Ebiz.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2023
Complaints 227

File a complaint to Ebiz.com

Having problems with Ebiz.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ebiz.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ebiz.com reviews & complaints page 10

Salafi Mohammad Sartaj Al Maalki
Apr 7, 2016

Address: 122001

I Purchased The Combo Of Paris Polo trousers @ Rs.899.
I got the delivery but that i was not at home as my friend received the order.
when i was home my friend told me that order was delivered but there was only
one trouser. So i on spot ordered a refund & gave back the 1 trouser to the
delivery guy.

Now after 20-25 days my friend told me that actually the order was complete 3 trousers but i kept 2 . I felt very ashamed for that.

Now i want to pay ebiz the money of regarding 2 trousers as i have refunded the whole money earlier so would anyone help me how to do it.
I am ready to pay full amount of 899 Rupees.
But i do have a complaint that one trouser i saw was not of paris polo.
Nevertheless i am ready to pay forget about the wrong order.

So please help me.
The order was done from Sec 15 Part 1 gurgaon haryana India Via Askmebazaar.com

I don't have order id or anything.
Ebiz.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My order no is 11831279 Samsung guru 1200mobile but I received a duplicate guru 1200 mobile this is not Samsung Mobile this is a copy mobile.this is cheating and battery is very poor quality and charger is damage. This product is purely duplicate. Please return this product and refund my payment.Thanks.

Ebiz International — Cheating with me

I buy a product from ask me Bazar in his add shown different products but me delivered a another company's products this is cheating

Ebiz.com. Pvt. Ltd — About forcing and misleading path

Hii guys I must say ebiz is the worst thing I have ever done . they are not spreading education but they are making business only and showing u dreams by only talking u about business .so be careful!!!

Rahul shirdi
    from Pauni, Maharashtra
    Mar 2, 2016

Hi myself rahul i have ordered the 03 polo jeans under the head polo combo jeans @Rs 900 .But when i have received the courier the total order was faked and they are sending me chip jeans i really surprise and now i will take a decision to make complaints against the company for certain issue in consumer court.

vrs789
      Feb 14, 2016

The product is not as same as shown during buying online.the products quality is very bad.the product which was shown on online was having laze on hoodie but i have not got like that.I have got without laze hoodie.I have ordered red, black, grey colours hoodie and i have got purple, grey and military green hoodie so I request you to take your product and return my money as soon as possible order no:AB9525777
      Contact no : [protected]

parimala keshav
        from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
        Feb 8, 2016

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518222

this is not ask me bazar .com it is a fraud bazar .com really it is fraud me till to day the complaint is raising by me thrice means three times 1. QRC 75968350, 2. QRC 78973832, 3. QRC 80010837.
        I order on[protected] it is insufficient delivery i returned on[protected] by dtdc courier it is delivered on[protected] at ebiz international noida uttarpradesh courier no is H51435924 but my amount is not refunded till to date

Adusumalli Balakrishna
          from Hampi, Karnataka
          Jan 30, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522262

They transfer money to my account ([protected]).but it rejects the cheques.please fix this.andhra bank, kuchinapudi, nizampatnam, gntur, 522262.

Keshavparimala
            from Alampur, Telangana
            Jan 22, 2016

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518222

I ordered an order on 29-12-15 order no A88681297 and complaint to customer care QRC no 75968450 on 08-01-16. Courier no H51435924 DT: 09-01-16 it is delivered on 18-01-16. At ebiz international, Noida, uttarpradesh please refund my money as early as possibe.
            Its not ask me bazar.com its a fraud bazar.com

Tammewar
              Jan 20, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I have received combo pack of 3 jeans. This is not perfect fitting to me .so, please accept my return product and refund my amount.
              My order no AB8971252

Piyush Tammewar
              I have received above pack of 3 pents, the size is not fitting to my size
              no comment

parimala keshav
                from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
                Jan 18, 2016

