Ebiz.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2023
Complaints 227

File a complaint to Ebiz.com

Having problems with Ebiz.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ebiz.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ebiz.com reviews & complaints page 8

Devl King
Sep 9, 2018

Ebiz.com pvt ltd is not misleading all the people and the youth so far. It is just making it's profit by putting others into loss. I had a really bad experience with ebiz. They are just fooling the people by telling them to join ebiz and pay for learning their computer courses which are mostly outdated and are available online for free. So pls do not join ebiz or use any kind of service from it and stay away from it. I am telling it from my personal experience. I m a victim of the trap of ebiz and so advising all to not to maintain any type of contact from any ebizers as they are just fooling u for ur money and you will get no benefit out of it. Only your time will be wasted behind ebiz. Your future will be spoilt. So don't join ebiz. This is just a message to the youth to make them aware of the schemers. It's not to offend anyone
Sep 09, 2018
Updated by Devl King
The starting of the complaint is a bit wrong it's a typing mistake. It should be - Ebiz .com is misleading the people and youth so far.
Mera Paisa abhi tak nahi aaya hai ebiz
Product registration date 23/04/2018
Refund request date 27/4/2018 ebiz company ki taraf se mujhe message aaya tha ki Aapka Paisa apaki 90 to 100 days aapko Mil Jayega lekin mujhe abhi tak nahi mila eBIZ House maine bahut bar call kiya lekin kuch fayda nahi hua I help you
My mobile number [protected]
Chandu Shinde's reply, Sep 8, 2018
Ebiz.Com is the fraud
Chandu Shinde's reply, Sep 8, 2018
Devl King's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 17, 2020
sir according to my opinion ebiz is a team of fools just making everyone else a fool to join their company sothat they can earn money by fooling you into different schemes
Respected
Sir/ mam

I am krutarth vadera my id is in queary please restart my id
My username :-vkrutarthb
Passward :- vkrutarthb

Jainmicky
    Oct 5, 2018

I mayank jain from bhopal i joined eviz on 18 july 2018 but after few days i am not satisfied with it so i ask my team leader to tell me how to get refund but he doesn't told. Within a period of 25 days .now please help me and suggest me my contact number is [protected].
    I need to explain that i need my money back by any how otherwise i had no other option so kindly help me out i don't have other option if you don't help me out from this . Actually first they convince me to saw the presentation why saying that it was just related to study so i said then ok i will come after went there it was totally changed. At that time they convince me saying that you are paying 5 lack rupees in 4 year if you join ebiz it will be helpful and so on..
    They never leave me alone for talk also, wgile said that if you ask someone they will not allow you to join.when i went to my house my cousion sister took the money and give it to their senior .
    I said i don't want to join they try to convince me .i paid 17000 rupees for this .

Sir i need help, please do take some action ...
    Ebiz.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jainmicky
      Sep 6, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I mayank jain from bhopal i joined eviz on 18 july 2018 but after few days i am not satisfied with it so i ask my team leader to tell me how to get refund but he doesn't told. Within a period of 25 days. Now please help me and suggest me. If i take any other option they will be in travel. I can talk any action. Please help me. Each and everything i told to my sir but they refuses to help, please help me.

Omprakash9571
        Sep 13, 2020

Address: Jaipur

I have joined ebiz 19th April 2017
        I have cancelled it after one month on 19th may 2017

But I didn't get my money back so far.

Please refund my money back as soon as.
        I am in a big turbble .
        Please solve my problem
        And back me my money .

Omprakash Sharma
        From JAIPUR

Mo no [protected]

Sibananda Padhi
          Jul 27, 2018

Address: 755019

I am unable to talk to the customer care about my money refund status as they said me u will receive your cheq after 3 months from the date of cancelation. last date is 27th July 2018 am suppose to get my refund by cheq bt I did not receive anything till now as I called several times to the customer care number bt they won't receive my call
          Am sibananda padhi my tracking ID number is[protected]. And DID number is 61634543
          Aug 21, 2018
          Finally i received my cheq and refund. Thanku
          Gm sir

preethichowdary
            Jul 18, 2018

I joined in ebiz on 24/6/2018.I posted a query on 15/7/2018 about the refund and cancellation.Immediate next day my userid and password stoppped working.no mail is being sent and no call is being accepted.My situation is that worse that i cant explain in words.I dont even have money to pay my college fee and in that situation i belived ebiz and joined in it.I couldnt pay my fee and i myself dragged into debts.You started ebiz with such a nice ambition and vision but in reality you are dragging many of innocent youth like us on to the roads.Its really worst.please help us and dont ruin the name of such a big organization.Please understand and help us.

