Exolim Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 30, 2018
Complaints 19

File a complaint to Exolim

Having problems with Exolim?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exolim customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Exolim reviews & complaints(19)

PJ Fran
from Barpeta, Assam
Dec 30, 2018

Address: 785105

Hello, guys, i also bought mlm software from exolim, but it was not working and they didnt responded me back after payment,,
So i have solved and corrected all the errors and problems myself in their same software script, so nothing to worry now,,, you can get it from me now... All the things are working and even i made it in two companies running on that same software check out here 1. https://ccsindian.com, and 2. https://atmkaro.in

Hope you understood,,, so i am here you help you... Contact = [protected] (Whatsapp/call)... Or ffegu997 =skype... Mail =[protected]@gmail.com
Exolim customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vivek8347
    from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
    Dec 26, 2018

After my half payment of software 4000rs they told me to give software at evening but didnt get it then just giving me time and didnt deliver any software then i ask for source code i will do customisation on my own so they sent me source code that is not working and i ask for refund so they refuse.

I spend 4000rs and i didnt get any software and they are still just giving me time and time and never get deliver so i ask for refund but they telling me that we dont have refund policy as i can see refund policy on there website that refund can be available in 3 days of get order but still i didnt get order or didnt get refund

Divya Hindu
      Dec 15, 2018

Address: 781008

Guys,

And she is original name is = shabnam ahmed - [protected]

I ordered service of e commerce site on https://mlmzone.info/ and after ordering they sent me a quotation and called me the numbers are : [protected] and [protected] and the quotaed mount for the ecommerce site that rs.25000/- and asked me to send 15000/- as advance and i sent them 15000/- as per their quotation after sending the amount the did not receive my call and after 3 days they told me for holidays they were unable to receive my call and made a simple static site or me and asked to send the balance amount to pay at their paytm wallet after paying the balance of 10000/- they totally put my call in reject list and not replying me whatsapp too.
      sabhi apne no send me [protected] Gourav Singh Rao
      Hi Now this guys started new website to cheat people mlmbook.biz
      100% Scammers, the same thing happened for me. They will call you upto get money. once they get money they never pick your call.

syedabdullah7869
        Dec 15, 2018

Guys,

I ordered service of e commerce site on https://mlmzone.info/ and after ordering they sent me a quotation and called me the numbers are : [protected] and [protected] and the quotaed mount for the ecommerce site that rs.25000/- and asked me to send 15000/- as advance and i sent them 15000/- as per their quotation after sending the amount the did not receive my call and after 3 days they told me for holidays they were unable to receive my call and made a simple static site or me and asked to send the balance amount to pay at their paytm wallet after paying the balance of 10000/- they totally put my call in reject list and not replying me whatsapp too.

And also not deliver my project till now. As they proposed to deliver the project within 3 days of advance payment but it passed 20 days.

Advance payment done on 20/11/2018 and the balance amount on 30/11/2018. Total 25000/- paid and still no work done.

I already fir in local police station and legal notice sent to their registered address with all payment proofs and quotation.

So, i am requesting all you guys dont pay any amount to this company and they are very irresponsible and unprofessional about this type of work.

Am till now waiting for their reply.

Prashantmaskar
          Nov 21, 2018

This company just cheated people with their half done software and after reviewing full payment they will stop receiving your phone and just telling that we have given you cpanel and software
          Don't pay to this company they have multiple sites like mlmzone i lost my money and time as well. The company provided defective software that doesn't work properly and when i make call they don't receive call. First time before full payment they tell that all changes will be done but after full payment they not receive phone and also not reply to message and they told arrogantly that we have provided software and that's it but the provided software has make issues and they don't know how their software working they also don't send invoice of paid amount

Nandagopal Tripathi
            from Egra, West Bengal
            Nov 10, 2018

Guys,

And also not deliver my project till now. As they proposed to deliver the project within 3 days of advance payment but it passed 20 days.

