Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 76

Deepak2208
Apr 11, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I have left my previous job on 10th Nov, 2014. But earlier my previous company goof-up in submitting pf form and now when it was submitted to pf office and to track the withdrawal status lodge complaint in pf grievance. I am not getting proper replies. in My last complaint even i have shared the acknowledgment copy. Still there reply was to share the acknowledgement copy.

I am tired of the followups now. Feeling i have lost my hard earn money. As it is not easy to get back your own hard earn money from government employees. Until you are politically connected.

My last complaint no = ROBND/E/2017/07173.

brijmohan shanker lal
    from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
    Apr 9, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 329009

Sub :-Revision of monthly pension
    Ref :-PPO No VD/BRD/00034512

As per PPO No. referred above, an amount of Rs 1589/-PM is being paid to me wef Feb 2009 as monthly pension.
    It is understood that the amount of monthly pension has been revised. But in my case is still yet to be revised and I am still being paid old amount as mentioned above.
    In one of my colleage case, he has been informed by your office that his monthly pension has been revised to Rs 2098/- and arrear amounting to RS15184/- will be credit in his Bank account in the month of May 2017.(grievance registered no. ROHAR/E/2017/00346)

Therefore you are requested to kindly revise my monthly pension and arrear thereof may credited in my bank account as available in your record.
    yours sincerly,
    BRIJ MOHAN

hariprakashsingh1958
      Apr 8, 2017

Payment received on 1/12/14 via neft-sbin[protected]-epfo, nizatio-/urgent/rs[protected]-[protected] &m also on 2/6/15 via neft-sbin[protected]epfo, nizatio-/urgent/rs[protected]-[protected] of rs. 12.935.00 in icici s/b a/c no:[protected] of hari prakash singh at gorakhpur branch, ad tower, bank road but stopped thereafter, please resume payment. If, any clarification, my new address as below:
      Ahara state
      3/38, bahar
      Khorabar urf soobabazar
      Gorakhpur-273008 (U. P) in stead of

C/o late dr. J k mall
      Ansari road
      Deoria-274001 (U. P)
      Please send my user id & password to my email: [protected]@gmail.com
      my establishment ID - NETSK[protected] of Tinsukia, Assam

chandang178
        Apr 8, 2017

I am Chandan Gupta, and I had worked Magus Customer Dialog as a Sales Executive for homeshop18 in Noida .
        ( Logix Infotech Park D- 5 Sector 59, Noida ), , From August 2014 till June 2016 ..

And I had applied for My PF in month of September 2016 . According to HR of logix they had told me to submit all the documents with all necessary forms to claim PF.
        Delhi office (
        Magus Customer Dialog Pvt. Ltd.
        B 1/ G-8, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate,
        Mathura Road,
        New Delhi-110044.
        Tel:[protected]. Person Name - Mr. Balam .
        To whom I had submitted the documents.

He told me that the PF will be credit with in next 3 months in your provided account details .

I had waited for 4 months, in between 3 months there not a single call or any update for my PF number or my PFUAN number .
        So I had contacted to Delhi office . they told me that I need to contact to Chennai office :
        (Magus Customer Dialog,
        No 372/239, Rathna Building,
        3rd and 4th Floor, TTK Road,
        Alwarpet, Chennai 600 018
        Tel: [protected]/115)

So I had contacted to them also but they were not giving the proper response . when I call to them they say the same thing that " Your PF request is under process "

Now if I am calling them and told my PF number they are just disconnecting the call .

Kindly help me out and I want the quick response please...

Chandan Gupta
        Employee ID: DE15342
        PF account Number : TN / 26047 / 50715

rspprs
          from Luckeesarai, Bihar
          Apr 6, 2017

Sir, first of all, i would like to say thanx to start pension on behalf of my mother vasmati devi, w/o late devendra prasad, vide pension payment order no-br/pat/33101.
          But in between i would like to draw your kind notice that due pension for 4 months from july 2016 to oct 2016 has not been yet paid. My father expired on 24 oct 2016. And pension have been started from nov 2016 to uptil now.
          So, this is my earnest request you to please look into this matter again and get arranged to pay the arrears of pension for due months. It will give us economic relief.
          Thanx
          Ravi shankar prasad
          S/o vasmati devi
          Habib pura, sohsarai,
          Nalanda, bihar.
          Mob-[protected], [protected].

Kiruthiga.S
            from chennai, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 5, 2017

Respected Sir/Madam,

I worked in a IT company for 4 years i submitted by pf and pension withdrawal form by December 2015 and i got my pf amount credited. But my pension withdrawal has been rejected since there was no name in my cancelled check leaf.