Devl King
              Jun 21, 2018

I was misleader by a no. Of ebizers, they told me to join in ebiz but then i came to know that ebiz is just trapping me so i did not joined it. Its scheme is just a mlm money circulating scheme which is a pyramid scheme and it's only beneficial to the owner of ebiz pawan malhan and no 1 else. Even the ebizers thinking that by promoting ebiz they are gonna get reward for it then they are wrong it's just a temporary mirage. Even they would be screwed up by ebiz one day and will complain about it online. So pls do not join ebiz as it will just spoil your future and carrier
              I need my money 17000rs back or else 16000 is enough so please take action please refund my money
              I mayank jain from bhopal i joined eviz on 18 july 2018 but after few days i am not satisfied with it so i ask my team leader to tell me how to get refund but he doesn't told. Within a period of 25 days .now please help me and suggest me my contact number is [protected]

Sushmit Debnath
                from Durgapur, West Bengal
                Jun 2, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have joined ebiz on 14/02/2018 and after going through it i thought that this was a waste of money. Now, on 24/02/2018, i have applied for cancellation and my ebiz package got immediately cancelled. Now, i thoght that after 3 months i will recieve my money back, but more than hundred days have passed, and i still have'nt recieved any money yet. Now i neighter can login into my account, nor any ebiz member is helping me. I feel like i am being cheated and now i really want my money back. My complaint ticket number in query in ebiz is[protected]. Please see to it.
                i were join the ebiz at 16 october 2017.and i requested to refund my payment at 30 october 2017.but still im not receice my payment.literally it has been 8 months are passed.

AmitKam61672466
                  May 23, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400701

This fraudulent company named ebiz.com private limited have cheated to 5 to 6 innocent students along with their parents in name of computer education programme and part time job, by showing materialistic dream they have joined these 6 students and every sunday at terna medical college they are taking seminar n still misleading to innocent people.
                  Who have allowed this company to sell their products _ 2 pieces of suit length and holiday package in the name of computer education programme?
                  Why this fraudulent companies fraudulent representatives are trapping innocent students?
                  What action can be taken against this company by consumer forum?

Kirtiman Babu
                    Apr 27, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Sir i want my money back after 1 yr also i didn't get any product of my package
                    I want the whole amount of money pay back from my up line if company can't refund my money
                    The package i paid is not provided to me after 1 yr of joining also so i want get my money back
                    All the details are provided in picture
                    I want the amount of money i lost without gaining any product in a time period of 1 year so i will obliged to have the money back which i had paid for this respective product as spoken by my upline i could not got the product any more the money for those product should be refunded because for a student 13000 is big amount of money

Baap123
                      Apr 19, 2018

I posted a query for return my money & cancel my registration from ebizel.

Support ticket no[protected]

I am here writing this letter for knowing the status of my request and as well as on when i got my money back.

I am in a situation where i need money to get my father treatment as soon as possible please look this request and please do something, because i am standing in such a situation where if i don't get my money back soon, i will lose my dad forever.
                      In addition to that no one is picking call in this & the mail is not delivered. I tried 100 times in 2 days.

Here is the detail:

User name meheaj_zappiers157

Name mehraj ud din teli

Date of birth 05/03/1998
                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Permanent address:-chanderseer pattan, jammu and kashmir
                      Pin code:193198

Contact no:[protected]

Registration date[protected]

Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

Sincerely

Devl King
                        Apr 12, 2018

Ebiz is a fake co. It is not at all trustworthy
                        U will loose your money by joining ebiz so don't join ebiz as it is not trustworthy.