Advance payment done on 23/10/2018 and the balance amount on 30/10/2018. Total 25000/- paid and still no work done.

I already fir in local police station and legal notice sent to their registered address with all payment proofs and quotation.

So, i am requesting all you guys dont pay any amount to this company and they are very irresponsible and unprofessional about this type of work.

Am till now waiting for their reply.

Am attaching here all payment proofs and their quotation...

Alexander Kumar
              from Titlagarh, Odisha
              Oct 30, 2018

The exlolim it services pvt limited.
              Third floor, pride plaza
              Paltan bazar, nepali mandir, guwahati, assam - 781008
              Cin - u72200as2016ptc017386
              Din[protected], 07486371

Complaint type : complaint
              Complaint details : name of company : exolim it services pvt ltd mail
              Id : [protected]@hotmail.com, and [protected]@mlmzone. Info soft ware name : matrix plane amount :
              4, 000 date of pay : mode of payment as per the consumer he pay the
              Some amount4, 000 to soft ware matrix plane but company give him wrong
              Def rent software so he contact to company but company did not change
              His software so he want to complaint
              Oct 30, 2018
              Updated by Alexander Kumar
              The Exlolim It Services pvt limited.
              Third floor, pride plaza
              Paltan Bazar, Nepali Mandir, Guwahati, Assam - 781008
              CIN - U72200AS2016PTC017386
              DIN[protected], 07486371

Consumer forum complain no - 983604

This is with regard to the order of Software development as place byus on date 18.10.18.

We would like to bring to your attention that in the subsequent after2 days the order has been cancelled by us. the same has been informedto you by the E-mail date 20.10.18 There has has been no communication
              from your side for refunding the amount. We would like to insist forthe refund of the advance amount paid by us while placing the order the net amount Rs. 4000 as paid by UPI in this bank account :-

Account Name - Future Softwares
              A/c Number - [protected]
              HDFC BANK LIMITED
              IFSC : HDFC0004707

I am sending the transaction details by attach in this E-mail. Kindlyarrange for the early payment of the refund amount rather at theearliest possible. that i am requested you several times through
              telephonic call message and by E-mail to your office number :-[protected] and Email- [protected]@mlmzone.info.

Therefore through this E-mail pay our amount 4000 in IMPS, NEFT, UPI any mode suits you better within 3 days from the date of receiptof this email. otherwise this is my clear instruction for you to filecivil criminal suit for recovery and other Mics. proceeding againstyou in the competent court of law and in that event you shall be fully responsible for the same.
              Oct 30, 2018
              Updated by Alexander Kumar
              This E-mail is a formal request to cancel the software order I placed with you Thank you for your attention to this matter. I expect written confirmation of this cancellation from you and to see a full refund within 10 working days.

Rajasekaran Sadasivam
                from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                Aug 7, 2018

Beware everyone from

https://exolim.com/
                https://mlmzone.info
                http://orme.in/

These are three websites operated by same company named exolim it, situated in guwahati, assam.

I am Rajsekaran from tamilnadu, i have ordered one Board plan / Matrix cycler software from a company named mlmzone.info. Software price is 12000/- and asked to deposit of 6000/- as an advance in the name of exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. and i have to pay the rest of the money after they delivered the software. After 10 days of advance payment and continuous mail and calls they send me one readymade software but not as per my business plan. I called and asked about my requirements and they said they are working on it. Two days they replied to my mail and told same thing that they are working on it. After that till today they are not attending the calls and also not reply to my mails. .

They are cheaters so kindly do not give them any sites to develop especially that cheater lady she is talk before take the order after that she ll not attend your call.