I ordered wrab combo of 5 formal trousers on[protected] but it is delivered on[protected] in delivery pack there is three pants i complaint the customer care on that day the care representative booked complaint. The complaint no is QRC 75968350 dated[protected] returned the dispatched cover on[protected] in DTDC courier no H51435924 it is delivered at Ebiz international c-13 0 sector 65, Noida uttarpradesh 201301 Tin no [protected] it is delivered at this address on[protected] at the time of 11-20am please refund my money and courier charges as early as possible
                Jan 22, 2016
                i order an order on 29th dec 2015 in delivery pack there is 3 trousers i retuned the order to ebiz internation noida uttar pradesh on 9th from dt dc courier please refund my money as early as possible order no A88681297 Dt 29-12-2015 complaint no QRC 75968350 Dt: 08-01-2016 DTDC Courier no H 51435924 Dt: 09-01-2016 it delivered at noida on 18-01-2016 at 11:20 AM
                i suffered an order but there is no reply still to date

Formal pants - Comment #2295610 - Image #0

balaji6666
                  Jan 14, 2016

We have received different colors of sweaters.i had to receive a black sweater but instead of it i got a blue with the worst material ever.this was the first time i purchased and seriously disappointed about it.i also want to return the sweaters which is not worth the price

mak.bud
                    Jan 9, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

I Was sold a crap Jacket at the place of what i was shown on the site Askmebazaar on this link (http://www.askmebazaar.com/Wrab-Rider-Faux-Leather-Biker-Jacket-JKT-BROWN-p3135... Ebiz international was the seller for this, I want you to take action againt such fake sellers.
                    I support you against such fakesellers

Ankit Kumar Arya
                      Jan 9, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Main ne ek jacket order ki thi Jo ki brown leather ki thi image mein pr jab vo order mere ghar pr aya toh main usse dekh kr shock reh gya ye jacket na toh leather ki hain aur na he brown colour ki aur iski quality bhi bhaut bekar hain ye toh chiting hain image kujh aur product kuch aur mera order tha DGA8804277

Ketan Shyam
                        Jan 2, 2016

The organization is a fake one. It produces agents at the doors of people and offer them to buy their online computer courses. The agents who claim that they are engineers from reputed institutes are trained to create a drastic impression on the people, especially the youth. The agent may follow the prey until they strike a conversation and invite them to hear about a startup that they are working on. The so called silver, gold officers implant the idea of you buying a car or a bike. They ask you to invest some money in their courses and make you believe that you will become a lakhpati in some time. They produce fake names of people who they claim have become lakhpati. Ebiz is a fake company who target novice undergraduates to become entrepreneur.
                        Managing director of ebiz holidays arrested for service tax evasion .
                        ask strategy india . they will get your complaint to the right authorities
                        firstly change ur think...
                        u have lake of knowledge...
                        i[censored] have any douts contact us [protected]

