Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (DHBVN)
Customer satisfaction rating: 22%
Submit a Complaint
745
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Customer Care

Address
Infront Government Petrol Pump, Mehrauli Road
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1306
down
434

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
22%
Complaints
745
Pending
0
Resolved
166
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Account no : [protected]
bill calculated higher than actual reading and bill type is showing "PR"
i have been...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Dear
Don't understand in which State we are living in, there is daily power cut in Nangla Enclave part-1, faridabad for 7-8 hours, it is worst in the night. Nobody is there to listen also. This is the worst power cut I have seen in years in such a heated summer. All peoples are suffering in this situation for last 15 days and situation is not getting improved. Is there anybody who can listen and resolve it??
Jun 15, 2021

Complaint Status

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Respected sir/madam
    There is long time power cut in Dhani Kumbhawas (Bhora Kalan Sub Division) Gurgaon. Maximum time there is no information about power cut or wrong information is provided. After a slightly changing wheather condition like thundering or high speed wind after 7-8pm electricity is not supplied for whole night and no satisfactory answer is provided by Lineman or person on night duty even the next day the fault is not corrected in the quickly. Linemen are not serious about their work nor any authority at Bhora Kalan Sub Division are taking it seriously.
    So please take some action and no the needful.
    Jun 14, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Electricity no supply in Suratgarhia bazar since 24 hours.
      Please resolve the issue on urgent basis.
      Jun 13, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Hi sir,
        There is lot of electricity cut off is happening every week. Few times are fixed for cut off and electricity...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        There is total power cut in whole village since tomorrow's evening. It's very difficult to leave without electricity in Summer season. Please do the needful ASAP.
        Jun 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hi sir

          In front of my home a electric poll is damaged and it is of 11000w electric line Request to you please...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Hi,
          No power supply in my House No F - 7 Phase - 1 New Palam Vihar Binani Cement wali Gali near shiv kirana store. No boby pick the phone. It is request to resolve our problems as soon as possible.
          Jun 11, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            The electricity is not there in sec 10 Ambala City and no one is picking up the call... do the needful ASAP... very difficult for children to stay without electricity...
            Jun 09, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              There is no power since in whole of sector 28, Maruti Vihar since morning. No one is picking up the call. The residents are facing issues with kids and the ones who are recently vaccinated. We need full adequate supply to be confined to our houses during pandemic. Work from home is severely impacted. Kindly look into the same at the earliest. We are already fighting one battle of pandemic, do not make our lives extremely unebarable to sustain.
              Jun 09, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Better look into the same on priority
              Still no response from your custome care complaint numbers.. such tone deaf attitude wont get u away with. Covid is not only for us but for u and ur family too. Do think about it.. karma hits hard
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Please provide the light in the area of sector 40 gurgaon as there are some covid patients facing some issues, i would request please provide the electricity in sector 40 gurgaon area.
                Jun 08, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Dear Sir/ Madam
                  There is no electricity in our area from last 4 hrs. one electrician came two hrs back and he was shown...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Hi concern departmen.

                  I am resident of Faridabad city neher par sector 88 .. there is a regular issue of electricity...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The electric pole frequently sparkle which may lead to any mishappening, kindly shift the pole
                  Jun 07, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Dear Sir,

                    My Name - Basant Kumar
                    Account No. [protected]
                    I did already paid My bill For the...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Power supply not available in Zara aavas society in dhanwapur road sec 104 near petrol pump and daultabad flyover, long pending issue, As per society management, dhbvn doesn't provide proper voltage and load to supply.
                    Jun 01, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir,
                      We are facing regular cut-off and low voltage supply in our locality from the last three days. Electricity supply is very unstable and water's motor is also not starting due to the unstability of the supplied voltage. Days are so warm. So, people in our locality are suffering a lot from this concern.
                      Kindly do something to rectify this issue of fluctuations in supplied voltage as soon as possible.
                      May 31, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        No electric since 5 however and nobody pick compliment call no responce
                        May 31, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Continue training call since 10 pm then they pick call on 1 45 am and came for check
                        May 31, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir my house no 1780 sec 2 ballabgarh faridabad ma rahta hu. Yha 4 line ke purane cable ha. Please change new style viral plastic cover cable thank you
                          May 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT