Elder Pharmaceuticals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 120

File a complaint to Elder Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Elder Pharmaceuticals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Elder Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Elder Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 3

vaibhav_khare
May 23, 2021

I was holding a fixed deposit in elder pharma (FDR No: c79675) of amount Rs. 30, 000/- start date of 2/12/2013 and end date of 2/14/2016

I have not yet received the maturity amount of Rs. 42, 154 since the company had liquidity issues. pls. repay the principal with interest to me at the earliest
Elder Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Madmax11
    May 14, 2021

Dear sir what is the latest on Elder pharma
    I have 2 fixed deposits
    Rs 50000 - fdr 57433
    Rs 48000 - fdr 57431
    Invested through Bajaj capital nd matured 23/12/13
    Not received refund till date please assist
    Elder Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aruna pradhan
      May 3, 2021

Address: MAHARASHTRA

I am Arun PRADHAN ex employee of elder pharmaceuticals company Limited my pf number
      MH/24368/13302
      ARUN PRADHAN
      Mobile no-[protected]

Harshadpatel266
        Mar 28, 2021

FD amount has been not repaid

Dear Elder Pharma,

Eighty thousand rupees were invested on 24/09/2011 as a fixed deposit and its maturity date was 23/09/2014. But till date your company has not repaid my maturity amount. Anyhow released my payment ASAP. FDR Details mentioned as below,

FDR No: N 60118 (Rs. 40000) and N 60119 (Rs. 40000).

Refer attached Fixed Deposit Receipt.

Reply it an urgent basis.
        picor223
        Jan 6, 2021

Ref: FD Receipt No. 71298 and 71300 issued by Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd
        Sub: Non Receipt of Principal and Interest Money

We gave to your company as fixed Deposit for 3years on 09.03.2012 Rs 25, 000 Recpt No.71298 and Rs.25, 000 Recpt No.71300.
        Till today 6th Jan.2021 neither Principal nor Interest money are paid.
        Dear sir we are senior citizens and the money are our hard earned money saved for our retired life.
        My husband was self employed now retired, and I am a house wife we are a middle class couple and these money matter us a lot, you can understand if you belongs to a middle class family.
        Its a request form a senior citizen of a middle class self employed retired couple to return our money earliest and oblige
        regards and god bless u
        Hemlata Thakkar 66years old
        Mb:[protected]

ankit k.k
          Dec 20, 2020

Address: C 13 SWAMI NARAYAN NAGAR, NEAR RAMVATIKA WAGHODIA ROAD

I was issue 01 fd on dt:26.12.2020 but till now not received my money back
          request to you please arrange to give me my money asap.
          details are as mention:
          receipt no :N 78409
          name : kishorkumar manharlal kayasth
          deposit amount:75, 000/-
          date of deposit:26.12.2020
          date of maturity:27.12.2015

Tuntun@1982
            Dec 18, 2020

I have 1 combipack purchase of Eldervit 12 injection but one ampule
            Found empty and product details as given below
            Batch no EES -013
            Mfg .06/2020
            EXP. O5/2022

rishikaraju
              Dec 14, 2020

Address: mumbai

My fixed deposit has matured in[protected] but i have not received my amount along with interest

Mithun Uchil
                Oct 27, 2020

Address: Elder Ltd. Kunthu Commerce Centre, 301-302,Tel: 022-2873 7123/4 ​ CIN: L74140MH2005PLC151865 ​ Email: [email protected] 3rd Floor, Plot No. 174, Bangur Nagar, Goregaon (W), Mumbai MH 400 090 ​

My Name is Guddappa Uchil from borivali west, mumbai

I had taken a Fixed deposit of amount rs 50000 with elder pharmaceuticals on 5/12/2011 for period of 24 months, date of maturity was 7/12/2013.
                REciept no. C 64689.

I have still not got any refund or repayment of above amount till date.
                Also unable to get their company nos. or customer service..

We need resolution or any updates on above matter at the earliest

G D uchil
                [protected], [protected]

SPV Subbramanian
                  from Nadapuram, Kerala
                  Aug 11, 2020

My fd matured on march 2015 is not repaid even after 5 years. Company is not responding to calls and mails.

Gould
                    May 27, 2020

Address: MUMBAI

I have two fixed deposit receipts for rs.3.6 lacs and rs.3.6 lacs with elder pharmaceuticals ltd which was deposited in feb 2012 and maturity date was feb 2015 but till date we have not received our payment back from elder pharma.

I had complained in consumer complaints earlier in 2017 and 2019 also but no progress on the fd return status.

Government and court please help us get back our money from elder pharmaceuticals.

Kamala

Narayanan Vanishree
                      Nov 12, 2019

Address: 560073

Fixed deposit number : c.80604
                      Date of deposit : 08.03.2013
                      Date of maturity : 09.03.2016
                      Deposit amount : 35, 000 /-
                      Name : vanishree

We have sent the fd details through integrated enterprises [agent who supported fd for elder pharma]. We have not heard back any thing from them.