I was studying in fyjc when an ebizer came to me and told about ebiz. I was told that ebiz will help me to fullfill my dreams

And so i decided to attend the seminar. So i went in it paying 100₹ fee. When i went in the seminar i saw many people over there and all were supporting ebiz sayin ebiz zabardast. I thought it must be gud as all were cheering it. Then a speakr of ebiz said about its business plans. First i was excited about it. I felt like joining ebiz and so i went to my home with one of its ebizer and gave an amount to him. Then i talked to my parents but my parent denied to join ebiz as they knew that they are a big cheater fraud so they don't allowed me to do so.

Then that ebiz guy talked to them but then too they denied. Aftr that i went with that ebizer to station and on the way he was brainwashing me he was making me against my parents. I was unable to identify it. On the next day itself that ebizer made me told a lie frm my friends to bring some money

But i don't got any. Then when i asked them to arrange some money they said they don't have any. That means ebizzers themselves are not having money and forcing others to pay.

Aftr that they forced me to lie to my parents for money and i did so coz i thought it was needy at that run unaware of the truth that ebizzers are themselves big cheaters. These people do not want u to be successful they just want to piss of your mind and through you make others join ebiz and take away their money.

I hadn't joined ebiz still and i wanted my money back as i came to know about the real fake face of ebiz so i contacted the ebizzers and they told me that they want my parents sign on a paper to cancel the form.

How clever they first took my sign on a paper to enrol me for ebiz. Lied me and my parents for the cash and now for cancelling they want my parents sign. It means nothing just fraud. These are a bunch of schemers who fool others for money and only the owner of ebiz is gonna get all the money rest all ebiz associates, staff, ebizzers, and all other connected to ebiz will loose their jobs and money ruining their lives themselves. So do join ebiz

Ebiz has a very clever mlm (Multi level marketing scheme which is

When u become a member of ebiz they train u for fooling and scheming others for joining ebiz.

One has to make at least two people join ebiz to start a chain. Then each one of the two will make more two join ebiz and every new member will make two more members join ebiz

So u see its nothing but a big pyramid scheme.

When two members join ebiz the ebiz co. Will get their fees and u will get a very little commission for it

And as the chain goes on u will get more commission on every member in your chain. But u will get only a very small and short amount for all the hardwork done by you to convince people to join ebiz becoz the rest of the money will go to ebiz co.

Example:- if 2 people join ebiz and they pay 1000 each then u will get 10₹ on both of then that is 20₹ on two members and ebizco. Will get the rest 1980₹ for two members added and plus they will get two more fools to fool others for more money. Means all the work is done by us and ebiz gets away with the profit and we are left with nothing.

And if a chain started by you stops somewhere then it's your mistake and ebiz will stop giving u commission. So all u have to do is stop all your daily work, studies, each and everything you do daily and start following your chain members to see their fooling skills so they don't make any mistake and your chain continues to earn a very very very small amount of money.

Those ebizzers waste their whole day behind ebiz and get nothing. They do all the stuff of fooling others and at the end they have a very small amount with them nearly negligible to whta they have done and comparatively 0 against what ebiz got by fooling themand so ebiz is not trustworthy.

A person has to piss off its friends and families minds to join, continue and earn through ebiz ebiz make every1 a big cheater a bad liar.

Ebiz is not at all a gud co. Its owner had started it in canada with some other name. But due to its strict laws his mlm was not a big success there and gradually it stopped and so he came to india as their are no strict laws in india regarding mlm so he is able to continue his scheme here. There are many fraub cases against ebiz many police complains filed against ebizers but due to weak judicial system they all are still doing their fooling work. A big loophole in our country's judiciary. It's a big ashame for each and every kind person living in this country.

Ebiz is not at all worthy to be joined. All of its computer courses are outdated and are of no use. The cd's they give do not work. Their products are of the worst quality i have ever seemany of its diamond, gold, silver associates left ebiz as they came to know about its truth. Ebiz is not worth to be invested into.

A person has to watch each and every video of computer courses of ebiz, learn them give an exam and then only he or she is eligible to activate business plan this is a faq in their website. If a person fails then it's money is wasted and if passes the he or she will work for ebiz as a salesman selling it's scheme. And moreover the exam is online and is activated through our account of ebiz. So of a person gets the password of any of ebizzers account then he or she can open it and make u fail in the test. So it's a very clever scheme.

