early salary but due to some personal reasons I'm unable to pay on time however I had made the partial payment but their executives are threatening me to contact my referral or family member or my organization causes of that I'm very much in worry.

muruva
        Jul 7, 2021

Login id is [protected]

I taken loan in early salry long bank And that one is closed..
        But stilll tht report showing in my cibil score report

Pls check and let me know

Ganesh m
        Jul 07, 2021
        Updated by muruva
        Still not closed my loan

chennairp
          from TNPL Pugalur, Tamil Nadu
          Jul 6, 2021

Reminder- Your payment is overdue

Address: TN

This is Raja, I have enrolled course in PlanetSpark for my son based on planetSpark recommendation planned for Early Salary easy EMI with 0% interest without any other references.
          As the initial commitment from Planet Spark any signal mail request your payment will be stopped in max of 3 days from the request.
          Due to personal (financial) reason I have called my son enrolment with considering 20 days of my upcoming EMI due date....
          10 other people found this review helpful
          10 found this helpful
          Anonymous@21
          Jun 28, 2021

I received a call from a lady who was extremely rude about recovery from a colleague that I haven't spoken to in four years . The Phone number is

+[protected]

I have no association with easy salary and she sent me threating messages (Wait, see what I will do to you) that were later deleted. She has the audacity to continue being rude despite explaining things to her.

I WILL REGISTER A COMPLAINT WITH THE POLICE that you have unauthorized access to my personal records (address, Phone Number and DOB), this is a breach of Privacy. I will also take it up with RBI on the process that you've followed which is against the guidelines.

sanchit raj
            Jun 22, 2021

I am late by 15 days as i dont have funds rt now to pay n i asked 1 week extension recovery agent keep calling me and my relatives and harassing me i am ready to my dues with all penalties but he does want to listen anything. Guy called Ganesh and shravan, even they are not providing employee id, phone number is [protected], i also mailed on customer care with call recordings and also called on customer care but no reply. and agent just repeating paisa do kahin se bhi lao, i m depression if anything happen to me EarlySalary will be responsible.

My number [protected]
            Aug 8, 2021
            Jun 23, 2021
            Hello Sanchit,
            Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please drop the email at [protected]@earlsalary.com along with your customer id and the problem you are facing. We will definitely look into it and get back to you at earliest. Best, Team EarlySalary
            8 other people found this review helpful
            8 found this helpful

Montu Singh007
              Jun 22, 2021

Address: Ashish Securities Pvt. Ltd.Unit No. 404,The Chambers,Viman Nagar,Pune,Maharashtra 411014,India.

Dear Concern,

As per my previous request.

As you all know that I'm going through a Financial Crisis due to this COVID -19.

But, now Early Salary collection team is calling too unknown person and giving them all the details about my loan. Yesterday, I got a call from a random person (he even don't know me or I don't know him) and he said that I have given his number and aadhar card details to Early Salary.

To clarify more he added your recovery girl on (number[protected] on call and she did not listen to anything from me just started shouting at me. She was very rude even though she called me a thief, gunda. She said tere ko paise chukana padega, tere baap ka paisa hai ye! She was abusing me in front of an unknown person.

Below are the phone numbers from your recovery agent. She also threatened me that she will misuse my number and how she will take money from me.

+91- [protected] (Nikhil Sharma by true caller)
              +91- [protected] (Peter D'Souza)
              +[protected]
              +91 - [protected]

As per the RBI and Supreme court's guidelines, you can give my personal information to anyone else. I know these are your recovery agents, else how can this guy get all my details? This is unethical and a crime.

Recovery agents can not call my friends and relatives as this is non-legally / unofficial as per the RBI guidelines. Hence I would request you to please take necessary action against recovery agents. My father is a heart patient and my mother is not been well from long time.

You can not take yourself out of this now. If anything will happen to me and my family then only Early Salary will be responsible for this.

Looking forward for your kind support on this matter.
              Jun 23, 2021
              Hello User,
              Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please drop the email at [protected]@earlsalary.com along with your customer id and the problem you are facing. We will definitely look into it and get back to you at earliest. Best, Team EarlySalary

Akshay010
                Jun 12, 2021

Ticker number : [protected]

It's been one month no action has been taken after continuously sending mail even grievance mail no reply at all.
                Few days back auto debit attempted on my account whenever I call to customer support there will be constant similar reply it will resolved in 48 hours.
                Even collection department doing harassment after informing the issue they won't come back.
                After few days another person calls asking about due.
                I hope posting here issue will resolved ASAP otherwise I need to look for other option

Nonni Shashi
                  Jun 11, 2021

Address: JOB LESS

Hi Sir/Madam,
                  For your further knowledge i am sharing the mobile number from which calls are continuously made to my friends from [protected]
                  Please do the needful at the earliest otherwise we make a acording to RBI complaint to higher authorities

Surajk2k
                    Jun 3, 2021

Address: Noida

Hi I have taken loans 2 times from early salary. The first loan foreclosed and paid upfront. However after taking the second loan, I lost my job due to covid. I still paid a partial amount of 5000 and also promised to pay the rest of the amount even with added charges. But seems it is very hard for you to understand. I my last payment due was 5th of May, I paid a partial amount of 5000. I asked you to atleast provide me time till July or to close the entire loan by August. I never said that I won't pay the amount. Because I built by cibil in last several years and did not want to ruin it just for 30000 loan. But your collection team does not wants this to understand. . They have called me uncountable times and they used unbearable words one of this is "sir pe likha le ki aap defaulted ho, tattoo Bana lo"

Well this was not expected.
                    I am already discussing this with representable personal.
                    Jun 03, 2021
                    Updated by Surajk2k
                    Why was this marked resolved??