Its been a long time to hear back on this. The amount will help me for my surgery.
                      known issue
                      Maturity proceed of FD of Rs.25000/- in name of sandeep kandoi and sons huf not received, many corrospondance in mail made with company. no result and reply.

can6
                        Nov 8, 2019

Address: ELDER House,Dalia Industrial Estate,Off Veeradesai Road, Andheri(W),Mumbai-400 053, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have a fixed deposit with "elder pharmaceuticals limited" for rs.3.0 lakhs dated 24th august 2012. This was deposited for a period of 36 months. Therefore, the maturity date was 27th august 2015. I have tried my level best to get the money back from the company. But no response. I am a retired person and my existence depends upon pension and interest received on fds. Initially, i used to receive quarterly interest @12% from the company. This stopped after a while. No response being received from their mumbai office (I am mumbai based).
                        Can any body help me in getting back my hard earned money of rs. Three lakhs from elder pharmaceuticals?
                        I have not received the repayment of my F. D. No.67884 due date 16.01.2015 for Rs.35000/

Virendra k Shah
                        Pune
                        I have a fixed deposit with "elder pharmaceuticals limited" for rs.3.0 lakhs dated 24th august 2012. This was deposited for a period of 36 months. Therefore, the maturity date was 27th august 2015. I have tried my level best to get the money back from the company. But no response. I am a retired person and my existence depends upon pension and interest received on fds. Initially, i used to receive quarterly interest @12% from the company. This stopped after a while. No response being received from their mumbai office (I am mumbai based).
                        Can any body help me in getting back my hard earned money of rs. Three lakhs from elder pharmaceuticals?

Cat2525
                          Oct 25, 2019

fd amount not received

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I am a retired senior citizen. I deposited my entire hard earned gratuity amount with elder pharmaceutical i am unable to contact anyone as the company and phone number doesn’t exist now. Earlier i was in touch with sanjiv who promised that he would put my case forward as premature withdrawal but now unable

1. Fdr c75885 for 3 lac 25/10/12 matured on 28/10/15 cumulative 4, 21, 536/_

2. Fdr c78312 1/1/13 for...
                          kamala gould
                          Jul 5, 2019

Address: MUMBAI, 560026

We have deposited rs. 3, 20, 000 and rs. 3, 20, 000 in elder pharmaceuticals in feb 2012 for a term of 3 years which has matured in feb 2015.. We have received letter from elder stating that the money will be paid. But till date we have not received any amount. We do not know the status of the court case.

Please help us getting back our deposited amount with interest.

Subbu2855
                            Mar 20, 2019

Address: C-9, Dalia Industrial area, Andheri, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had placed a fixed deposit for rs 50, 000/- on 28.11.2012 vice fdr no n 76822 and the amount was due for repayment on 28.11.2014. Despite repeated reminders to mr sanjeev bhalekar who is the point of contact for fd related clarifications, there has been no response till date. Despite my representation to the appropriate authorities, the matter has not been resolved. I am hoping that this will get resolved asap. It's almost 5 years since the deposit got matured.

D g subramanian
                            I have not received the repayment of my F. D. No.67884 due date 16.01.2015 for Rs.35000/ inspite of my repeated requests. Also the interest payments cheques have bounced. Please refund my amount immediately.

Virendra k Shah
                            Pune 411001

alpha2018
                              Dec 28, 2018

Address: 380015

Elder pharma - not received fd matured amount

This is regarding the elder pharma fixed deposit 64991 of 25, 000. Date of maturity was 15/11/2014,

But still amount have not been received after so many reminders.

You have received this type of complaints for the said company from many people, request you to please take an action with elder pharmaceuticals.

Pankaj desai

I am still awaiting for my for long due maturity of FD payment
                              Receipt No, C69603. Principal - 25, 000 17/2/2012, Maturity Amt - 35, 645, Maturity Date - 16/2/2015

Praveen Soni

malaygandhi
                                Oct 8, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Dear sir / madam,

I aesha malay gandhi trusted in your company from last 4 year so, i make fixed deposit in your company for my pregnancy/ delivery purpose. I required this amount as soon as possible. We are not that much capable to this amount. Right now i am in money crisis.

I saved this amount for my pregnancy purpose but i couldn t get this on my actual requirement time please help me.

I already sent fd receipt to the company in 2015 but no response till the date.
                                Fdr no. C-59742
                                Name : aesha malay gandhi
                                Date of deposit :[protected]
                                Date of maturity :[protected]

Hope, you understand my sistuation & problem and send me my money as soon as possible.

mohanvaidya
                                  Oct 8, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

I am having fixed deposit of rs.30000 in the above company. The details are

Receipt no-c72953 deposit amt. Rs.30000 date of dep. 16/07/2012
                                  Date of realisation 17/07/2012 period 36 months rate of int 11.50%
                                  Date of maturity 16/07/2015
                                  Maturity amount rs.42154.00
                                  I have neither received interest amount nor principal amount till today. I have called to company for n no of times but could not get respond. Then i visited to company registered office at andheri-mumbai but that premises was sealed.
                                  During suspension perpration I observed that product produse bad smell and broun colour. It is not ideal colour and order of Amoxy +clav combination. It may be injurious to health.

non receipt of fixed deposit amount with interest on maturity date - Comment #3296130 - Image #0
                                  FDR no. 59079 dated 8th Sep 2011 and maturing on 8th Sep 2014 with matured amount of rs 49, 903 has not been paid till date and any effort to reach you has gone in vain.

Kindly request you to look into this and release the outstanding payment as i am in need of the same for my kid's education.

Ramaa
                                  house wife, Chennai

MK Sirkar
                                    Aug 31, 2018

Address: 410206

FDR # : [ 78036] MS SUTAPA SIRKAR

The subject FD got matured long back, but even after submitted the original FD receipt to the company, the FD maturity amount have not yet been release.

I am a ordinary salaried person and would request for help for getting my FD maturity amount.

My new address is:
                                    SUTAPA SIRKAR.
                                    FLAT 404, SHIDDHINEEL HARMONY,
                                    PLOT 21, SECTOR 2,
                                    ULWE, NAVI MUMBAI - 410206
                                    MOBILE: [protected]