Complaints 77

File a complaint to Ezeeshop18

Having problems with Ezeeshop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ezeeshop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ezeeshop18

Ezeeshop18 Phone Numbers

+919599194361

Ezeeshop18 Website

Ezeeshop18 Head Office Address

Complaints recently resolved by Ezeeshop18 customer care

View all complaints

Ezeeshop18 reviews & complaints page 3

Kcm24
Dec 14, 2022

Spectacles online shopping

Address:2/92 GR Township, Vadodara.

I purchased INTELLIGENT PHOTOCHROMIC | AUTO FOCUS | ANTI BLUE | ULTRA LIGHT READING GLASSES which I have received today that is on 11 Dec 2022. It's a fake product & I haven't received any other details or invoice for my order. Please help me with this....

I purchased INTELLIGENT PHOTOCHROMIC | AUTO FOCUS | ANTI BLUE | ULTRA LIGHT READING GLASSES which I have received today that is on 12 Dec 2022. It's a fake product & I haven't received any other details or invoice for my order. Please help me with this.

Thanks...
Kunal18
Dec 12, 2022

Fraud and fake products

I have purchase Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received on (11 Dec 2022 ) &fake product supplied 31272EZS

Its very cheap quality and bad vision I have called up on ‪[protected]‬ but its switched off also emailed them its bouncing back I am unable to contact them its bad please help me get my money back 1199

Thanks...
Kunal18
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

Fake product

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received on (11 Dec 2022 ) &fake product supplied 31272EZS
I have send them email but it was bounce....
A..J KHAN
Dec 6, 2022
Dec 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2022

Duplicate product related invoice no 27343EZS

Address:Paramakudi

This product quality is low and poor, I'm not able to contact customer care through mobile and mail, kindly solve this issue and tell about what is the procedure to return the product..

Name:Jabarullahkhan
Mobile no:[protected]...
Anburaja10
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Dec 4, 2022

Fake products

Address:DLC Warehouse Lawrence road Delhi -110035

I have received an duplicate product for intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glasses for invoice no. 28222EZS order date Nov. 29, 2022.
Date received Dec. 04, 2022. The product I received is with full of scratches and would merely cost Rs. 100/-. Not antiglare, not photochromatic. Please arrange return and refund .I will pay for this items Rs 1199...
Nov 29, 2022

Reading Eyes glasses

Sir I had ordered no intelligent photo chromatic auto focus anti glare ultra light reading glasses with progressive lens order no 27763950 on 21 nov from online sight with advertising on Facebook. I received normal +1 fake quality of reading glasses. When I wished to return the phone no provided [protected] is not picking up its what up is live as I received ordered no and date and courier details on above what ups no of Nimbus delivery company...
Nov 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2022

Fake quality and ordered product not received

Address:DLS Warehouse 2,lawerance road, delhi 110035

Sir I had ordered no intelligent photo chromatic auto focus anti glare ultra light reading glasses with progressive lens order no 27763950 on 21 nov from online sight with advertising on Facebook. I received normal +1 fake quality of reading glasses. When I wished to return the phone no provided [protected] is not picking up its what up is live as I received ordered no and date and courier details on above what ups no of Nimbus delivery company...
Vikdam
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
Nov 29, 2022

Ezee Shop 18 Intelligent auto focus glasses

Address:DLS WAREHOUSE 2, LAWRENCE ROAD, DELHI

Am Vikram Dambale, your new customer, order subjected product online from your side, received the on Dt. 28th November 2022, through Blue dart courier awb# [protected], Ref no. #CT1583#QT, Order Date: 26th November2022, Invoice no. NP/15624328.
I selected the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 2000/-

I am very disappointed with the product I received.
I received duplicate,...
Saharsh Khattri
Nov 29, 2022
Dec 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 3, 2022

Reading glasses

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received on (23 Nov, 22) through Nimbuspost Courier is a duplicate &fake product supplied by invoice no. 25080EZS. It is a cheep local glass and is full with scratches. It is neither photochromatic nor auto focusing. Kindly arrange pick up and refund service....
Prahanth
Nov 28, 2022

