Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 271

kapsh5
Dec 10, 2016

Address: 560034

Hello flipkart team.. we are your silver seller. but from last some days,
We are facing some problems.
I cought ecart logistic team with their fraud and cheatings. they have a network of this type of frauds.
The ekart logistic stole my many parcels and they send that parcels to flipkart by dublicate stamp and sign.
And still i didnt get any claim amount from flipkart.. i shoot their videos..
What was done on 20th october 2016 that i already sent videos to you. the incident id of that is[protected].
And i m sending that videos again now. because of this incident, this ekart logistic team try to trap me wrongly.
. the names are here who involve in this. 1) mahendra bhargav 2) sarfraaz saikh 3) umesh ingale 4) jayesh shelke 5) gnaneshvar nikunde and
They are also two members of flipcart team. 1) manash shahu 2) pradip kumar. manash shahu and pradip kumar came to my office yesterday and
Told me that "i will close your account by anyway". and with the support of ekart logistic they wrote my and my brother's pick up address same..
This is totally wrong.. everybody is cheater and now they try to trap me. and now my account is on hold by flipkart team.
I am requesting you that take action on all these cheaters as soon as possible.. otherwise i will take action with the help of f. i. r. and police..

kapsh57
    Dec 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

Hello flipkart team.. We are your gold seller. But from last some days, we are facing some problems. I cought ecart logistic team with their fraud and cheatings. They have a network of this type of frauds. The ekart logistic stole my many parcels and they send that parcels to flipkart by dublicate stamp and sign. And still i didnt get any claim amount from flipkart.. I shoot their videos.. What was done on 20th october 2016 that i already sent videos to you. The incident id of that is[protected]. And i m sending that videos again now. Because of this incident, this ekart logistic team try to trap me wrongly. The names are here who involve in this. 1) mahendra bhargav 2) sarfraaz saikh 3) umesh ingale 4) jayesh shelke 5) gnaneshvar nikunde and they are also two members of flipcart team. 1) manash shahu 2) pradip kumar. Manash shahu and pradip kumar came to my office yesterday and told me that "i will close your account by anyway". And with the support of ekart logistic they wrote my and my brother's pick up address same.. This is totally wrong.. Everybody is cheater and now they try to trap me. And now my account is on hold by flipkart team. I am requesting you that take action on all these cheaters as soon as possible.. Otherwise i will take action with the help of f. I. R. And police.. Thank you.
    Ekart fraud sending wrong and used products

Big fraud and cheating with me by flipkart and ekart logistic.. we have with video proof.. - Comment #3731155 - Image #0
    I buy shoes from a retailer but he delivered wrong product

Big fraud and cheating with me by flipkart and ekart logistic.. we have with video proof.. - Comment #3741678 - Image #0
    I also have similar experience with flipkart and ekart. What the hell they are doing. We are moving legally. Don't buy anything from flipkart. I ordered realme buds worth 1599/- and they give me a cheap product worth 768/- this is cheating
    12 other people found this review helpful
    12 found this helpful

prasant basnett
      Nov 7, 2016

Caless delivery service in gangtok(5th mile) branch

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737102

I live in gangtok. ive about 5 mins away from the gangtok hub of ekart in sikkim. i had delivery due from ekart. today i checked my tracking id, and it says that the package was out for delivery this morning. i did not recieve an sms from ekart that the delivery was being made, nor the delivery boy called. now it is past 7 PM. before this also, i had another package due. they sent me an sms with the wrong contact number. then i had to track...
      VikasV10
      Nov 1, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I ordered a hp laptop and i was said that it will be delivered by 4. nov.2016 and i got a text on 1. nov.2016 stating that the product will be deivered but after waiting the day long the product wasnt delivered. if they cant deliver the product on texted date then why do they send such text messages and trouble the customer if i was asked to rate ekart i wouldn't even give a single star for there fraud service.

pgk2016
        from Silchar, Assam
        Oct 25, 2016

Address: 786623

My address is qtr no 686/111/c, b. V. F. C. L colony, namrup. I had ordered some items from myntra. The items is at dibrugarh, which is the district in which my place. I. E. Namrup is located. It always shows that my order is out for delivery but it is in dibrugarh so i couldnot get it. They provide a contact number with the delivery message bt the contact number is either switched off or it doesnot exist.

