Family Credit Customer Care
Family Credit Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
191
COMPLAINTS

Family Credit Customer Care

Family Credit Limited

Address
Technopolis, 7th Floor, Wing – A, Plot # 4, Block – BP, Sector – V, Salt Lake
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India - 700091

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
319
down
93

Fax:
Fax:
+91 33 3984 5500  

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
191
Pending
0
Resolved
6
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Family Credit related photos (14)

Family Credit Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Family Credit — want to know total balance loan amount to be paid

 Umakanth Goud on Nov 13, 2019
I want to know total balance of loan amount to be paid. Because i want to pay right now. I missed the papers in my old house. Please let me know the details of the loan amount and pending issues if any.

Vehicle details ts 08 ff1107
Name falguna rao
Hypothecated to family credit limited
Engine number jf50eu6142787
Chasis number me4jf509ahu142690...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — not received loan closure noc

 Nikhil Sagvekar on Nov 12, 2019
I haven't received my loan closure noc. I have purchase bike from dealer and they give me finance from family credit ltd. I have taken loan on 2009 from you bank. For 2 years tenure. I don't received noc from your end. Please send me noc on my email id nikhil. [protected]@paynearby.in or whatsapp on [protected]

Please help help help help help help help...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — required noc for 2 wheeler loan

 KishanSngh on Nov 10, 2019
Required noc for vehicle no.
Mh02cf1290

We have closed the loan long back bt not received noc so pls provide noc as m selling my bike so kindly do the need full

M selling my bike...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Family Credit — search bike noc with registration no

 Vijay88023 on Nov 7, 2019
I have purchase 2nd hand two-wheeler honda stunner 2008 registration no - dl3sbb-9052 owner name savitri devi
She was finance two-wheeler honda stunner family credit
I want a noc letter but i don't have loan application no
Please search noc with name and bike registration no & send me noc letter email id:[protected]@gmail.com contact no: [protected], [protected]

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Family Credit — issuance of noc against closure of vehicle loan

 Giri40 on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,

I am Giriraj K, i had purchased Suzuki Access 125CC from Apple Motors, BTM Layout, Bangalore and the loan was financed by L & T Finance BANGALORE. I have paid all the Installments without fail but i forgot to take NOC from the financing company. As i want to buy new vehicle and sell the old Vehicle i need NOC. I am unable to find this company's details in Bangalore to contact and get NOC. Hope you do the needfull. Loan no. 2608921...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Family Credit Ltd — two wheeler finance noc required.

 Vinayak Holkar on Nov 4, 2019
Dear Sir,

I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit bank and paid all my EMIs.

My vehicle no is MH 12 HU 5915 registration date 20th March 2012 .I have received NOC .

But at the time of shifting of I have lost my bike orignal document.

For some personnel reasun i require the NOC Letter

I requiest pleae provided me photo copy of NOC Letter....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Family Credit — noc statement

 bjs1990 on Nov 4, 2019
I purhased a bike with finance from your end (Family credit ltd., ngg branch) on 29/02/2016 in the name of mr. Surajit sharma. As such all the emis has been successfully repaid completely last year as per the tenure period fixed inspite of the borrower's sudden death. So, i request my noc to be sent to the below mentioned e-mail id at the earliest.
Regards,
Bhargav jit sharma
C/o mrs. Ranjita sharma

Bike details:
Apache rtr 160
As02q1251

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — about noc

 Kripal1986 on Oct 25, 2019
I am kripal dutta. I had a loan against my bajaj discover 150 (As-03-j-4666). I already completed all my emi with out fail. My residential address is village-pokimuri habigaon. Dist-jorhat, state-assam. Pin-785006. L beg to inform you that i haven't received my loan noc till now. So i kindly request to you to send my noc to my email id dutta. [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — issue of non objection certificate (noc)

 Gaura Chandra Nayak on Oct 23, 2019
Dear Sir/madam,

I am Sudhir Digal would like to bring your attention that I have taken two wheelers Loan from your company against of my Motorcycle No. OD 33 J 1673, Chassis No.MBLJA06AXGHF06840 & Engine No. JA06EPGHF05899 with this regards I have paid my all EMI and completed.

So I would like to you and requesting to you closures my Loan contract and send the NOC to my following address:

Sudhir Digal
Plot No.LIG-91, Phase-K 6, Kalinga Vihar,
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, PIN-751019
Mob: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — not received noc letter till date

 Rajkumar M tn on Oct 23, 2019
NOC NOT RECEIVED
Dear Sir,

I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit bank and paid all my EMIs.

I have not received NOC till today. My vehicle no is TN12H2779 I have called J.B.Bike Poonamallee Chennai-56 Tamilnadu office, but no response.

I have sent mail with full details and received response that my request has been forwarded to concerned department. But 4 months over no response and not received NOC. I am waiting for this NOC desperately to sell my vehicle. If i am not received any response, i am planing to go to consumer court.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — not received noc letter

 Rajkumar M tn on Oct 23, 2019
NOC NOT RECEIVED
Dear Sir,

I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit bank and paid all my EMIs.

