Ebiz.com — miss behave wrong commitment

Address:147001

Dear concern,

Kindly look into the matter, as Employees of the company ebizz are totally fake they had taken money for addmission in their ####### business they hypnotised and forced our child to join this business and after taking 15000rs on the condition that we will refund the amount within 30days if applicant will not have any interest and as pee their commitment we have requested them to refund our money 15000 but now they are denying to refund the amount so i request you to please help in matter and arrange refund of my amount. Details are mentioned below:-

Retailer Id[protected]
User Name Mannat Kalra
Name Balwinder kaur
Order Number:-EBPG[protected]
TID[protected]
DID 61542695
DRAFT NO.538638
PACKAGE NAME:-ADVANCE EBIZ EDUCATIONAL PACKAGE

These are the details. Pls let me know about it Asap. Pls do the needful. I hope you will understand this and get this done ASAP
Pls let me know the status of this complaint on below mentioned contact number our email id:-
Mob :-[protected]
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com

Kulpreet kaur

Revert still pending
Ebiz.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Plz call me sir [protected]
when will my refund money get back i request you too refund my money
My E mail ID is:
Sir plese return my money i was not intrested to do this type of jobs sir please return my money i have so much probelms by my family so please sir return my money
I have cancelled my draft after 15 days of joining...And now 3 months have gone but they don't refund my money...Plz do something..
Ebiz is not worthy to be trusted easily So pls do not join Ebiz or order any product from ebiz As it is not at all reliable

Ebiz.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Ebiz.com Phone
    +91 12 0435 2942
    +91 12 0435 2941
    Ebiz.com Address
    Ebiz House B-18, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Ebiz.com contact information