It's recommended with worst experience with ebiz to not to join it and get out of it asap - as soon. As possible.

This is a blog just to inform each and everyone to not to take part in any of the mlm activities by ebiz and advisers others not to do so.

It's just to make everyone aware of ebiz cheating.

It's a message to everyone not to join ebiz even by mistake as it is a very clever scheme of fooling others and getting out of ebiz.
                        Apr 13, 2018
                        Updated by Devl King
                        I wanted to purchases an Ebiz package of computer courses costing 16000 for which I had paid 7000 but then I wanted it to be cancelled and wanted the money back. But I asked an ebizer to give it back then he told me that I will require the sign of my parents to do so on a form on which my parents were not aware of it. I refused bcoz it was not possible so he told that now my money cannot be refunded. So I asked that person again aftr sumtym And therefore he replied that now the refunding period is over. WTF if there is a period for refunding then the Ebizzers must have told us before.

But no there product was useless so they don't told anything about it and therefore I lost my money

They do not advertise about the money refund system.

It's is a very clever scheme of fooling people and looting their money. This is very bad.

I personally feel that It was the mistake to even think of buying Ebiz product

The ebizers never advertise the money refunding system and never tell about their callbacks

Like:-
                        1. To join ebiz we need to sign a form and pay a certain amount but to leave Ebiz we need our parents sign and for that amount to be refunded we need to wait for more than 90 days and also pay extra charges for refund.

2. Ebiz products are outdated their computer courses are outdated and not reliable. Many of its products are of bad quality.

3.Ebizers are not telling the truth about ebiz. They are always hilighting Ebiz as a very big brand but never show the truth behind Ebiz .

Ebiz was started by Mr. Pawan Malhan.
                        First he started a company like Ebiz in Canada but the Canadian govt rectified it as a MLM co. And therefore he ran away from there and therefore he came to India and started Ebiz due to unstrict laws and is continuing it's MLM pyramid scheme. He even has a Canadian bank A/C so that if Ebiz shuts in India also then he can transfer his schemed money to that A/C and run to Canada.

4. Ebizers co-operate only when they want money from U at the tym of buying any product or at the tym of joining Ebiz but aftr sumtym they neglect U and stop co-operating coz they have fooled U So they are not trustworthy

5. Ebizers brainwash U against Ur family, friends, parents saying that they are not aware of Ebiz and try to fool U for money by whitewashing and buttering U for trapping U into their MLM pyramid scheme which is of no use and is harmful

6. Ebiz give false promises. I was said that after joining Ebiz my dreams will be fulfilled but It is not correct. Instead if I had joined Ebiz My dreams would have been destroyed by it.

7. Ebiz say that we learn N Earn
                        But that's not at all true. We just become their salesmen by selling their products to every1. We just work for ebiz and not for ourselves

8. Ebiz products are outdated the CD's that they they provide are outdated and ohlf higher than the market price

9. Ebiz wants to make every person a computer literate but it's not true. They just want money by this scheme

10. Ebiz say that even the poor can learn and earn through its courses and business plan but it's not true . I meanbho many poor people have Internet or WiFi at their home and + they need PCs for it. They even can't afford a phone then how come they will afford PCs and moreover they have to study like donkeys to learn all the computer courses and then pass an online exam for the business plan to be activated
                        Which is never ever told by ebiz. I mean it is online and if the ebizers know their A/C password then any1 can easily operate it and give it instead of the real users

So U see Ebiz is just a scheme
                        May 19, 2018
                        Updated by Devl King
                        Ebiz is just a mlm scheming company so pls do not join Ebiz as it is not gud. It will jst ruin your future. Ebiz join naa kare

jeetu064
                          Apr 2, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

I'm jitendra jaiswal from bhopal m. P. Your ebiz associate shivam rai, vipin, [removed] are meet me in 30/01/2017 and advised me to join ebiz.com pvt. Ltd.
                          I'm ready to join and they said give joining amount 12979 then i give it and complete my registration in ebiz.com pvt. Ltd but they are not make payment of my id and not refund my money he told your dd is in ebiz house and they are totally torcher me within 1years.
                          Sir please help me i provide your associate name and address and contact info
                          1. Shivam rai -[protected], [protected]
                          2. Vipin-[protected]
                          3. [removed]
                          Address - i-151, govt quarter, kotara, sultanabad, bhopal m. P.462003

