EVERYDAY ORGANICS — everyday organics not refunding money

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I have purchased Organic Club Membership worth 6999 INR in sep 2014 and I spoke to Mr Vikram Choudhary, Managing Partner, Everyday Organics to dispatch the items which included under membership package. He agreed to send and told me dispatched via courier services and i was keep following with customer care and with vikram, but i didn't get finally as they kept postponing you will get by this date, but it didn't happen, finally vikram told me we will be compensate your amount and he sent me mail also on 25 Feb 2015 stating that Your account will be credited by 28.02.2015, trailed email i attached here with. Every time i talk with vikram, he keeps telling, system is down, sometime sir i will send you by evening. To chase them for my compensation from bangalore i have spent my phone bill approx 1000 INR. Still I have not got the refund, as they keep postponing, finally i lost my patience and writting here. I don't which kind of customer service protocol they follow so it takes these many days to transfer amount. Please look into the matter and get refunded my money. I will be grateful to you.
May 02, 2019
Updated by shankarkr881
All fake, no refund

Its been 4 months and they have not refunded my money.. Whenever I will call them to track the status of my refund, they are saying that system is down, power is not there... bull- stories. They are saying that, Everyday Organics is multi crore company and will not cheat the customers. Yeah.. it is multicrore company in terms of cheating people not in terms of revenues.

I have purchased Club Membership on September 2014 for their third class customer support I asked for my refund they said send us product first we will refund your money in 7 days. So I sent product with Blue Dart Courier Company on first week of December 2014. They reply on this "Dear sir, Your refund has been initiated .It will be reversed within ‎7 working days"

From December to till date I am waiting for Refunds. Every time I talk with Vikram Choudhary, he keeps telling, I am on the way will call you as reach office, I am in Meeting, it will happen today evening etc. When i called to Customer Care for same they are same like Vikram i.e. it will happen today, your account will have funds by XXX day max

I have spent more than 1000 rupees to chase them.

I had taken product from Everyday Club Membership (www.everydayorganics.in). They completely mislead me. Everyday organics never contact me after pay them for Membership card to whether u received product or not. I had called Vikram Choudhary to ask how to use product "membership card" he said I will call you after 2 days and provide you proper information, but his 2 days never came.

Some days later I has placed one order from his website and paid for one product, and waited for 1month to receive product but his product also never shipped, I called Everyday Organics, Vikram Choudhary said you placed wrong order that's why order can't be deliver. ("Then why the hell they take money for order and they have to mail to user i[censored]ser placed wrong order at least within 24 hours.) He mail me reason after I asked him for order status(1 month later).

I had asked for refund all my payment 6999+product that I bought but never received. He said send us package first (membership card )we will refund you amount.

On December 4 December 2014, I had courier his package to Gazhiabad address ( I have blue dart invoice) from December 2014 Vikram Choudhary I am waiting for my refunds.

On 15th December received mail from Everyday Organics that "Your Refund has been initiated. It will be reversed within 7 working days"

When i asked Vikram Choudhary he postponing dates and asking for Bank Details for fund transfer (i had sent 4-5 times my bank details) but he never transfer amount.
I had spent more than 1000 bucks to chase them
I purchased Club Membership on September 2014. I got email from everydayorganic team about account login which never worked. I could not follow up due to some personal reasons. I have no clue as to whom to contact to get the current status. The web url seems to be fake one.Looking at the complaints seems like fraudulent, Can anyone please guide me here who is the right contact to do follow ups. I did send email to [protected]@everydayorganics.in but in vain.

Bangalore
    Karnataka