Fraudulent Organization - Comment #2329391 - Image #0
                        TRAILBLAZER RAVI, change your think ... did you learn ENGLISH using the course sold by ebiz ??? i agree that my LAKE of knowledge is there ... DOUTS i have . looks like officials at STRATEGYINDIA have already forwarded the reports we had send them . Lets wait for action now . Cheers
                        trailblazer ravi's reply, Sep 7, 2016
                        Greatest News!
                        Firms were made to deposit service tax under "coercion": HC
                        Press Trust of India | New Delhi Sep 01, 2016 07:57 PM IST
                        In a strong order against central excise authority, Delhi High Court today asked it to refund the service tax amount paid by three travel portals soon, observing that these firms were made to deposit the money under "coercion and duress" through the "unwarranted" arrest of some of their senior officials.
                        The direction was given by a bench of justices S Muralidhar and Vibhu Bakhru which made it clear that if the amount was not refunded to Makemytrip, Ibibo and Ebiz within four weeks, then it would make Director General of Central Excise Intelligence (DGCEI) liable to pay simple interest at six per cent per annum on it.
                        In a stern order, the court also directed DGCEI to pay the costs of Rs one lakh to each of the three companies within four weeks.
                        "The court is unable to accept that payment by the petitioners of alleged service tax arrears was voluntary. The payment of Rs 17 crores by eBIZ was not voluntary but under coercion and duress.
                        "Consequently, the amount that was paid by petitioners as a result of the search of their premises by the DGCEI, without an adjudication, much less a show cause notice, is required to be returned to them forthwith, " the bench said.
                        It also said that in the case of Makemytrip (MMT) and Ebiz, "the resort to the extreme coercive measure of arrest followed by the detention" of M K Pallai, Vice President (Finance) of MMT and Pawan Malhan, Managing Director of eBiz, "was impermissible in law" and "totally unwarranted".
                        It told DGCEI that it has to use the power of arrest "with great circumspection and not casually" to induce fear into an assessee, as was done in these cases.
                        The court held that "DGCEI fails to make out even a prima facie case that some portion of the service tax collected by petitioners (three portals) from the customers as representing service tax or otherwise has been retained by them. Without such prima facie conclusion, it cannot be inferred that the petitioners have violated the Finance Act".
                        1 September at 23:12 · Public · in Ti
                        so is dewsoft
                        trailblazer ravi's reply, Sep 7, 2016
                        Greatest News!
                        In a strong order against central excise authority, Delhi High Court today asked it to refund the service tax amount paid by three travel portals soon, observing that these firms were made to deposit the money under "coercion and duress" through the "unwarranted" arrest of some of their senior officials.
                        The direction was given by a bench of justices S Muralidhar and Vibhu Bakhru which made it clear that if the amount was not refunded to Makemytrip, Ibibo and Ebiz within four weeks, then it would make Director General of Central Excise Intelligence (DGCEI) liable to pay simple interest at six per cent per annum on it.
                        In a stern order, the court also directed DGCEI to pay the costs of Rs one lakh to each of the three companies within four weeks.
                        "The court is unable to accept that payment by the petitioners of alleged service tax arrears was voluntary. The payment of Rs 17 crores by eBIZ was not voluntary but under coercion and duress.
                        "Consequently, the amount that was paid by petitioners as a result of the search of their premises by the DGCEI, without an adjudication, much less a show cause notice, is required to be returned to them forthwith, " the bench said.
                        It also said that in the case of Makemytrip (MMT) and Ebiz, "the resort to the extreme coercive measure of arrest followed by the detention" of M K Pallai, Vice President (Finance) of MMT and Pawan Malhan, Managing Director of eBiz, "was impermissible in law" and "totally unwarranted".
                        It told DGCEI that it has to use the power of arrest "with great circumspection and not casually" to induce fear into an assessee, as was done in these cases.
                        The court held that "DGCEI fails to make out even a prima facie case that some portion of the service tax collected by petitioners (three portals) from the customers as representing service tax or otherwise has been retained by them. Without such prima facie conclusion, it cannot be inferred that the petitioners have violated the Finance Act".
                        Greatest News!
                        first change your think looser... karan singh
                        Big fruad.

I was going though my good fate at that point of time when I was tried being convinced by some ####### and fraud ebizers.

Then I consulted my well wishers and they stopped me to fall into the TRAP.
                        Then I asked those convincing powered ebizer's to lend me the amount to join and I told them that once I start earning from this I'll repay them accordingly.

They disappeared.

Thats the story of this [censored]ttt company.

And my advice to Mr Pavan Malhan Gandu, stop fooling people in the name of making india computer literate. Have guts to advertise the truth rather than hiding the reality.
                        Your money will never be of worth as people usually come to know the reality after buying the package. If you really have the balls then advice your marketing executives to advertise your product mentioning each and every terms and conditions. Or else you will end up getting curse.
                        hello mr big gandu...
                        mr samroj...
                        beta malhan sir ko rehne de... tu mere aakar mil tero ko hindi mai samjta hu...
                        humare kuch ethick and principal hai warna tumare jaise ho aukad yaad dilane aata hai...
                        Beta Ravi...
                        Thoda aram se baat karo.
                        I'm not commenting on your ###...
                        I'm just sharing my experience on how I was saved.
                        Ab tu meri baat sun.
                        Agar gand me dum hai to kabhi bhi Kahi par bhi mille... Teri ma ki Kasam kha k kahta hu ki tu wapas ghar Jane ki halat me nahi rahega..
                        Have the balls then call on this number [protected] and meet me.
                        Aa jao meerut milte h aapse
                        Aapke word bta rhi hai aapke family ne kya shikha hai bachpan se..
                        Koi na aapke Jaisa anti person hona chahiye jinki koi value na ho...
                        Best of luck anti bhai...
                        Tum life time anti raho ebiz ki.
                        Aur life time enjoy karege...
                        good morning everyone. i m raj malviya from shyampur{navoday).
                        many of people told me why you join ebiz.few person told me ebiz.com is fake, but in my personallco experience .
                        ebiz.com is provied basic computer course in 17 different language .
                        ebiz.com is also provide ISO9001:2015 certified certificate.and self devlopment like communcation skil, management skil and leadership skil and motivation skil.
                        ebiz.com pvt ltd also provide financially freedom.
                        I LOVE EBIZ.
                        JAI EBIZ
                        ENJOY EBIZ
                        good morning everyone .if you any problem now contact us
                        People are negative bcz lack of knowledge
                        15 Comments

