Complaints 504

File a complaint to Expat Properties

Having problems with Expat Properties?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Expat Properties customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Expat Properties

Expat Properties Phone Numbers

+91 80 4911 3838
+91 86 0500 7777
+91 80 4444 7788

Expat Properties Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl, No.1, Commissariat Road, Bengaluru - 560025
Karnataka
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Expat Properties reviews & complaints page 12

Swami Haldankar

TALA VALLEY LAND Handover is pending since 2017

Address:2nd Flooe, Sobha Pearl, No.1 Commissariat Road, Banglore 560025 Tel: 080 44447777

Myself Mr. Shradhanad Virendra Haldnakar and i have taken one land from you, the land is located in TALA VALLEY Address : Village Kashekhol Taluka Tala
Dist Raigad, Maharashtra and My Booking ID : B1205642.

The Land was taken in 2012 and the last installment paid in Nov 2017 but till now I haven't received any update from your side about the land handover process ect...
I tried to reach Mr. Ashok Jaiswal on [protected]...
Brian Moreyra

Paradise View - Teni Tamil Nadu

I have booked in 2013 and paid in instalments every month in UAE
Dirhams . Inspite of various promises nothing has been done and
the plots have not been delivered.
Require return of money

Brian Joseph Moreyra...
Sunil Unny

Eapat Harmony Plot-Phase 3

I have Paid Rs.8, 48, 000/-for the Harmony phase 3 plot.
I have paid all amounts including EMI.Waiting for plot registration.
No one from Expat properties is responding in the email or via phone.
pls inform Expat to contact us.`they have upgraded there website to make more people fool.Be carful....
Ginakim
Jun 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2021

I have invested in Mopa property, Goa

Address:Mumbai

I have invested in the Mopa property, Goa. But I am getting no reply regarding the registration for Carnival and Paradise....
Address:1966 Guffarbeg Street Pume Camp 411001

I have been one of the premier clients and investor in Expat Properties through the Doha Qatar agent Merwyn Ferraro and I am not getting any responses of my returns on investments made . Can someone from the Senior Management of Expat Properties contact their clients and investors and courteously respond to our queries of handover of our Properties
Abid
Pune...
Srikant K. Yemula

Expat Samruddhi Plot - Fraud

Address:Nagothane, Maharashtra

I have invested in expat Samrudhi pots project in 2013. Expat properties have Collected 100% payment under EMI. After that, they stop responding to email or calls.
I need support to contact top management and get fully compensate....
Priyassa Mestry

No response after payment

Address:Goa

No plot and no money after ५ years huuu...
Address:Deira Dubai UAE

Expat property customer services team and management are unethical and uncooperative. I have been following with expat property service team and sending emails to get an update and I would like to request for the refund of my money paid.

Until today nobody has contacted me the process of getting my refund.

I have waiting but no updates from expat despite numerous emails to their customer services team .They...
ikbombay

Samruddhi-II/B1503221

I have invested in SUMRUDDI II project plot no 38 . Till date nobody is giving me the answer for the plot all contact numbers given not working
I will appreciate if management can respond to my query and give me correct contact details.

Imtiaz kasmani...
I also booked and paid in full for the Chandapura Bangalore project in 2013/14. All the staff have left and newer ones have no idea what is happening. I am as stranded as you are

My question to everyone on this forum
- This page says message "Expat Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint."
- Has there been any positive call/ email/ response from Expat
- Does anyone know...
vijay.mankumre

Expat Vida Taloja

Paid advance for 2 BHK, no information on the project....
Sallys

No intimation of Shub project at Mahad Maharashtra

Address:House No 41A , D1C, DDA FLATS, Janakpuriofap

I had made payment of Rs 4, 88250/-.
for 1 acre plot at Mahad Maharashtra.
No intimation has been received or available any where.
Your office is not providing any information.
Please update,
Otherwise refund the amount with interest forthwith.
I am in urgent need of funds at present.

Babu Ram Salgotra
Customer ID C 1300509...
vavey

Samrudhi

Address:Expat Projects and Development Pvt. Ltd, 2nd Floor Sobha Pearl No 1, Commissriat Road Next to Bangalore Central Bangalore 560025

I had invested in the Project Samruddhi Thru their Dubai/Oman office in 2013 August. The purchase was for Residential Plot bearing no 10 measuring 2013 sq ft.

Till date we have not received any information from them about the project progress and surprising the project is not shown in their web site under Raigad District.

Kind...
I have purchased Plot No. 156 of size 1 ACR at Dhakane from Expat properties / Expat-Groups in year 2012. My customer Id is C1004512. They promised me that they will develop plot and do agreement and locate that plot to me.

I have Agreement of sale which they have done on my name.

now they are not responding to my email or phone so, I need my money back....
Address:7/8 Mangalkiran complex B/h hotel Welcome, Alkapuri Vadodara MO (9825350277)

I have invested 7, 62, 300/- Rs in the year 2013 in EXPAT Project "GARV-BS". My Customer ID is C1314597. From the date of investing to till date i haven't get any Property Documents and Physical proerty. from the last 1 year i tried to contact for my property updates. but they didn't gave me any response. i tried everything to reach them. but they didn't gave response to my emails and my phone calls. their all contact numbers are wrong. i...
Amita Dongre

Garv/B1306367 CRM:0523557

No response from Expat properties, their Dubai office landline number non functional. Took INR 10 lakhs & disappeared in thin air. I need my money back!!!...
debmondal
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Pending Refund Request since December 2018

Address:Flat no. 1C, 27K, Baishnabghata Byelane, Kolkata.

Customer ID: C1319950
Please note that our request to refund our investment in EXPAT VIDA Chandapura, BENGALURU is pending since 2nd December 2018. We are asking for refund as EXPAT couldn’t start their project as per the LOI. Kindly look into the matter as our emails are not being answered by Mr. Berlyn, in charge for refund as we were told by Mr. Raghavendra from EXPAT BENGALURU. We also had booked a plot in BENGALURU, full payment...
Address:Expat Projects and Developments Pvt Ltd. 2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl, No.1 Commissariat Road, Bangalore - 560025, tel no. 080 44447777, 080 - 49113838

On 26th Mar 2013, i have booked an 1 Acre plot with Expat HIRANYA project near Saswad, Pune. An amount of Rs 2, 10000 was paid as booking/reservation amount via 3 cheques of 1 lac, 1 lac and 10 k (1st installment) in Mar'13, Apr'13 and May'13 respectively. The agreement was to pay the rest of the years Expat would complete the project and start registering the plots. a 6 months extension was permissible. However since end of 2consideration...
Anwer Dawood

Land at Saujanya

Address:Mumbai

We have paid money for land at Saujanya Tudil
no response not answer please help to get...
Girishdulange

Developed plot purchase

Address:2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl, No.1, Commissariat Road, Bengaluru - 560025 Karnataka Bangalore District Karnataka India

Registration of the residential plot is not executed for more than 3 years. @ Unaati Jaipur and Mountain Aboud Pali...