I have not received NOC till today. My vehicle no is TN12H2779 I have called J.B.Bike Poonamallee Chennai-56 office, but no response.

I have sent mail with full details and received response that my request has been forwarded to concerned department. But 4 months over no response and not received NOC. I am waiting for this NOC desperately to sell my vehicle. If i am not received any response, i am planing to go to consumer court.

Can...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — need noc letter

 Prakash00786 on Oct 15, 2019
Hi team,

My self prakash m nagtilak, i have taken two wheeler loan from family credit in 2010 and need my vehicles invoice and noc on priority.

I have been trying to reach family credit and numbers mentioned in online but doesn't reachable.

Need your support to get this request prioritize on priority.

My vehicle details and contact details are as follows:

Mh05au2170.

If any details please contact on me : santosh. [protected]@yahoo.in...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — noc letter for two wheeler

 Mohammed yakub shaikh on Oct 9, 2019
I had a bike loan with family credit in 2014, which i payed all emi on-time without failure after that i went to my native place and came here in 2019 and my loan paper displaced now i don't have loan paper but i have all of bike document and rc,
And i went to family credit which is now home credit what ever they asked me pan no./mobile no/email. Id, but couldn't find my bikes detail in there system,
I don't know what to do for obtain my hp cancellation letter,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Family Credit — issue of duplicate noc

 Vaibhav40 on Sep 30, 2019
Dear sir,
With the reference of above subject i wish to inform you that i borrow two wheeler loan from your company back in 2008 via loan agreement no. Fc/2wh/nagpur branch/271681. Company issued noc but with some difficulties i could not manage to cancel hpa. Now i want to sell my two wheeler but noc is expire so i request to you sir please issue duplicate noc as early as possible.

Regards.
Vaibhav deshpande
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — need noc for two wheeler loan taken in 2012

 Sumit Alone on Sep 24, 2019
I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit in 2012 and need my vehicles invoice and noc on priority.

I have been trying to reach family credit and numbers mentioned in online website but have no luck.

Need your support to get this request prioritize on priority.

My vehicle details and contact details are as follows:

Mh03bg1783

Contact number: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit Limited — noc of completion of two wheeler loan

 Jhujjjnahs on Sep 13, 2019
I purchased my honda activa 3g in 2016 September and finance by family credit the loan period it was 3 years my monthly emi was 2231 now 3 years are completed my loan amount is fully paid without any gap i want NOC from family credit so iwant noc from them i dont have any contact number of their head office and i try to found on Internet but 2 years back in andheri that office close down when i search Internet today...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Family Credit — i got noc for two wheeler loan.. but i lost it. i want to get it again

 Ankush Shetage on Aug 28, 2019
Few years in 2011 i have loan with two wheeler from family credit bank.. After 3 year i got noc from bank.. But unfortunately i lost it.. Please reissue the same
My vehicle registration no is mh12gx9132
I have cleared all installments long back in 2013-14
Now i have to register my vehicle on my name.. Kindly consider the same and issue the noc asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Family Credit — not getting my noc

 Naranga Boruah on Aug 21, 2019
I take a bike loan from your family credit finance as on july, 2013 and installment collected by bank up to june 2015. All my installment was paid by me without gape. But still not getting my noc.
Address :
Naranga singha deka boruah
C/o bidyadhar boruah
Kathpar gaon
Dist. - sivasagar
P. O.- banmukh
P. S – sivasagar
Pin-785663 (Assam)
Email id – [protected]@gmail.com
Contact number - m. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Loans

Family Credit — bike loan tenure completed

 Venkat505 on Aug 5, 2019
Hi Team,

I took bike loan in your company now the loan tenure has been completed, kindly provide the NOC for the same.

Otherwise please let me know the nearest Branch address to visit and get the required NOC.

Kindly call back on my number given below if you required any further information from my end.

Name : A Venkateswarlu
Bike : Activa 3G
Mob : [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Family Credit — i did not take any bike loan. why my bike is showing financier name as "family credit"?

 shams qamar on Aug 5, 2019
Hi,

Bike number - tn10x 6456
Model - pulsar 180 cc, 2009 model

I bought this bike from my friend in 2012.
Then i transferred ownership to my name. It was done smoothly.

This year 2019, i sold my bike to another friend. And he is telling madurai rto is not transferring ownership as they are telling bike is coming under "family credit".

Why my bike is coming under "family credit"?
Seems wrong record in rto. Could you please update rto to remove this?

Regards,
Shams
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Zareen Nx Surat
online lehenga by facebook
(2 minutes ago)
Can Fin Homes
reg ..rate of interest
(2 minutes ago)
Fedex
mis guidance from fedex avout the simple document from 1 and half month
(3 minutes ago)
IFB Industries
ifb washing machine model serina sx 5 5kg.
(4 minutes ago)
Jp Solution (hexicon Software Solution)
company took rs.5120 as penalty charge for incomplete work.

Featured Complaints