Then i submitted my re-issue proforma with new cancelled check leaf and adhar card xerox which is duly attested by my employer and by me.

When i check the claim status in epf portal it is showing the form 10c has been approved and payment is under process.
            It is showing this message for past 3 months. I also registered grievance stating the same but they replied back that they not received reissue claim form, But my previous employer had properly forwarded all the documents, Is there anything I have to do from my end apart from this.

The status is below:

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
            Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (MHBAN[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

Kiruthiga

rsprsp
              Apr 3, 2017

Address: Nalanda, Bihar

Sir, first of all, I would like to say Thnx to start pension on behalf of my mother Vasmati devi; w/o of Late Devendra Prasad, vide pension payment order no-BR/PAT/33101.
              But Pension has not been yet paid for the past 4 months i.e from July 2016 to Oct 2016.my father had expired on 24th Oct 2016 and you have paid pension only from Nov 2016 to uptil now.
              So, I would like to draw your kind notice about the serious fact and kindly look into the matter again and get arrange to pay the Arrear of Pension for above specified months.
              Thanx
              Ravi Shankar Prasad
              Son of ...VASMATI DEVI
              Gandhikuan, Habibpura
              Mob-[protected], [protected]

Dheeraj Rajput Ganghere
                Apr 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I am was worked at Delhi Okhla since feb-15 to Jan-16 M/s SERVOCRAFT but company is belong to Chennai.

I was submitted my form to company as respective address and company HR parson also revert on mail he has received my form but I haven’t received any confirmation from PF office so far

So many time am asked to HR about but he doesn’t want to help me as well not proving PF Submitted copy

Would you please help on this I need your advice so that I will action according ..

MY Employed ID along with PF number TN/AMB/67279/15999
                I am unable to garneted UAN because my DOB also wrong motioned

Both Company IDs are of below
                Samuel Joseph sam.[protected]@gmail.com
                SERVOCRAFT [protected]@gmail.com

deepti suryavanshi
                  from Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Mar 30, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My collegue was on EOL from 01/12/2016 to 31/12/2016.After this spell from 01/01/2017 to 15/01/2017 she was on earned leave. she joined the duty after 01/12/2016 on dated 16/01/2017.
                  Further on 13/02/2017 she applied for leave conversion of EOL for the period 01/12/2016 to 31/12/2016 into leave not due. But my employer rejected his application on the basis that she applied after 30 days of expiry of EOL.

Is it right or wrong. whether leave conversion period treated from 01/01/2017 which is the date of expiry of EOL or from 16/01/2017 which is the date of joining after expiry of EOL and EL also.

neetukumari
                    Mar 28, 2017

Address: 121004

I am neetu kumari and my uan no. Is[protected] but in the epfo office my name is wrongly typed as neetu kumar. Sh. Gaurav sharma is my husband inspite your records showing him as father and my incorrect date of birth is 22nd april 1968. My humble request to you is to correct my name, husband name and date of birth in my employees provident fund (Epfo) (Uan no.[protected].
                    I have submitted my application to contractor so many times for correction in name and date of birth in epfo record. But no action has been taken till now. Also i have sent an application in your office also.
                    Please take effective action in this regards immediately and kindly correct my name and d. O. B (Date of birth) as per given below.
                    1) correct name: neetu kumari (Metric certificates & aadhaar card copy).
                    2) correct d. O. B: 31st march 1985 (Metric certificates copy).
                    3) correct husband name: sh. Gaurav sharma (Aadhaar card copy).

I am trying to check my pf status by entering my pf number on the website epgindia.gov.in however it is not taking my pf number MH/KND/213976/978

I am not able to find KND under MH (Maharashtra)

Please help me

Malad(kandivali)

jaishan
                      Mar 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I worked Surya Nissan located in Bangalore doddanagamangala near hosa road for 1 year 3 months i left Oct 31st 16 after that 5 months completed but i am getting any response from the respective company i am trying to reach company HR is not responding our calls even they are misbehaving over the call, so please suggest me how to get my PF from the company .

Vishal08878
                        Mar 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I am worked with AHUJA CONSTRUCTIONS in 2015 for 6 Months,
                        In 6 Months my PF amount was deducted from my salary but employer this amount not submitted in PF and also he not provide my PF number.

After 6 Months I left this company and also submitted required documents for pf withdrawal in HR department. From my last date of employment to till date I regularly coordinate with HR department.

2 times they are lost my document's I resubmitted and call them for updates he gives me fouls promises within the month amount credited in my account

But now they are saying company sufferings financial problems they are not committed when get me PF.

