Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Randstad India N. V — Full & Final Settlement

Hi Team,

Could you please help me out in getting my final settlement from Randstad India. I resigned on 21st Jan 2013, and I was assured initially that the final settlement will take 2-3 weeks. After I started tracking this in 2-3 weeks from 21st Jan, they started giving excuses that the final settlement has been made and asked me to give my bank statement. They never transferred the final settlement, but I still mailed by bank account statement(which ideally they should not ask for). Now it has more than 2 months but I haven't got any (not a single) concrete response from the HR contacts and the project manager assigned.

I did raise grievance ticket at their website, but they closed the ticket without any action been taken on the same, and I think now they have disabled my Id from raising any further grievance.

Manager assigned, has not given not even one single concrete response, that she will get things cleared for me, and unfortunately the HR contacts do not have a single clue of what is going on with the settlement. They don't even know how the details should be taken forward and how can I get my experience letter.

Could you all please help me out taking this complaint and getting this resolved for me.

Thank you,
Anushree.
anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com





Regarding Final Settlement
Anushree Bajpai <anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 7:52 AM
To: chahat.[protected]@randstad.in, [protected]@randstad.in, priyanka.[protected]@randstad.in
Cc: Man Mohan Kumar Mahto <manmohan.[protected]@randstad.in>
Hi All,

Did you all not get the confirmation from the corporate team about this yet?
When can I expect my experience letter from Randstad, or you all are trying to skip all those final settlement formalities.


Anushree.

On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 9:35 PM, Anushree Bajpai <anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi,

I raised a ticket 42133 last week on 4th March. The request was closed without any update given to me. I haven't received any concrete updates from the team. Neither any step has been taken on the final settlement after almost 2 months of my release.
Only mailing you and raising grievances on this portal is not my current job where I have to keep following up everyday and raise such concerns when the HR should have smoothly processed everything. Request you to escalate the issue and let me know when I can receive my final settlement and then the relieving letter.

I have provided all the details from my side, even the bank statement to the HR when I was told that final settlement has been done, which was actually never done, and all the information provided to me has been misleading. I have consistently copied flexicare email Id on all my follow ups , but still I do not know where to go and which person to raise my concern to, since I do not get any concrete replies from the people currently looking into this matter.
Surely, it has been misunderstood that I will stop following up again and again.

Request you to forward me the HR Head Gurgaon operations if Flexicare team cannot help me out in resolving the issue.


Anushree.





On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 11:17 AM, Anushree Bajpai <anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi All,

Request you to let me know where are we on this. I haven't received any amount from Randstad till now.
Please clarify. I also need the final relieving letter from Randstad which has also not been issued.

Thank you,
Anushree Bajpai



On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 11:56 AM, Chahat Manchanda <chahat.[protected]@randstad.in> wrote:

Hi anushree,



Checking the status with corporate, please allow the time till tomorrow EOD for the same



Rgds,

Chahat





From: Anushree Bajpai [mailto:anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com]
Sent: 06 March 2013 11:40
To: Man Mohan Kumar Mahto; Chahat Manchanda; [protected]@randstad.in; deputation.[protected]@randstad.in

Subject: Re: Regarding Final Settlement




Hi All,

Please let me know where are we on this. I first started this conversation on February 15 with Randstad, but until now I do not have any concrete reply/status. I am not sure why there is a delay in getting this resolved which has taken more than 45 days now.

Regards,
Anushree Bajpai
--


Deputee ID [on System]


349660

Employee Code


1094339

Deputee Name


Ms. Anushree Bajpai

Client Name


The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.

Status


Pending F&F







erticket no.:


42133


initiate date:


3/4/2013 10:16:36 PM (mm/dd/yyyy)

project id:


27819


employee code:


349660

initiate by:


Ms. Anushree Bajpai


type:


Grievance

project name:


N/A


client name:


The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.(SSG)

grievance details of employee

nature of complaint.:


accounting/financial reporting issues

grievance detail:


FINAL SETTLEMENT HAS NOT BEEN DONE. ITS NOW 45 DAYS OF MY RELEASE DATE(21ST JAN 2013). I DO NOT SEE ANY UPDATE PROVIDED TO ME FROM RANDSTAD REQUEST YOU TO COMPLETE THIS ASAP.