- fake product

Delhi pple are all fraud...
Prahanth
Nov 28, 2022

Ezeeshop18 ! big scam e com web

Wrong product sale, i order for photochromic reading glass this but in return i got local cheap glasses which is not even 100rs, i need the refund o the same product, today 1pm i got and same day am complaining, kindly do the needful...
Prahanth
Nov 28, 2022

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, - FAKE PRODUCT

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass supposed to be in the pack which I have received today (28 Nov, 22) it is wrong selling product supplied by invoice no. 27328 in pack i received 100 rs glasses which is normal reading one and its breakable It is a cheep local glass not costing more than Rs. 100 and is full with scratches. It is neither photochromatic nor auto focusing. Kindly arrange pick up and refund...
shreenathms
Nov 27, 2022
Nov 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2022

A Fraudulent Ecom Website

Address:Gurugram

An order for an Intelligent Photochromic | Auto Focus | Anti Blue | Ultra Light Reading Glasses (Offers) had been placed with Order number 27033 for Rs 1199 (COD). On receiving the product on 27th Nov 2022 it was found to be a fake product worth Rs.250 and not as per the specifications claimed on the website. The product can not be used for any reading and the vision will be blurry i[censored]sed this glass. The concerned authorities should book...
amitodonata
Nov 26, 2022

Duplucate non functional scratchy Reading glass

Intelligent Photochromatic Auto Focus, Anti blue ultralight reading glass that I have received today (26 Nov, 22) is a duplicate product supplied by invoice no. 25333EZS. It is a cheep local glass not costing more than Rs. 100 and is full with scratches. It is neither photochromatic nor auto focusing. Kindly arrange pick up and refund service....
Alex M Dayal
Nov 26, 2022
Dec 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2022

Request for refund of Product Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses Order #24398

Address:Not specified

I ordered for the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/- instead I received third class product fulfilling non of the details shared by the company in video. This can be easily availed at any store with a minimum amount of Rs. 100/- In US you get such glasses in 1$ for any number.
I don't understand how these people are able to flourish with fake id's and no proper contact no. there should...
deepak jain 1961
Nov 23, 2022
Nov 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2022

Anti blue progresive multifocal glases or kid glasses

Address:New DELHI

I had ordered to EzeeShop18 for the above mentioned Anti Blue Progresive Multifocal Glasses online from the company after seeing their online promotion on COD terms on 14th November 2022. I received my order on 16th November 2022 against a payment of Rs 1199.00 to the courier person. The invoice no being 80470671. I was really surprised when i opened the parcel I found that it contained some Kid Play Glasses instead of the one i had ordered....
Selvan5559
from Gandhidham, Gujarat
Nov 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2022

Intelligent Photochromic | Auto Focus | Anti Blue | Ultra Light Reading Glasses

Address:Gandhidham

Dear Ezeeship 18 team,

refer to the above subject that, i have ordered an Intelligent Photochromic | Auto Focus | Anti Blue | Ultra Light Reading Glasses through ezee shop 18 for reading and driving purposes. But I was rcvd a spec that cost not more than Rs. 250/-. actually I ordered the product for my reading and working purposes. Now the product which I received is of no use to me. Hence, I hereby humbly request you to kindly...
Mail4nsg
Nov 21, 2022
Dec 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 3, 2022

Intelligent Auto focus glasses delivered

Address:181 A 4th Street East Balaji Nagar Kallikuppam Ambattur Chennai 600053

On November 15th 2022 received the ordered product with Blue dart courier - invoice no. 22965EZS I selected the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/-

I received duplicate, third class glasses with many scratches and tried to mail but it's a fake email id and tried to call customer care service number which is always switched...
Mail4nsg
Nov 21, 2022

Intelligent auto focus glasses

Address:No. 181A 4th Street East Balaji Nagar Kallikuppam Ambattur Chennai 600053

On November 19th 2022 received the ordered product with Blue dart courier - invoice no. 22965EZS I selected the product Intelligent Photochromic Ultra light reading glasses at cost of Rs. 1199/-

I received duplicate, third class glasses with many scratches and tried to mail but it's a fake email id and tried to call customer care service number which is always switched...