Maninder “Bullet Singh” Rathor
          Oct 16, 2016

Address: 400091

I am too disappointed with the with the behaviour of delivery person.
          I stay alone and i wanted my product to get deliver before 10 or 11.
          But delivery company ekart spoke in a rude tone and and denied they wont be giving me delivery and deliver according to their mood and ease. If i had tl gl out and take the parcel. I would have purchased it locally. I returned the product and hence never will use flipkart again.
          Losing a single costumer wont affect you. But it would affect me.
          Ekart emoloyer who has deliver my 2 products refuse to deliver before12pm. On requst as i will not be available after 12 pm he still refuses to give my order.he is soo rude and i dont like services of ekart.

sudhanshu656
            Oct 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560095

Ekart Logistic saying that it is out of delivery area, but already got many products on the same delivery area with flipkart, that hub will be Hardly 1 km far, flipkart is not giving contact no and address so that i can get my product manually and Ekart courier service is dead with their Call service . Resolve the issue soon and help to get it delivered...
            Oct 10, 2016
            Updated by sudhanshu656
            tracking ID FMPP[protected]

Sakshi Wadhawan
              Oct 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I ordered 6 products on flipkart from which yesterday evening i received 3 through ekart service. Those 3 products amounting Rs.1063 and i wasnt even aware about how many products i have received as it was packed. So, delievery boy asked me to pay Rs.1530 rupees instead of Rs.1063. He was cheated and fraud. I am gonna take a strict action against ekart service now. He took Rs.1530 from me. Single paise is hard to earn today and ekart fraud service gets money like this.
              Ekart Guys, this is ridiculous status showing delivered I donno to whom, you delivered my exchange product but, I did not received any thing yet.
              when I called to a customer care it, is stating PIN was wrong.

Tracking ID: FMPP[protected]

I need someone to called me back.

vivekcoool21
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Sep 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I had ordered a product (mi redmi 3s prime) on flipkart and they sent me the product through ekart logistics courier, but this courier service had kept the product with them for 3 days and lastly they had returned it saying incomplete address.

Everyday delivery boy used to call me and told me that he will deliver the product till evening but later he didn't picked up the call and when i complained to flipkart, there they told that it was address issue.

Whole issue was fake, they had sold my product to anyone and made fake excuse. If it was incomplete address then how delivery told me that he will come at evening.

Buyer84
                  Aug 22, 2016

Address: 560043

My order from Jabong was given to EKart Logistics for delivery. When I track the order the status is displayed as Attempt to deliver failed from 3 days. The address is clearly given along with the order and in this age of GPS why are the courier companies facing so much issue in finding the delivery point. The address is not in any remote place and is in the city which is easy to find.
                  Aug 22, 2016
                  Updated by Buyer84
                  The tracking ID is JBNP[protected]
                  My ekart logistics tracking number is JBNP[protected] please call me before attempting delivery ... And my house number is 10-8-88, 89 near barsing baba temple, opp. Hanuman temple, please call me on my number before attempting delivery...

Ravinkumar
                    Aug 7, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600035

Sir, Regarding My Order no : OD[protected], Product has been returned due to damage on 26/07/2016, But still now cash not returned my account.please be needful has for the payment.

Narayan Jaiswal
                      Aug 3, 2016

Stanley line testar 812 ovar ret kalaksan kiya hai

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I'm Narayan lal Jaiswal Mene flipkart see Stanley line testers ka set R's .190 CD ke jaria mangvaya lekin eski mrp.107 rupees hai kirpakare koi uchit solusan Karen

Thank-you...
                      ashis82
                      Jul 12, 2016

Address: 560076

An order (id: mync[protected]) had placed on myntra and courier should happen via ekart logisitics.

Ekart logistics should deliver order by 10th july instead i got several messages stating "unable to deliver product as we are not able to contact you". i never get a call from any of the ekart agent. they simply set order and cancel themselves.

I suggest ekart logistics, if you can not deliver product due to whatever the reason... do not send false messages.

deepak v7575
                        Jul 2, 2016

Address: 500083

I ordered a mobile on flipkart on 28th june 2016 and the delivery date should be 1st of july 2016 & they handed over the item to EKART LOGISTICS with order number
                        {FMPP[protected]} for delivery.

My pincode is 500083 & previously recieved some products by blue dart & dtdc.
                        but this EKART LOGISTICS people are not aware of pincodes.
                        they delivered it to some other hub which is at another location.when i try to track it they are telling that pincode is wrong and product was misrouted.i provided the pincode which was on all of my id proofs and address proofs man.how can it be a wrong and invalid pincode??

They don't have any working contact numbers.
                        this is the 4th time they are doing like this.previously i faced similar issues with the same courrier service i.e. EKART LOGISTICS.

my correct pincode is 500083
                        location is nizampet, hyderabad.
                        my contact num is [protected].
                        you can see the clear contact number of the customer on the package itself.You can call us i[censored] have any doubts regarding our location.

