Complaints 5265

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 178

Ayushmaan siddharth
Jul 11, 2021

Product lost by ekart employee

Address:Sultanganj,bhagalpur,bihar,813213

I returnd a product worth rs 1445 which i bought on myntra. The product was tken by delivery boy and at the same day i got a message by elkart that my return is rejected. And the ekart employe named sonu from bhagalpur bihar, called me on my personal number and said he will return the product but he didnt i visited ekart office then i came to know that he has lost my product . He also said tht he will return my money but its been a month...
Ravisingla
Jul 10, 2021

Misbehave by your employee with customer

Address:Patran District Patiala

Ur employee has misbehaved very mch on call.moreover he denied to pick up the return which was scheduled on 3rd tym on 10 july due to carelessness of employees.contact no.of employee is [protected]..he has misbehaved too much..pls take quick action against such busted person....
Address:Mahesh Kumar Goyal. Behind Shiva talkies, Shayog nagar, Bharatpur

Dear sir, I have booked the sportzero mob through flipkart and my booked item has been delivered on 02.7.2021. When we opened the product some items are missing in the box. I have complaint the product to the product and flipkart has accepted and approved my complaint. The seller is send my replacement through your courier. Docket number is FMPP[protected]. Today your courier boy has came and refused replacement my product without proper causes....
+8 photos
ANGRY PUNEET
Jul 10, 2021

Courier service man is misbehaving

Courior service man is misbehaving with us and his mobile number is [protected]...
Anshul vashishth
Jul 10, 2021

Torn clothes and fake

Address:House no. - 68, Basanti Bag baddi solan

How you people delivered that kind of products. Really shameful. You have to stop this....
Rajgrskgokul
Jul 10, 2021

Apologie request for delivery man

Address:Dharmapuri,Tamilnadu

Dear ekart logistics,
I ordered a refrigerator on 30jun2021
It's delivered held on 3jul2021 Order ID - OD[protected].
Ekart Logistics - FMPC[protected].
At the time i give a feedback about delivery man asking tip it's irritating so i sumit a feedback. now it's not a problem for me. I wrongly give a feedback about delivery man so I'm realy sorry to them please 🙏 im kindly and humble requesting to Ekart...
w.sainathh
Jul 10, 2021

delivery boy denied delivery at home doorstep

My Name is Sainath Waghmare. I was ordered product from flipkart. Ekart Logistic Number is FMPC[protected]. The delivery boy said to me collect your parcel at this place. I m not able to delivery at your home. Every time your delivery boy doing this type of activities. This Type of service doing from your side. I m, Not happy with your delivery Boys. Parcel collect karna ye mera kaam naam hai. i m totally Dispointed...
Rajender Rao Parasker
Jul 10, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Order electric chopper-delivered chopper ivery

I ORDERED Rs:499/= ELECTRICT CHOPPER - received string hand operated chopper. I was cheated. the product which i saw in advertisement and delivered is not the same. PLEASE REPLACE THE SAME IF NOT POSSIBLE TAKE BACK DELIVERED GOOD DULY PAYING THE COST. tracking no: OPIC [protected]....
yrsin
Jul 10, 2021

Issues on doorstep Delivery related

E kart logistics's wishmaster denied to deliver order at my door step. He wanted deliver order his perfer location which are 5 km away from my home. I have paid shipping fee (₹39) on my order. They are waisted my 7 days .

Order ID on flipkart is OD[protected]

Please take necessary step towards my problem.

Thank you...
Priya Sethi
Jul 10, 2021

Product quantity is very poor

Address:427/12 Kalender chowk, Panipat

My product quantity is very poor...
Divya kumari 024680
Jul 9, 2021

They deliver product of fraud website

Today we received a fraud product from a fraud website by Ekart.I have paid 1000 inr to Ekart delivery boy and I want refund.Please don't give money to the fraud website and please return our money.
I will very thankful to you for this work.
Thanx
Product ID- NMBC[protected]...
Divya kumari 024680
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

We receive fake product from website laddyshops

Today Ekart delivers us fake product from laddyshops.We want refund from this website...
My order no received from shulabh creative this product was delivered by ekart and what I received is totally different neither an company contact no working not they responding of my email...
yash shakya
Jul 9, 2021

Bad behaviour by agent

Your agent is not answer the calls. And not delivered the product till 4.30 pm when product is out for delivery at 11 am. This is so unresponsive thing i ever seen. It not be acceptable. I just cancel my all orders...
Hussain D
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

This is total fake

Address:C.N OBULA REDDDY COMPLEX , OPP NAGULAKATTA MAIN ROAD KOILAKUNTLA PIN 518134

HI SIR MY NAME IS DUDEKULA HUSSAINI PEERA FROM AP THIS IS INFORM TO YOU EKART COMPANY FRANCHISE APPLIED KAR DEYA HAI THAT COMPANY AMOUNT ...
hemanth012
Jul 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ekart Logistics - FMPP0816814826

Address:ponnur

You are said that the order delivered in 07/07/2021 till it shows on the way but my purchase order site said that the order at Anakpalli, shows it was delay . is that order is correct or not. while i am paying money before you deliverd so you are delayed that reason is this not correct....
Itzarun4
Jul 8, 2021

Unmatched items received seller not responding

I received unmatched items. Seller mobile switchoff. Please return the goods. And please return my money...
Mayank chundawat
Jul 8, 2021

Wrong item delivered with cod

Address:Surat

Hi i have ordered 3 combo shirts from comboshirt.com and received only 2 shirts n that too wrong articles. This parcel was delivered from your ekart courier through cod. Kindly make a return and refund the cod amount from that fraud seller who has courier the shipment from your company. As you have other details of the fraud person. Kindly do the needful as it will ruin your company name to deliver fraud people shipments..
Thnx...
Address:E cart barara

He didn't give me my product and and sent my goods back without asking me...
Address:Guwahati

Money got debited twice for my order through google pay, and I've been calling the delivery boy to pay me back, but he says yes everytime but hasn't paid back yet. I would like a refund ASAP. I'm feeling embarrassed of asking for my money again and again....