Public Servent
                          Dec 27, 2015

Address: +91

It was the same story like everyone have before joining. I wanted to be a self made man. I was in first year when I had joined. Inspite of number of people trying to influence or comment negative about ebiz, I continued to do ebiz with full passion, faith n zeal . All I could see was my dreams my dreams. plus I wanted to show many people that I can do so I kept on doing, but the fact is ITS ALL FAKE n I lost many things. I lost my friendships, reputation, friends started avoiding me. I lost my precious time. I'm not against network marketing but I'm against ebiz because u don't get which is worth 9556. Believe me friends 99.9 % people don't use the courses at all of ebiz. Everything is available free of cost on the internet ( Harvard website).I accept the fact that I have met Diplomats, Silver diplomats and Gold Diplomats and Diamond diplomats as well. I know everything of ebiz in and out. Don't challenge me or raise stupid questions which an associate is taught by its uplines in the initial period. Also, out of the 100 people only 0.01% succeed and rest lose their money as the package is not used by them and not worth .only 0.1 % people are able to recover their money and when they have recovered they indirectly help with their earned money by making their friends suffer. I know many people don't want their friends to suffer or anything but it just happens when you see this way to achieve your dreams. I personally faced a lot of humiliation at my place because of my influential diplomat upline. he was way just too sly n clever and all the major uplines show concern towards u but in real they do only to keep u active and in touch and make use of you like slaves. When it comes to computer literacy it's all FAKE, Just a Marketing tool. Also, I was forced and brain washed, sooo much to buy a bike yamaha r 15 and I purchased it, it didn't go as expected. I could not even pay 1/3rd of it and my dad had to pay the remaining. It's nothing but a marketing tool to show people, that they are earning and also want you to join . The major uplines buy 10 lakh car when they have earned only 1 lakhs or so. They force silvers buy to bikes, for which they have to work like slaves to repay the loan and this is what happens so I stopped working. It's like 1 earns n 1000 pays. do u think it's fair? I know it happens in the world but here its sooo fake. I belong to a reputed business family and I have idea about how people market their products. I have seen and faced the world. But in ebiz you literally beg people to join and they annoy everybody else making people to hate you . All that EBIZ.COM PVT LTD (Pavan malhan AnD Team) want is money and they are fooling people to fill in their banks without any concern poor and UNAWARE people . . DO NOT JOIN EBIZ !! EBIZ IS FAKE, ITS A SCAM, FOOLING PEOPLE!! DO NOT SPOIL YOUR LIFE SAVE YOURSELF BEFORE YOU REGRET YOUR WHOLE LIFE !! IT IS ILLEGAL PYRAMID SCHEME, MLM, PONZI SCHEME BANNED IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES . REFER TO : 1) Huge scam in India by eBIZ.com.Pvt.Ltd http://techterrain.blogspot.in/2012/12/ebiz-fraud.html 2) INDIAN LAWS AGAINST MLM http://know-mlm-fraud.blogspot.in/…/indian-laws-against-mlm… 3) EBIZ ASSOCIATE(MEMBER) ARRESTED http://www.consumercomplaints.in/…/ebizcom-pvt-ltd-c99684.h… 4) RESEARCH ABOUT COMPANY AND ITS HISTORY ALSO AND LAWS AGAINST IT."
                          Yes I totally do agree with uh Ebiz Is really Fake. It does not provide any good computer courses. It's just a big MLM scheme. Ebiz is not any social working org. It's just a Multi Level marketing co. Which wants its profit by spoiling our future
                          Ebiz do not refund your money and do lots of fake promises. So do not join ebiz Coz your money will be lost, your time will be wasted and your future will be destroyed. Ebiz does not full fills any dreams instead it spoils the dreams of each and every one who joins it. So joining Ebiz is the worst thing that can happen to anyone. Evn I myself have a very very bad experience with Ebiz

99.99 % people will loose their money and will get nothing back after joining Ebiz.

Only The owner of Ebiz Pawan Malhan will be benefited by it and no 1 else.