Surajk2k
                      Jun 3, 2021

Address: Noida

Hi I have taken loans 2 times from early salary. The first loan foreclosed and paid upfront. However after taking the second loan, I lost my job due to covid. I still paid a partial amount of 5000 and also promised to pay the rest of the amount even with added charges. But seems it is very hard for you to understand. I my last payment due was 5th of May, I paid a partial amount of 5000. I asked you to atleast provide me time till July or to close the entire loan by August. I never said that I won't pay the amount. Because I built by cibil in last several years and did not want to ruin it just for 30000 loan. But your collection team does not wants this to understand. . They have called me uncountable times and they used unbearable words one of this is "sir pe likha le ki aap defaulted ho, tattoo Bana lo"

Well this was not expected.
                      I am already discussing this with representable personal.

Nonni Shashi
                        May 28, 2021

Address: delhi

My amount was due from last 4 months due to financial crisis and Earlysalary recovery agencies doing calls to my friends and relatives which is non-legally/unofficial as per the RBI guide lines but on regular basis calls is doing by agencies recovery agent. My mother is heart patience and this kind of threats given by the is Earlysalary not avoidable plz help..
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Hello Shashi,

Hetavi mehta
                          Apr 30, 2021

Hi, team I have cleared the loan taken from them a year ago also sent them a copy of cibil report since past year also texted them on Twitter but still they are not helping me, remove their name from the cibil report as it's affecting my report big time

Gunjansananse
                            Apr 10, 2021

Address: 10 sarita bunglow,isanpur,ahmedabad, vatva

This is Gunjan Sananse From Ahmedabad. I have borrowed Loan from Early Salary (Ashish Securities Pvt Ltd. – Mumbai) Last year Rs.60000/-

After Lockdown my condition was pathetic. I am suffering from financial Condition lot.

My Total Outstanding is Around 32000/- I am regular Customer of This Company now a days I suffer for Regular Bread. And Recovery agent Ms. Anjali Sharma (Mobile No – [protected]) Harassed me Lot. They also called my Relative. I feel ashamed. Please sir do the needful otherwise no chance
                            To live this beautiful earth.

Please Intervention in this.

I have 2 little child I don’t want to do anything wrong I will also clear all the dues as early as possible.

My position is very critical now.

Hope you understand the situation and do something as early as possible.

They continuously call to my relative from Number - [protected]

Gunjan Sananse.

Mob – [protected]
                            Aug 8, 2021
                            Apr 12, 2021
                            Hello Gunjan,

RIDH WIK
                              Apr 1, 2021

I can't pay on time bcoz of my job loss, I take loan 10000rs and I pay more than 5000rs in her account from the lockdown recently I started my new job but his executive giving threats regularly to me and access my all contacts from my phone book and harassing my relatives and I also complaint in the RBI so pls don't do this and stop calling on my access contacts Mobile no -[protected]
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Apr 02, 2021
                              Hello User,

pooja Poojamercilin
                                Mar 29, 2021

I lost my job, and couldn't make the payment.
                                When the excetive reached out, I agree to pay.

Even after that she was threatening and being abusive. I asked her to allow me 3 days to pay..as I will receive salary on April 1st.

I dropped an email, no response...
                                I keep getting these abusive calls and threatening calls

vershakv7
                                  Mar 26, 2021

They gave me 3 loans which I have paid along with interest

1st loan was "Cash Loan" which I took on 9th July'2019 for Rs. 12, 000/- which I paid on 30th July'2019 along with Interest Rs. 12, 669/-

2nd loan was "cash Loan", which I took on 2nd August'2019 for Rs. 24, 000/-, which I paid in 3 instalments of Rs. 8, 689/- on 1st Sept'2019, Rs. 8689/- on 1st Oct'2019 and Rs. 8, 645/- on 7th Nov'2019.

3rd loan was "amazon pay gift card" which I took on 7th Nov'2019 for Rs. 6, 000/-, which I paid in 3 instalments of 2, 000/- each on 1st Oct'2019, 7th Nov'2019 and 30th Nov'2019.

but in their app, intentionally or unintentionally, they are showing that they have given one more loan of 12, 000/- on 9th July'2019 as "Other Loan" (same day on which they gave 1st loan), and they adjusted my EMI's of 2nd and 3rd Loan with that, and now continuously following up for repayment.

many times I have forwarded my bank statement showing all transactions through whats app to most of employees calling for repayment, every time they assured me of getting this sorted, but nobody did anything and this turned into harassments and abusing calls.

I am attaching my bank statement, Screenshot of Early salary (showing total 4 loans, and on 9th July'2019 showing 2 loans of same amount of 12, 000/- but gave only 1 loan) and calculation sheet of my 3 loans

Jaihind9r
                                    Mar 25, 2021

I lost my job and I am not able to pay the emi . This guys keep on calling with different numbers and talking rudely. +[protected]
                                    Is early early really Indian app or Chinese app ? I got few call’s from China too
                                    Hello User,
                                    Please drop the email at [protected]@earlsalary.com along with your customer id and the problem you are facing. We will definitely look into it and get back to you at earliest. Best, Team EarlySalary

ghanshyam8010
                                      Mar 19, 2021

Their personal harass verbally by calling again and again with different numbers when already spoken with someone.
                                      They call our family members if we take 3-4days extra after the conversation.
                                      There are several harassment calls when we speak in normal tone, they'll abuse and they don't cut the call untill the payment is done.. that too forcefully..
                                      I have lost our jobs and for that reason we're asking for the time of 4-5days.. then also he's continuously forcing us to pay today itself
                                      Please find the numbers below from which the calls are being made.

No - [protected] Name - Trisha, [protected], [protected],