Family Credit — Loan account statement

 
14 Reviews
Tiruppur, Tamilnadu, India
 kmsabi
Dear Sir,
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank as on June 13, 2015, installment of Rs. 2288 through ECS by bank.please send my welcome letter & account statement and my account number

Ref : Loan Agreement No. 2379807

Ref Vehicle No. Tn 39 BQ 8105
Address :
K.muthuvel
No.6 MGR Nagar 7th Street
P.N Road, Tirupur -641602
Cell No. [protected]
my email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks/Regards
K.muthuvel

Complaint Status


[Aug 15, 2016] Family Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by kmsabi, Aug 12, 2016
Dear Sir,
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank as on June 13, 2015, installment of Rs. 2288 through ECS by bank.please send my welcome letter & account statement and my account number

Ref : Loan Agreement No. 2379807

Ref Vehicle No. Tn 39 BQ 8105
Address :
K.muthuvel
No.6 MGR Nagar 7th Street
P.N Road, Tirupur -641602
Cell No. [protected]
my email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks/Regards
K.muthuvel
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have took vehicle loan on Nov 2012 for Karizma bike, though I have cleared the emi as agreed they were asking 750/- for NOC.. now I urgently required NOC as I need to transfer the rc to someone's name.. pls help
Name- Siddesh
Phone- [protected]
Pls let me knw any other information required!!
hi,

how to get the loan status of my two wheeler.
mobile no : [protected]
Name: Kumar S
jf 5919's reply, Mar 21, 2017
Please suggest to get the status.
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank and its Closed, Kindly provide the Loan account statement to my mail id and please update the CIBIL also.

Ref : Loan Agreement No: Ref : 2972928
Name: Mabu
Mail ID:mabu.[protected]@gmail.com

Regards,
Mabu
I would like to inform you that I have purchased a two wheeler (HERO-GLAMOUR) from Amit Hero on Sep``2013.

In this regard I have taken a loan from your company which has been closed on Oct``2015.

Now I required a NOC against the above mentioned loan A/C.

Kindly do the needful

Mobile no.[protected]
I would like to inform you that I have purchased a two wheeler (HERO-GLAMOUR) from Amit Hero on Sep``2013.

In this regard I have taken a loan from your company which has been closed on Oct``2015.

Now I required a NOC against the above mentioned loan A/C.
LAN[protected]

Mobile No. [protected]
Hi, I have received a message to remit EMI details but the a/cdetails is alpha numeric and hence unable to add as a beneficiary.

Would request you to kindly send me you account details at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Name:Anupama Singh
Location:Gurgaon
Hi, i have received a message from family credit finance for loan amount & EMI details, but i cant know my loan no & how to see loan statement online on net, plz provide sufficient details regarding my loan & also send details on my register id.

Name : Mittal Hajari.
Location : Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
Please send my two wheeler statement. My consumer no 3148173
My mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Pl.sendmemy twowheelrloanstatmentmy agreement no is2457995 _my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Kalawatidevi's reply, Aug 4, 2017
Pl. Send me my two wheeler loan statement agreement no 2457995
Dear sir,
I had purchased a two wheeler on nov 2014 and my loan has been closed on nov 2016 of 2100rs monthly through ecs. I still didnt get any of the noc letter or staement from u.. and also i hav not provided my pancard while taking loan, only i had submitted adar card, will my cibil score get reflected through adhar or not, plzz send detail to below email id.. my loan refrence no is 2013526..
Regards
Shruthi.G
([protected]@gmail.com)
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank and its Closed, Kindly provide the Loan account statement to my mail id and please update the CIBIL also.

Ref : Loan Agreement No: Ref : 274426
Name: Sandeep H Patil

Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Regards,
Sandeep H Patil
[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir,
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank installment of Rs. 2175/- through ECS by bank.please send my welcome letter & account statement and my account number

Ref : Loan Agreement No. 2670344

Ref Vehicle No. MH 48 AJ 6206

my email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
Mo-No-[protected]

Thanks/Regards
Vaibhav Thakare
I want may two wheelar loan account statment
saiyed abid's reply, Aug 8, 2018
loan account no, 1385840

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    193
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 33 3988 3000
    location
    Technopolis, 7th Floor, Wing – A, Plot # 4, Block – BP, Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700091
    Family Credit - Loan account statement