The reason behind my complaint is they are doing this everytime with every customer.This is the 4th time i am facing the same issue with the same courrier company.resolve my issue as early as possible.
                        i am completely unhappy with E KART LOGISTICS.
                        I have placed order from myntra.com the order was not completed and ekart mentioned the reason as incomplete address. I ordered the items again at another address. This time also ekart did the same thing. This time they didn't even called me once regarding my parcel. Now Myntra is saying to order the products again.
                        hi i need one urgent delivery which i have sended through ekart courier but the service is very bad still parcel not delivery its in near by office since past 10 days tracking is SRTP[protected] & address is

Anuradha
                        Suniana function hall
                        Prem nagar colony
                        Risala bazar
                        Gowtham model school
                        Hyderabad
                        Telangana

contact no. also mentioned but no one calls

but still not delivered no calling or email.is workimg client shouted one
                        13 other people found this review helpful
                        13 found this helpful

Sai Kumar Kilari
                          from Alampur, Telangana
                          Jun 23, 2016

Xcel-8256-classic-analog-watch-men

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Flipkart and their delivery is a BIG JOKE & FAKE.
                          I have ordered a WATCH from flipkart on Date: 16 june, 2016
                          I have kept 6 Day Delivery, and the delivery they promised was on Wed, 22rd june'16 on or before 9.00 pm. Its been past 24 hrs, they have not delivered it and not even had curtousy to inform the customer.
                          Below is the Shipment History of the same.
                          Tuesday, 22nd June

Tracking Details - FMPC[protected]br...
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful
                          Richard Lawrence
                          Mar 24, 2016

Order not delivered

Address: 500033

Flipkart and their delivery is a BIG JOKE & FAKE.
                          I have ordered a Mobile Phone from flipkart on Date: 21 March, 2016 at 4:26 PM.
                          I have kept 1 Day Delivery, and the delivery they promised was on Wed, 23rd Mar'16 on or before 9.00 pm. Its been past 70 hrs, they have not delivered it and not even had curtousy to inform the customer.
                          Below is the Shipment History of the same.
                          Tuesday, 22nd Mar
                          12:31 pm Chennai...
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful
                          saktheesh ssm
                          Mar 17, 2016

Address: 600100

I have ordered asus phone in flipkart and a delivery person name murugavel g delivered me the phone at pallikaranai at chennai on 16/03/2016 i paid with my card and my amount of 2400 was fall down he called me and informed me amount found here but i was not sure about the amount i have he tell me he find 100rs here and he gave me it . Later i revember the total amount and called him back at the no. He called me [protected] with pin 134
                          but i cant reach him i lost my 2300 rs to him
                          i have ordered asus phone in flipkart and a delivery person name murugavel g delivered me the phone at pallikaranai at chennai on 16/03/2016 i paid with my card and my amount of 2400 was fall down he called me and informed me amount found here but i was not sure about the amount i have he tell me he find 100rs here and he gave me it . Later i revember the total amount and called him back at the no. He called me [protected] with pin 134
                          but i cant reach him i lost my 2300 rs to him

janipasha
                            Feb 17, 2016

I ordered a mobile in Flipkart..
                            They said that the item will be delivered on the day by ( in-a-day guarantee delivery )..but the product does not delivered in time ...they said that the delivery was not found and so that the product delivery was delayed ...if the address was not found by them, they can use the mobile number which was mentioned in the address of delivery of the product ...but they did not call me and sent a message that the product was shipped back to the nearest hub (suchitra hub, secundrabad )...
                            There is no response from delivery person and not from helpline number as well. I except delivery on Monday but no one calls came and I have received message that your product undelivered today will try again tomorrow. I am calling delivery boy from yesterday morning he is not receiving my call and not giving any reply.

marinalee
                              Feb 11, 2016

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686584

I have ordered a phone through flipkart. the shipment is through ekart logistics. the item has reached the nearest hub. But they are not delivering it or contacting me. They are not attending the calls. They are updating as delivering attempt failed, without even trying.

monsurhilal
                                Feb 5, 2016

Address: Cachar, Assam

I have placed an order for Blue Bestway PVC 3 seater inflatable Sofa for cash on delivery but on 04/02/2016 you have supplied wrongly an Black Bestway PVC 3 seater inflatable Sofa.
                                In this connection I request you to kindly replace the same or refund my money.
                                Your early action in this regards is highly solicited.

Dr. MONSUR HILAL MAZUMDER
                                Order ID AB8772076R.
                                My complaint about the late dilevery of ekart the have no sense of talking they abuse with tinagers soo please i conveince you please chenge them .if want flipkart best ever thank you