Now I am going to make an FIR AGAINST THEM

Whom ever wants to join with me mail me to rajasekar.[protected]@gmail.com
                Aug 10, 2018
                Updated by Rajasekaran Sadasivam
                After complaint here now that readymade software also not working and asking to pay balance amount. only showing when i login as admin
                Dear sir/ ma'am
                I will pay advance 10, 000/- product delivery time 3 days but now compiled 8 days my product not deliver for me
                I will not want now product
                I'm requesting it refund my advice money back
                Sk Nasim
                COLFI TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
                Mob: [protected]
                This is the one of the best feaud companies and that lady name is snega, her want only money, after pay money also they suspend site, very very bad, wont pick a call sms, plz help me any one my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

fake company - Comment #3252335 - Image #0
                I ordered a service of eCommerce at mlmzone.info and they took 15000/- advance for this service and currently they are not responding my call and messages.

fake company - Comment #3255073 - Image #0
                Till not got my work...

Case 420 has been initiated...

earn99
                  Aug 2, 2018

Hi, this message for the new people who are going to make a payment in advance for the mlm software. They are totally fraud girls, after taking advance they will not pickup your calls, they will not provide your software. Fake this company is also fake.

She have cheated me rs.4000/-. She never pickup the call and not returning my payment back. After a month there is no response.

Fake, fake, fake, fraud, fraud, fraud,

kadirul12987536
                    from Bahula, West Bengal
                    Jul 11, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700154

Yes they are totally fraud. i have lost 7000/- Rs.
                    they didnt provide me the exact script. They provide a different script and it is not even working. I have been calling them since 3 days. they are very unresponsive. and their behaviour is very rude. since 3 days they are harassing me like this. they are totally fraud. i checked reviews in internet, everyone is saying that they are fraud. I will sure put a complain against them in consumer forum and google adwords.
                    They cheat with people's on making software but deliver use less software then don't receive calls of customers.
                    Please take action against these fraud people's..
                    same company frod he https://dollse.com/ piz repot karo

sushilindia
                      from Sonipat, Haryana
                      May 30, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

This company is fraud. They take us money from us and they did not do our work.|we have already give the payment of the company below are the payment details but they are not picking our call.|we need justice. Kindly help us. If you have any query kindly lets us know.

=
                      Paynearby money transfer of rs. 3000 to exolim it service a/c [protected]. Id [protected] successful.

=

Thanks & best regards
                      Sushil kumar
                      May 30, 2018
                      Updated by sushilindia
                      This company is Fraud
                      May 30, 2018
                      Updated by sushilindia
                      big Fraud company

SwatiJoshi12527
                        from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
                        May 20, 2018

Mlmworld. Asia mlmzone. Info ye sabhi websites exolim company ki hai ye bilkul fake aur fraud company hai is company se bilkul bhi website na banwaye is company ne mere saath 1 laakh ka fraud kiya ye cryptocurrency mlm websites banane ke liye kahate hain aur kabhi websites nahin banate hain

Fraud website designing company

Mlm world एशिया के नाम पर चल रहे फ्रॉड कंपनी से बच कर रहें!!
                        Mlmworld. Asia website designing fraud company

आज इस पोस्ट में मैं आपको कुछ mlm कंपनियों के नाम और वेबसाइट बता रहा हु जिस से आपके साथ फ्रॉड हो सकता है।
                        (1) https://exolim.com
                        (2) https://mlmworld.asia
                        (3) https://mlmzone.info

जी हाँ यह वेबसाइट 100 % नकली है और ये सिर्फ पैसे लेते है काम नहीं करते। यह कंपनी गुवाहाटी असम की है और वेबसाइट पर बताते हैं की इनकी हेड ऑफिस पुणे में हैं।

Bank name: state bank of india
                        Payee: exolim it services pvt. Ltd.
                        A/c no: [protected]
                        Branch: paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, india
                        A/c type: current account
                        Ifsc: sbin0013247
                        Swift: sbininbb159

Contact number mlmzone. Info
                        +[protected]
                        [protected]@mlmzone. Info

Contact number mlmworld. Asia
                        +[protected]
                        [protected]@mlmworld. Asia

Contact number exolim.com
                        (+91) [protected]
                        [protected]@mlmzone. Info

Mlmworld. Asia
                        Mlmzone. Info
                        Exolim.com
                        एक fraud कंपनी है यह कंपनी लोगों से झूठ बोलकर पैसा लेती है और कहती है एक से दो दिन में सॉफ्टवेर बना के दे दूंगी पर ऐसा नहीं है यह कंपनी पूरी तरह fraud है
                        They jointly make fool of customers.
                        Take advance and never deliver the product. (They don't know anything) just collecting advance money and delivering nothing.
                        Also, representative mc girl is so arrogant.

