Emudhra — Delay in Digital Signature Certificate approval from Emudhra due to their technical error

Our DSC application has been pending for last 2 days only due to E mudhra CA approval..
we are facing lot of business issues due to this and Emudhra customer care always replied as it will be resolve within few hours.
application ID[protected]

eMudhra Support
Wed, 17 Mar, 09:13 (1 day ago)
to me

Dear kamal rai,
Greetings from eMudhra !

Thank you for writing to us.

We request you to furnish the application ID / Registered Mobile Number for us to check and assist you accordingly.

Team eMudhra

We hope this response has sufficiently answered your questions. If not, please reply to this email or login to your account for a complete archive of all your support requests and responses.

THRISSUR DSC
Wed, 17 Mar, 20:56 (19 hours ago)
to eMudhra

still showing CA verification is pending, we are facing lot of issues..kindly do the needful

On Wed, 17 Mar 2021 at 17:54, eMudhra Support wrote:
Dear kamal rai,
Greetings from eMudhra !

Thank you for notifying to us.

We have forwarded the issue to respective department and we will keep you posted at the earliest.

Team eMudhra

We hope this response has sufficiently answered your questions. If not, please reply to this email or login to your account for a complete archive of all your support requests and responses.

eMudhra Support
09:31 (7 hours ago)
to me

Dear kamal rai,
Greetings from eMudhra !

We apologize for delay in the validation.

We have forwarded the application number 12154804 to the respective department and the status will be updated shortly.

Team eMudhra

eMudhra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

eMudhra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    eMudhra Phone
    +91 80 4336 0000
    eMudhra Address
    3rd Floor, Sai Arcade, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    View all eMudhra contact information