Blue Dart Express Customer Care
Blue Dart Express Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
7979
COMPLAINTS

Blue Dart Express Customer Care

Blue Dart Express Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380009
Landmarks:Near Embassy Market

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1318
down
1034

Phone:
Phone:
up
1662
down
923

Fax:
Fax:
+91 07 9658 6195  

Additional info
24 hours Counters

Mumbai (Airport Vile Parle)
Hotel Avion, Opp. Domestic 1A Terminal, Nehru Road, Vile Parle (East), Location Mumbai - 400057
Tel:
+91 22 2618 4202
+91 22 2618 3286

Delhi (Delhi Cantt.)
IV - 1/48, Gopinath Bazzar, Delhi Cantontment, New Delhi - 110010
Tel:
+91 11 2569 9951
+91 11 2569 9952
+91 11 2569 9953
+91 11 2569 9954

Hyderabad
Gr. Floor, Uma Hyderabad House, Raj Bhavan Road, Hyderabad - 500041
Tel:
+91 40 2331 1919
+91 40 2331 2110
+91 40 2331 2060

Kolkata
Kanak Bldg., Ground Floor, 41, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Opp. Jeevandeep Bldg. Location Kolkata - 700071
Tel: +91 33 2288 1919

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
7979
Pending
0
Resolved
250
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Blue Dart Express related photos (2143)

Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Noob adi on Jul 5, 2020
I want my order on 06th july 2020. 😠😠😠😠 Order number-[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jul 05, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Noob adi on Jul 5, 2020
    Order number-[protected]
    Your service is unable to deliver my order for many days. So i want my order Tomorrow because it is to urgent.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 05, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      Blue Dart Express — My name Swatantra Kumar Gautam my invoice number NP/316891 my product totally different and falt

       swatantra gautam on Jul 3, 2020
      My name Swatantra Kumar Gautam order date 25/06/2020 delivery date 3/07/2020 order name mojofox tws t4 wireless Bluetooth...
      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category News & Media

       Bharatwaj Majji on Jul 2, 2020
      [protected]
      I am available at the specified address, i don't why the status is no such consignee at the given address and no call is given as well

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 02, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Mahendra123454321 on Jul 2, 2020
        I ordered thor 5 pro watch but it was swapped by another watch. Whose quality is very bad kind return my order back and also i had paid for the product please check it otherwise i will take corrective steps against it

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 02, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Viji67 on Jul 2, 2020
          My axis bank credit card has not been delivered. I am getting alert messages from the bank. But i am not able to contact blue dart. Please tell me if i can collect my shipment from blue dart office

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 02, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi, please share your registered contact number and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
          Hi, we have noted and request you to call on our phone banking numbers [protected] / [protected] where you shall be assisted further in this regard. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Pratik1379 on Jul 1, 2020
            Dear sir,
            The courier boy has not delivered courier to my home. I didn't get any call from the delivery agent. But in status it is showing consignee's address unlocatable / landmark needed. I am requesting you to respond to this email as soon as possible. Awaiting for your reply.
            My contact number - [protected]


            order delivery exception/landmark needed

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 01, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Pratik1379 on Jul 1, 2020
              Dear sir,
              The courier boy has not delivered courier to my home. I didn't get any call from the delivery agent. But in status it is showing consignee's address unlocatable / landmark needed. I am requesting you to respond to this email as soon as possible. Awaiting for your reply.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 01, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                Bluedart — I still didn't receive my order while tracking it said the estimated date of delivery is on 1st july

                 Tinesh Kumar on Jul 1, 2020
                I've ordered my order on 27th of june and it's been 2nd of july. I still didn't receive my order while tracking...
                Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

                 Jashan Brar on Jun 30, 2020
                [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 30, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   skmdeepan on Jun 30, 2020
                  This is my consignment id: [protected] and it is booked for dart apex - door to door. If you are not able to deliver to this address (637406) then why you are taking this consignment. The delivery boy who called me said that he can't come to deliver to my place. I was at work at that time. I couldn't go for 5km at that time. 
                  Need to fix this issue

                  Regards, deepan m

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 30, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Pratima Saxena on Jun 30, 2020
                    My credit card is with blue dart courier delivery boy, agter doing so many conversation that boy is not delivering my card neither picking up my calls.
                    I am continuously following up about my card.
                    Awb # [protected]/ excp date of delivery 16.06.2020.