Please help me

Vishal ([protected])
                        Hai guys, i am santhu chowdary... i am trying to create UAN by using my PF account number from last 3 months, till now also i didn't get UAN (Universal Account Number).i don't no what to do, i have tried so many times EPFO websites is also not working to create UAN
                        Hi Sir/Mam,

My Ref Number 999410051609280101683 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.The status has been the same for 45 days now.

Please let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

Ramesh
                        I have submitted my PF form at 25 dec 2016 after completing 60 days of job resign in Lobo Staffing office .

5 months has been completing but still i am not getting PF amounts.

As diacussed with they told me need more 90 days for PF amount this is ridiculous.

Please contact me on my number [protected].

varunkumar0977
                          from Roha, Maharashtra
                          Mar 23, 2017

Address: 411045

I worked 3 year in The Orchid hotel (Balewadi Pune 411045)from last one and half year i told to HR Department to please correct my name but they are not doing anything and now in February i left from there when i called to please correct my name because i want to transfer my EPF to my current hotel. so that hotel told me to Withdrawal your epf but i want to trasfer my epf .so please help me to correct my name .
                          UAN[protected]
                          compani is registered is name of BW highway star in EPF

shivli20
                            Mar 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I am trying to open to epfo website to take printout o[censored]an card but none of their sites are working.i sent a mail on-ro.delhi.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in and also contacted on north delhi contact no-[protected], They have replied me to open this url-59/180.231.60.9091/UANHD, which is also not opening.

even if i am trying to login with user name and password error showing
                            see this link is not working

http://www.epfdelhi.gov.in/epfbalance.asp

In this link user name and password in not accepting, forget password option not working and reset password shoiwng error

https://www.epfportal.com/Pages/Member/MemberLogin.aspx

My Uan No is[protected]
                            Pf A/c no-DL/CPM/0030149/000/0000124

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me as i need printout of my uan card to withdraw my Pf amount.

Sushma Debnath
                              Mar 24, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Sir,

I am not able to open my Pf account number .

I want to check my balance of PF account online.

My PF number is MH/KND/213976/475.

There is no option of MH/KND in the portal. Instead of KND there is some other option.

company name is Eteam inc

if you need any other details please inform me.

please help me

Sushma
                              sushma.[protected]@gmail.com

jeevesh fuloria
                                Mar 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I am seeing the same status (Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.) from last 4 months, I have submitted PF transfer request on 10 May 2016.

Please let me know when this process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

By registering the complaint, I got call from [protected] number and he was saying he is calling from EPFO office, asking debit card details.

Jeevesh

Charu Maurya
                                  Mar 21, 2017

Provident Fund

Address: 110030

Sir/Mam
                                  My Self charu bajaj. I was Working in Fun City (Land Mark Group) Vasant kunj New ( 26 February 2014 - 30 November 2015).
                                  After Quitting my Job, I Generate my UAN No.[protected], And i filled All the Form (10c, 19, 15G) and the Essential Documents ( Adhar Card, PAN Card, Cancel Cheque UAN Card ). Sent All these Documents And Form to Bangalore Office (Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
                                  Annapoorneshwari Complex...
                                  +13 photos
                                  Shree Malusare
                                  from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                                  Mar 16, 2017

Address: 411043
                                  Website: unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in/memberinterface

Https://unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in/memberinterface/

this link not working also download passbook and other details my account info

above link getting error below mentions details:

This site can’t be reached

unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in took too long to respond.
                                  ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT
                                  In spite o[censored]sing correct UID and password for the member created at the time of registration, I am not able to log in to view my account and based on that, wanted to withdraw a part of it for some urgent need. MObiel app is even worse. does not work most of the time. At this rate, this does not deserve any rating..

k1groups
                                    Mar 16, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751006

Every month 15th is the cut off date to make payment of the epf contribution and if the same is paid after 15th then penalty is imposed on the employer but due to the site down for last 4-5 days we are not submitting the contribution . so as yesterday is the cutt off day so we are now liable to pay the penalty without our mistake which is un genuine so want to allow grace period till the site problem get resolved

Bipin Nena
                                      Mar 15, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Name - bipin nena
                                      Pf no. - mh/ban/1294706/22

I claim with form 19 & 10 c and all related documents,
                                      But long time to i didn't gate money.
                                      In claim status many days to gating under prosses. But not take next step.
                                      Please help for the clear.
                                      I already submitted many complaints but don't get response.
                                      I hope you help me for out of this.

Thank u
                                      My consent is my pf Amount is deducted from salary but not credited on my epf account I've mailed many times but no response and worst part is most of the time websites is not working and from mobile App we don't any information. I request you to look into the matter and revert
                                      Very bad service, when i am creating UAN using my PF account number websites is also not working and mobile applications also not working wort service