Dont pay anything please... Making fool of consumer.

अगर किसी कंपनी ने आपके साथ भी फ्रॉड (Fraud) किया है तो इस link पर click करके मेरे faceboook page पर जाएँ और fb page पर message करें
                        मैं आपकी हेल्प (Help) करूँगा

https://www.facebook.com/OMGfraud-[protected]/?ref=br_rs

इस पोस्ट को कम से कम १० लोगों तक शेयर करो
                        जिससे ये कंपनी बंद हो जाये please ignore मत करना...

yes this is totally fraud group
                        yes i have been chatted with that two girls, they dont deliver the projects, for every question or issue both the girls will reply that PLEASE DO REST PAYMENT. In assam its a comon business a guy named as mayank or kameshwar from assam too having phone number [protected] is from same group, he will take payment and will not do your work. All the company from assam is fake. DO NOT TRUST PEOPLE FROM ASSAM
                        Hii Guys I am From Bangalore, Please don’t trust any company or guy or girl from assam for any kind of software development work A website names as https://www.mlmmarket.net/, http://mlmmarket.website/ http://mlmmarket.website/ having their phone number (+91) [protected] (+91) [protected] (Whatsapp) address 3rd Floor, Peace Enclave Above Pratidin Time News GS Road Guwahati Assam, India. Which do not exist in Assam is completely fraud . He don’t know how to handle his own software, He will ask you for half payment 1st for demo after that full payment after completing the software, lots off issued in that software and to resolve the issue you will be calling him 100 + times but he will not pick up the call looted my 32000 IN HIS ACCOUNT NUMBER KAMESHWAR BAISHYA AC NUM [protected] AXIS BANK.DONOT TRUST PPL FROM ASSAM.
                        ZEQON TECHNOLOGIES's reply, Sep 20, 2018
                        I am Sorry, they have successfully completed my project in 2 days. I have received my software and running my business. Sorry for the comment.
                        They are fraud i fraud me with 4000rs and didnt given me full software and just give me time when ever i call and message after that they stop receiving my calls and then just send me message and still not get any refund or software so dont pay any remain amount if you paid 4000rs and i suggest you to not go with this company they are just cheating all people they are Fraud!!!
                        consumer complaints logo
                        menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
                        Home iconHome
                        Question iconQuestions
                        FAQFAQ

Beware everyone from

https://mlmzone.info
                        http://orme.in/

These are three websites operated by same company named exolim it, situated in guwahati, assam.

I am Rajendra from, rajasthan i have ordered one Board plan / Matrix cycler software from a company named mlmzone.info. Software price is 15000/- and asked to deposit of 8000/- as an advance in the name of exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. and i have to pay the rest of the money after they delivered the software. After 10 days of advance payment and continuous mail and calls they send me one readymade software but not as per my business plan. I called and asked about my requirements and they said they are working on it. Two days they replied to my mail and told same thing that they are working on it. After that till today they are not attending the calls and also not reply to my mails. .

They are cheaters so kindly do not give them any sites to develop especially that cheater lady she is talk before take the order after that she ll not attend your call.

