[Resolved]  Excel Bpo Services Located At B-9, Vasant Park, Dhule Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 424001 — harassment for money

Address:EXCEL BPO SERVICES located at B-9, Vasant Park, Dhule Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 424001, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Respected sir/madam
My name is divya singh, dependent on my family members as there is no source of income with me. I search for a online job. On 06 august 2019, i receive a call from a unknown number, on the mobile, a lady asked me to do home based simple typing work. I said yes. She said that you must do 1500 forms filling online work in ten days. She offered me to submit id proof through her whatsapp number. I send id proof by whatsapp. Then she asked me my email id. I send email id.
She sends me an agreement on my email id.in which it was mentioned that 1500 forms to be filled in ten days with 90% accuracy. Agreement was send by excel bpo services located at b-9, vasant park, dhule road, aurangabad, maharashtra 424001. On 10th august 2019, they send me id & password for online typing job work which should be completed by 20th august 2019. I have completed my online typing work on 19th august 2019 and thereafter i have checked all forms twice when i sure that work done by me is accurate then i had submitted my work on 20th august 2019 i. E. On due date. By email, i informed to the company that i have completed my job within time. Then they generate a fake qc report “failed”. On 21th august 2019, advocate vivek mehta (Mobile no.[protected]) and kamal thakur (Mobile[protected] behalf of the company (Excel bpo services located at b-9, vasant park, dhule road, aurangabad, maharashtra 424001) send me email mentioning therein that i failed in my work and ask to pay the agreement amount to quit and close my file otherwise he will take legal action against me. Thereafter there are several messages at my mobile mentioning therein to clear the dues of the company and settle dues otherwise they will proceed further under section 420. On 22th august 2019, another message has been sent in which it was mentioned that miss divya your internal case has been listed on 22.08.2019 for legal proceedings and by calling on mobile, advocate is forcing me to pay rs. 4900 + rs. 3000 penalty charges within 48 hrs. Yesterday i. E. 23rd august 2019, i received email from adv. Mane, b.com llb, sai nath plaza, kave road, majge nager, aurangabad, maharashtra - 431136 sending me legal notice by demanding rs. 4900 + rs.3000/- penalty charges within 48 hours otherwise liable for civil as well as criminal legal action.
From the google, today i seen in the consumer compaints that the above named company is a fraud company & cheating serveral persons from time to time. There are 3-4 bpo services company whose address are same and doing the same work and cheating several persons who filed complaints against the companies. Kindly take action against them so that they do not harrass me kindly help me, and take strict action against these frauds resolve the matter, it is a humble request.
Sep 6, 2019
The trouble I faced during this task was quite intense.I suffred from lot of mental stress during completing their work sometimes i spent whole night in typing work. I got 0 except of mental and physical stress so i want full compensation as well as my payout.

Dear Divya Singh all the documents they send you are fake

https://youtu.be/02i0GAge3Fc

see this video you will get to know everything.
Harshita Sharama's reply, Sep 13, 2019
Is it resolved? Even I am facing same problem.
Divya did you recieve any legal document at your address.
jitendrathe's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 27, 2019
yeah i received
ozuj's reply, Aug 27, 2019
Hard copy of the court notice was also recieved by you?
Tanuja0708's reply, Dec 27, 2019
Did u received the copy at home. What did u do the.
hi! Do not worry.File a FIR. These are all parasites and fraud company dear. Just sit tight. They are more scared than u r. tc
jitendrathe's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 27, 2019
thnxx
Smita176's reply, Sep 26, 2019
Same happened with me...I'm scared now...what should I do now?
Plz help me
Same thing happened with me also plz help me what should I do ..
Same with me..what should I tell them..
They are calling me again n again..
Earlier when I told one of them that I will file a case against your fraud company they have blocked me...and now calling as a legal advisor that they will file case against me..
sir mere sath hua hai
Has anything happened with this issue as i m facing the same problem
ozuj's reply, Sep 18, 2019
They can do nothing.Stay calm
Just don't respond to them they will themselves harassing you guys.
I am facing same problem with same address they called me 3 or 4 times n mail me. They are demanding me 4300 as admin charges, I blocked their all numbers and mute their mails.
I am facing same problem with same address they called me 3 or 4 times n mail me. They are demanding me 4300 as admin charges, I blocked their all numbers and mute their mails. And I also complain 1076 I am mentally harresh
Same with me..what should I tell them..
They are calling me again n again..
Earlier when I told one of them that I will file a case against your fraud company they have blocked me...and now calling as a legal advisor that they will file case against me..
If any solution plz ask me I am mentally disturb

EXCEL BPO SERVICES located at B-9, Vasant Park, Dhule Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 424001, Aurangabad