                    Name of delivery boy - ashok
                    No. [protected]

                    This can be serious issue of fraudulent, he might misuse somehow of my card.
                    Please inquire it on priority.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 30, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Sudip Pati on Jun 30, 2020
                      Awb no-[protected]
                      Mobile no - [protected].
                      Firstly do value the statement"india's most awarded logistics company". My deep concern towards the delivery of the shipment is at the top. The estimated delivery date was 15 june 2020 and i also do understand the exact pandemic situation for the delay. It is very baseless to take the advantage of this situation. It is recommended to update the status of the shipment immediately and kindly deliver the shipment as soon as possible since the atmost importance of the shipment is only known to me.
                      Bluedart will be a great failure ahead in the near future.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 30, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Sudip Pati on Jun 30, 2020
                        Firstly do value the statement"india's most awarded logistics company". My deep concern towards the delivery of the shipment is at the top. The estimated delivery date was 15 june 2020 and i also do understand the exact pandemic situation for the delay. It is very baseless to take the advantage of this situation. It is recommended to update the status of the shipment immediately and kindly deliver the shipment as soon as possible since the atmost importance of the shipment is only known to me.
                        Bluedart will be a great failure ahead in the near future.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 30, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Blue Dart Express — Delay Caused Beyond Control- Waybill No 58251012853

                           Rohan_Awasthi on Jun 29, 2020
                          Iam loosing time. The asset is very important to me.

                          BlueDart said that the asset is out for delivery in the...
                          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Laptops / Notebooks

                           Pratik Satvi on Jun 29, 2020
                          I have product return & give me refund

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 29, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Krishna Sai Cholkar on Jun 29, 2020
                            It has been 20days and my product hasn't yet been delivered.
                            The bluedart service is bad. They are not updating and they are also not telling s fixed date to me.
                            Bluedart is not responding to my calls and telling that my order will be delivered tomorrow every day

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jun 29, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Laptops / Notebooks

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               vikash203 on Jun 29, 2020
                              I post a valuable parcel at 15/06/2020
                              And blue dart assured me parcel will receive 18/06/2020
                              But parcel did not receive till date and i complain many time but no satisfied answer receive from blue dart. So please take action against it.
                              Thanks

                              Regards
                              Vikash agarwal
                              Mob [protected]


                              Product not received after long time
                              Product not received after long time

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jun 29, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 satsgh on Jun 27, 2020
                                Hello my courier parcel awb# [protected] is due to deliever today i contacted courier deliever person to deliever me at home but he do not turned up and my parcel status changed to prohibited area - entry restricted for delivery. I request bluedart to look after this and deliver my courier to me.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jun 27, 2020] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Blue Dart Express — consignment yet not delivered and customer came is not properly responding

                                   Praveen Modukuri on Jun 27, 2020
                                  Hi team,

                                  The below consignment was booked and picked on 18-jun-2020 and need to be delivered on 19-june-2020...
                                  Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Hardware

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  (6 minutes ago)
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd)
                                  Dog & Cat In Area
                                  (29 minutes ago)
                                  Airtel
                                  not able to recharge through retailer or online recharge or from airtel store
                                  (29 minutes ago)
                                  Ebooktyping.com
                                  Work from home typing
                                  (37 minutes ago)
                                  DishTV
                                  Balance issue update
                                  (41 minutes ago)
                                  Ecom Express
                                  my myntra order has been showing 'pickup rescheduled' for the last three days.

                                  Featured Complaints