Whom ever wants to join with me mail me to [protected]@gmail.com
                        MLMKINGCHANNEL's reply, Jan 11, 2020
                        Yes right
                        Now their new fraud name is
                        mlmbook.Biz
                        ab ye log is naam se logo ko loot rhe hai
                        mera v loot liye 12000rs
                        in do ladkiyo ne
                        ye do nhi ek hi ladki hai
                        nisha name batati hai apna

Profbizz Profbizz
                          from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                          Mar 23, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Fake and bogus company (Don't pay anything to them)
                          https://mlmworld.asia/
                          They jointly make fool of customers.
                          Take advance and never deliver the product. (They don't know anything) just collecting advance money and delivering nothing.
                          Also, representative mc girl is so arrogant.

Fake hai ye log... Dont pay anything please... Making fool of consumer
                          भाई अगर आप किसी को भी इन लोगों ने ठका हो कृप्या [protected] इस नं़ पर काल करे ।
                          We are very close to catch these froud people. ICH PK Nayak (Mumbai)
                          ICH Santosh P. ranjan (Asam).

all in one hindi
                            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                            Dec 16, 2017

Hello dost mera name kapil hai or ye companey bilkul fake hai mere is companey ne 3000 rs kha gye or ab call bhi attend nahi karte hai salo ne mere se pase le lye or abhi tak koi jabab hi nahi hai koi bhi es companey me payment mat karna kuch bho mahi sab fraud hai pade ayr fir by by by by
                            Mera no [protected]
                            Agar app call akr sakte ho to call karir kare
                            Me police ke pass ja rha hu ok
                            Dec 15, 2017
                            Updated by all in one hindi
                            हैलो दोस्तो मेरा नाम कपिल चौधरी है अगर अपको अपना पैसा वापिस या काम पुरा कराना है तो ये मेरा Whatsapp no [protected] है
                            इस कम्पनी ने बहुतो के साथ फरोड किया है हम एक होकर कुछ कर सकते है मैने भी 7/12/2017, को पैसे दिये थे पर अभी तक कुछनही है हम एक हो कर पुलिस मे जायेगे जो खर्चा आयेगा वो बराबर बराबर कर लेगे जो मेरी बात से सन्तुष्ट है बोफोन करे [protected]
                            Dec 16, 2017
                            Updated by all in one hindi
                            Dosto ye comapney bilkul fake dont pay any ammount amount milne ke bad ye call tak attend nahi karte hai inse pase nikalne hai to call me now me apki puri help karingaye ese nahi denge
                            7/12/2017 ko payment kiya tha lakin abhi tak kuchh nahi hua na hi call attend kiya time aaj hojayega aaj ho jayega bus ye hi bolte hai or kucjh nahi
                            My mobile no - [protected]

jsenapati
                              from Churu, Rajasthan
                              Dec 13, 2017

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757018

According to discussion they told for 50% payment & give me the software same day, then have to pay next 50%.
                              I had first pay the rs 3000/- to exolim it services pvt. Ltd. For my software requirement on date 08/12/2018, according to discussion they told me after payment the 50% amount they hand over the software, then pay the next 50%, but receive 50% payment
                              They are not giving anything and demand next 50% (Rs 300/-). Then again i am give them rs 3000/- on date 11/12/2018 for my software but now they are not receiving my phone call and giving nothing.

So i am going to file a police case against this company, if they are not solve the issue within 24 hours

Manisha4488
                                from Samalkha, Haryana
                                Dec 12, 2017

जैसा की मुझे पहले ही शक था इस कम्पनी पर कि ये fake कम्पनी हैं। हराम की ओलादो को मैनें 17/11/17 को 4000/- दिए थे।हराम की औलाद बोली कि 2 दिन मे काम हो जाएगा।पैसा लेकर हराम की ओलाद ने मुझे ब्लाक कर दिया। फिर जब मैंने यहा पर शिकायत की तो बेशर्म ने unblock कर के एक excel file बना कर कहती हैं 4000/- और दो जो काम पुरा करने पर देने थे। हर रोज नया झुठ बोल बोल कर मेरा टाइम वेस्ट किया पर आज तक काम पुरा नही किया।7/12/17 को मैनें दुसरे developer को काम दिया और इनसे अपने पैसो की मांग की । इन्होंने कहा की account no. दो अभी 5 मिनट में पैसा वापस करते हैं। आज 5 दिन हो चुके हैं कुछ नही दिया और तब से लगातार मैं फोन कर रहा हु पर फोन तक नही उठा रही हैं ।मेरे सभी काल्स का रिकॉर्ड हैं।
                                Dec 14, 2017
                                Updated by Manisha4488
                                आज 10 दिन हो चुके हैं मैडम ना तो फोन उठा रही ह और ना मेरा पैसा वापिस मिला।
                                fake कम्पनी हैं