My information
                          Name-jitendra jaiswal
                          Order id-ebpg170130
                          Did[protected]
                          Tid[protected]
                          M. N. [protected]
                          Http://india.newads.org/get_iso_9001_2008_certificate_rs_10_000__[protected]_[pr...
                          ISO certification at rs 10000. Just check ebiz is telling that it is ISO certified conpany but nowadays abybody can get ISO certification just at only 10, 000 rs

Swathi N R
                            from Belgaum, Karnataka
                            Mar 14, 2018

I recently joined ebiz and bought the advanced computer course package. I wanted to know if there is any way i can change my package to the suit package. I am unhappy with the courses.
                            Please get back to me if it is possible.
                            I joined 2 weeks ago and my dd was send 2 days ago. I would be thankful if you can reply back as soon as possible

Tilki Reddy
                              Mar 13, 2018

I have applied my refund instead of that i have got suit lens after so many days what to do... I have forgot my password now i have typed my email to get new password but it showed that no account deducted... I think account has blocked for applying refund... And also i am unable to send a query. I have applied for refund so many months back what to do?? I am in serious trouble

Muduthanapelli Nikhil
                                from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                Feb 22, 2018

Address: 506006

My courier reached at nearby first flight courier i. E hanamkonda, warangal.
                                But when i ask them after 3 days, the courier returned. How should i get the courier again to hanamkonda. Please return it to hanamkonda again. Consignment number is w[protected].
                                Inform to the given gmail account.
                                Please it is very important.
                                Or show where the courier now exactly

itz Attituder
                                  Feb 16, 2018

Ebizel.com. Pvt. Ltd

B-18, sector 63 noida, up

Pin-201301

Date-16/02/2018

I posted a query for return my money & cancel my registration from ebizel.

Support ticket no[protected]

I am here writing this letter for knowing the status of my request and as well as on when i got my money back.

I am in a situation where i need money to get my father treatment as soon as possible please look this request and please do something, because i am standing in such a situation where if i don't get my money back soon, i will lose my dad forever.

In
                                  In addition to that no one is picking call in this telephone no. +[protected] / 42 & the mail is not delivered. I tried 100 times in 2 days.

Here is the detail:

Retailer id[protected]

User name itswasif786

Name mohd wasif

Date of birth 30/09/1998

Permanent address c/o mehmood ahmad, 182 a green land pokharpur

Lal banglaw, kanpur. Pin code - 208010, india

Mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Contact no [protected]

Registration date 03-january-2018

Payment details:

Draft no - 87317

Issuing date[protected]

Issuing bank - uco bank

Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

Sincerely

manishgill
                                    Feb 11, 2018

Good morning sir.. Sir mujhe ebiz k liye 7 thousands rupes pay kiye the... Mujhe iss company k liye hb mna krna hai aur paise chiye hai plz sir mujhe ek ladke se liye the aur hb mere se apne paise le rha hai aur mujhe apnni seat cancal krni hai aur hb me.in se company join nahi kr rha hu sir.. Sir iss company ko mein baad mein join kruga jb mere kud k paise ho jyege... Please sir... Contact.. No [protected]

a.k.7222
                                      Feb 6, 2018

I am shaikh abdul karim. Actually i was registered my seat in your institute on 4/02/2018. But sir after next day on 5/2/2018 my parents shouted on me for this term because my financial condition is very bad. So i request you sir please return as soon as possible. But i promise i will be get admission when my condition will be better so please sir i request you.

Your sincerly
                                      Abdul karim

kenick1
                                        Jan 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 89

I will studied in11th standard and i will not concentrate in my study. me bharosa nahi rakhta iss company me. me apni padhai karna chahata hu me ye job nahi karna chata please refund my money 16, 821, apki company mujhe acchi nahi lag rahi hai isliye me apne paise vaapas lena chahata hu.please refund my money.mene mere mami ke naam kaa dd bhi banvaya hai
                                        I have not got my 2 suit length of ebiz elite appearnce pakage till now.so I request you to make it delivered as soon as possible.