Please check on each and every complaint site and consumer site or just ask your parents before joining Ebiz. Still Ebiz Is not gud So don't get into any relation with Ebiz It will only spoil you.

beingmaratha
                            from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                            Dec 13, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 422001

This company is totally fake.so-called PhD fraud pawan malhan just wants to make money by fooling people.They don't provide any education but they just want to fill there pockets by fooling people.They courses and CDs they offer are available for free on internet. In the name of education they fool people and earn money.The other things I hate are nonsense leaders are forcefully shouting zabardast, saying good morning even in evening and even if crowd don't want to applaud they force the crowd to applaud. They don't offer any computer courses they just fool people. They focus on making money rather than providing education. The spoil future of students. Government of India should take strict action against these.They are spoiling future of India.They trap you.I am lucky I understood these before joining. These Noida based company and pawan malhan is absolutely fake.Don't join ebiz.
                            Yes, you are right. The company is fraud. I have posted a similar complaint against them.

Lokendra Mehra
                              Dec 7, 2015

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Gm. sir. i m Lokendra Mehra. I have joining ebiz[protected]. for unsupported my seniors i have cancell my DD on[protected]. what is a cancellation & refund policy? At what time my money was refund by company & what kind of type my money was giving me cheque/ cash? plz sir halp. In this time i have a big problem so plz help me.
                              gm
                              firstly talk to ur upline conform ur seat is real cancle or not.
                              i[censored] really seat is cancle.now after 1 month ur money is refund

prasenjitbhanja
                                Nov 28, 2015

Address: 743134

As per my order U send the item POLO COMBO OF 3 FASHION JEANS, & received this product, not fit my body & heavy tight & product quality also very poor, So I call your customer care told them my complain but they are not supported me after that my experience is very bad after the call of your customer care, previous I am deal with U, So now I request you to please exchange my product & maintain your"s credibility .

Aditya cha
                                  Nov 25, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, this company uses network marketing to sell a computer course at an exorbitant price whose materials are of poor quality and can be accessed freely in the internet. One of their associates tried to dupe me but was unsuccessful since i was already aware.
                                  He used sweet words to abuse me since he became frustated

mohd minhajuddin
                                    Nov 8, 2015

Address: 500028

I am very disappointed with AskMeBazar. I hv order Paris Polo Combo of 3 Fashion Strech Jeans Balck & Blue Colour 32 Inch(Trader - O. P. Traders & Packers) for Rs.899/- ID No. AB6453363 on 22rdOct, 2015. Later i got sms from AskMeBazar that ur order in on way to deliver. On 30th october 2015, I got Delivery by Delivery from Ecom express Askme - Trader name - Ebiz International. After opening Parcle, I get shocked. Parcel which is send by them and trader name written was other trading, carry 1 Blue Jeans & 2 Light Jeans. all jeans are not of Paris Polo brand as I order. 2 jeans of them r very very worst in quality and i order 32 size but i got 30 size jeans. whlie calling to customer care on [protected], representative from Askme says me that "we have no replacement policy. I[censored] want to cancel the order, first you give Bank details. Our Courier Boy will come to collect the order in 13 to 15 days and then after Company refund the money in customer's Bank A/c". I got surprised. How I can now trust on company as first they does not give the product as per my order. (note: In Bill send with the courier, it is mention that parcel contained 3 Paris Polo Combo of 3 Fashion Strech Jeans Balck & Blue Colour 32 Inch Trader name - Ebiz International). Who get guarantee for refund of my money if I first return the product to them or their courier / delivery boy. Is they give me note / certificate for the same while collecting defective product from me. If the said company does not have replacement policy, t. I regularly use E-commerce like Snap deal, Filpkart, Amazon, etc. But I never faced this type of problem and never get this type worse service.

vinu.vine
                                      Nov 6, 2015

Address: 560021

Hi this Kumar pr form bangalore in this complaint i want to infom you that am not satisfied with ask me bazar delevery i booked 3 combo mens pant of size 34 i dint get with correct size and in that parcle they have sent me womens jeans pant with size 28 so am totally unsatisfied with ask me bazar i need to return back to please show me the solution for my problem or else please remove fasion adds in the web site
                                      totally unsatified with the ask me bazar fashion

Sangeeth Sadanand
                                        Nov 5, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

I have cancelled my admiision from ebiz and they said that the money will be returned after 3 months but 3 months overed money didn't till now i had paid tat money by taking that money from 10 % interest so kindly help me to return my money