chandrashekharkumar
                                  from Dimapur, Assam
                                  Nov 30, 2017

company cheated me

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781008

Https://exolim.com/
                                  http://mlm.exolim.com
                                  https://mlmworld.asia
                                  3rd floor, simon house
                                  Paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in

This company is fraud

Director identification number[protected] haren sarma
                                  Director identification number[protected] jagadish chandra sarma

Corporate identification number - u72200as2016ptc017386
                                  Company name - exolim it services...
                                  Manisha4488
                                  from Samalkha, Haryana
                                  Nov 20, 2017

दोस्तो आज सुबह इस कम्पनी की मैडम ने मुझे unblock किया। और कहा कि अपनी शिकायत यहा से हटा लो हम आपका पैसा वापिस कर देंगे । खुब ड्रामा किया। मैने बोल दिया कि मेरा payment वापिस कर दो हटा दूँगा। जब उसने देखा कि अब भकाई मे नही आ रहा तो दोबारा block कर दिया । कितनी बेशर्म ओरत हैं कोइ भी इस कम्पनी के चक्कर मे ना फंसे। ये कम्पनी टोटल फ्राड है। टोटल रिव्यू फेक हैं।
                                  Dec 12, 2017
                                  मैडम जी आपने 7/12/17 को मेरा account no लिया था पैसा वापिस करने के लिए पर आज 6 दिन हो चुके हैं कुछ नही मिला।मेरा पैसा वापिस कर दो
                                  Nov 19, 2017
                                  Updated by Manisha4488
                                  Bank name :state bank of India

Payee name: exolim IT services pvt.Ltd.
                                  A/c no:[protected]
                                  Branch:paltan bazaar, guwahati, Assam, India
                                  A/c type:current account
                                  IFSC:SBIN0013247. Is account me jama Kia tha 4000/-
                                  Nov 19, 2017
                                  Updated by Manisha4488

A/c no:[protected]
                                  IFSC:SBIN0013247
                                  Dec 12, 2017
                                  Updated by Manisha4488
                                  मैडम जी आपने 7/12/17 को मेरा account no लिया था पैसा वापिस करने के लिए। आज 12/12/17 है। 6 दिन हो चुके हैं कुछ नही मिला।
                                  Tottaly fake company h. Mera 4000/- le lia or ab mobile no. Block kar dia.niche company ka account no. Or payment details attach kar raha hu

pakka fake company h - Comment #2924127 - Image #0
                                  pakka fake company h - Comment #2924127 - Image #1
                                  She is the fraud company, my mobile also blacked, wont attend won't be able reply, plz avoide any one help me refund money please my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Future Softwares
                                  A/C: [protected]
                                  HDFC BANK LTD
                                  IFSC: HDFC0004707‎
                                  Mobile num is :[protected] [protected]

pakka fake company h - Comment #3252707 - Image #0
                                  sabhi ke mo. no. send me [protected]

sohailsaif
                                    from Haldia, West Bengal
                                    Sep 11, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Beware everyone from

These are two website operated by same company named exolim it, situated in guwahati, assam.