On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 10:07 PM, Anushree Bajpai <anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Manmohan,

I do not see any transaction related to the final settlement or the salary settlement after my last working day of 21th Jan 2013.
I am not sure why I am being asked to send this personal information like a bank statement, when the settlement has not been done from Randstad. The information provided to you by the team you contacted was incorrect.

As per the information you gave me, Rs. 17990/- as a part of the salary should be transferred, which is not possible, because I just worked 21 days in the month of January 2013. So that information was completely incorrect.

And secondly no such amount was transferred to my account. Its now almost 45 days after my release, and I don't see any step towards the settlement being made.
I am also attaching the HR records from MY WORKSPACE on RANDSTAD.IN. Here you can see the screenshot which is PENDING FF. So I am very sure that the settlement has not been done.

I have been told everything by word of mouth. I would request you send me the exact details on my email. Please copy me on the email when you send the email to the Payroll for final settlement.

I request you to follow this up on urgent basis and get this settled for me. I will not be able to send any other personal Bank account information apart from this Bank statement.

Thanks & Regards,
Anushree Bajpai



On Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 7:48 PM, Anushree Bajpai <anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi,

Could you please give me an update on this. I am still waiting on the final settlement.

Thank you,
Anushree Bajpai



On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 10:56 AM, Man Mohan Kumar Mahto <manmohan.[protected]@randstad.in> wrote:

Dear Chahat,



Please take it forward and response



Regards

Man Mohan

[protected]



[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Anushree Bajpai <anushreebajpai.[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 10:39 AM
Subject: Regarding Final Settlement
To: manmohan.[protected]@randstad.in


Hi Manmohan,


My Last working day at Randstad was 21st January 2013. As per the conversation with you the final settlement should complete within 2-3 weeks, but I am still waiting for this to complete.
Could you please check the status of the same, since after this settlement, provident fund settlement needs to be taken care of.

Request you to reply and let me know when I can collect my settlement documents from you.

Thank you for your help & support.

Regards,
Anushree Bajpai





--

good to know you



Man Mohan



Randstad India Ltd

Building No. 9, Tower A, 2nd Floor
DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon-122002
T :[protected] | Direct[protected]
E : manmohan.[protected]@randstad.in

W : www.randstad.in





Disclaimer

The information contained in this e-mail message is for the use of the addressee and is solely intended for the person to whom it has been sent. This message may contain legally privileged and confidential information which may not be made public by virtue of terms and conditions. If the receiver of this message is not the intended recipient or employee or the addressed person and if you come into possession of this e-mail communication, you are hereby cautioned that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient and if you have received this message by error, please immediately notify us through E-Mail at [protected]@randstad.in and please delete this message from your system.



We bring to your attention that email communications are insecure and capable of interception, corruption and delays. Anyone communicating with us by email accepts the risks of email communications and their consequences. Neither Randstad Holding nv, Randstad India Ltd. nor their subsidiaries shall be liable for incorrect, incomplete transmission, loss or damage on this account or delayed receipt of this e-mail.







Disclaimer
The information contained in this e-mail message is for the use of the addressee and is solely intended for the person to whom it has been sent. This message may contain legally privileged and confidential information which may not be made public by virtue of terms and conditions. If the receiver of this message is not the intended recipient or employee or the addressed person and if you come into possession of this e-mail communication, you are hereby cautioned that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient and if you have received this message by error, please immediately notify us through E-Mail at [protected]@randstad.in and please delete this message from your system.

We bring to your attention that email communications are insecure and capable of interception, corruption and delays. Anyone communicating with us by email accepts the risks of email communications and their consequences. Neither Randstad Holding nv, Randstad India Ltd. nor their subsidiaries shall be liable for incorrect, incomplete transmission, loss or damage on this account or delayed receipt of this e-mail.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:01:06
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

anusree — DISTURBING

SIR, A TATA DOCOMO NUMBER [protected] IS DISTURBING ME A LOT. HE IS CALLING DAILY SEVERAL TIMES TO MY MOBILE BUT HE CAN NOT SPEAK. PLS SIR HELP ME TO GET RID OF THT BOY.
Dear Govind,

Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    330
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    83
    Randstad India Phone
    +91 44 6622 7000
    Randstad India Address
    Randstad House, Old No. 5 & 5A, New No. 9, Pycrofts Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006