I am sohail from west bengal, i have ordered an software from a company named exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. Software price was 8000/- and asked to to deposit of 4000/- as an advance and told me i have to pay the rest of the money after they complete the software and deliver me. Its been 1 month over they have not provided me anything and doesn't respond my phone end emails,
                                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Recently developed on bitcoin software from them (growall.asia). They delivered it fast and they people are very co-operative. I visited their office and very responsive staffs.
                                    Recently we developed one bitcoin software from them. though their price is cheap. but they are good organization. they took one day more but delivered good quality software.
                                    They are helpful and their software is very flexible. I am happy though. I can configure any type of plan their. put a smile on my face. extremly happy
                                    Manisha4488's reply, Nov 19, 2017

A/c no:35873591363
                                    IFSC:SBIN0013247. Is account me jama Kia tha 4000/- Kha gay mera paisa
                                    Fake company Beware everyone from

These are two website operated by same company named exolim it, situated in guwahati, assam.

I am Aryan from Jaipur Rajasthan, i have ordered an software from a company named exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. Software price was 15000/- and asked to to deposit of 7000/- as an advance and told me i have to pay the rest of the money after they didn't deliver the Software. Its been 1 week over they have not provided me anything and doesn't respond my phone end emails yet..
                                    i am from AP i ordered one site through mlm world Asia before one month they r not responding my calls and even not developed my site they are cheaters so kindly do not give them any sites to develop especially that cheater lady she is talk before take the order after that she ll fuk off . i am going to do fuk them very soon as my way
                                    Fake company
                                    Beware Everyone

Fake company Hai bc paise lekar call tak receive nahi krte ye log. Mene 15000/- ka Software ordered kiya tha naa to Abhi tak Software mila Hai ...

Fake
                                    Fake
                                    Fake Company
                                    Dear Babafromjaipur,
                                    We have no product at Rs. 15000/-, can you plz attach your payment receipt or any communication mail with us. Coz we are suspecting that you are giving fake reveiw.
                                    Manisha4488's reply, Nov 19, 2017

A/c no:35873591363
                                    IFSC:SBIN0013247. Is account me randi ko Paisa dia tha
                                    They are brilliant people group. our site was developed by Mr. Sashanka. a good guy from mlmworld. I am happy
                                    Babafromjaipur's reply, Nov 19, 2017
                                    What is your website ?
                                    anirban_kashyap.'s reply, Nov 19, 2017
                                    456gem.com, I dont know what you have got from them. but they are good people. I met them personally.
                                    Manisha4488's reply, Nov 20, 2017
                                    Ye bi fake h
                                    We have developed givebtc.biz from exolim and they are very supportive people.
                                    Manisha4488's reply, Nov 20, 2017
                                    Apna add. Dena
                                    Beware everyone from

I am sohail from west bengal, i have ordered an software from a company named exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. Software price was 8000/- and asked to to deposit of 4000/- as an advance and told me i have to pay the rest of the money after they complete the software and deliver me. Its been 1 month over they have not provided me anything and doesn't respond my phone end emails,
                                    Beware everyone from

I am sohail from west bengal, i have ordered an software from a company named exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. Software price was 6000/- and asked to to deposit of 3000/- as an advance and told me i have to pay the rest of the money after they complete the software and deliver me. Its been 1 month over they have not provided me anything and doesn't respond my phone end emails,
                                    fraud compny hai mera 40 hazaar rupaye kha gaye ye kameene koi inse work mat karwana mlmworld.asia mlmzone.info exolim.com ye ek hi company hai ye laakhon ka fraud kar rahe hain [protected] ye mera contct number hai mujhse contact karo main sab batata hu
                                    Ye Jo Upar Yuva Thakur Se Comment Kiya Gaya Hai Ye Bilkul Farzi Hai Maine Mlm World Ko Kuch Nahin Kaha Hai
                                    I am sohail from west bengal, i have ordered an software from a company named exolim it service private limited situated at 3rd floor, simon house paltan bazar, guwahati, assam, in. Software price was 7000/- and asked to to deposit of 6500/- as an one time payment . Its been 1 month over they have not provided me anything and doesn't respond my phone end emails,

15 Comments