Fashionfiona — return the product

 
22 Reviews
 Jyoti Ghorpade on Dec 25, 2017
Sir i have ordered a blue &white kurti from citizmarket.com but i got only material inside which is of very low quality and also the different product and when i tried to contact them their number was not reachable and it was asking me to drop a voice message i dropped a voice message also send mails to them but till now there is no reply from them
Please take some action against them and ask them to refund my 527 rupees back...

Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Worst online shopping app . Cheaters
anu dhana's reply, Jan 2, 2018
Yes correct worrest app all are cheaters
I ordered some Kurtis from fashionfiona but I received very poor quality material inside the box. N now I want to return that but ...
Order Number : 12114

Ordered Green & pink saree, received blue colour saree which of bad quality

i want to get refund of my amount Rs. 634/-
Ordered yallow & pink BANARSI SILK SARI, received thired GREAD pink local net sari...I want to get my refund money 663/-
Hi I ordered 2 sarees 1 kurti they cheeted they dispatched very worst quality sarees I want to refund my money RS 1600
I have ordered banarasi orange and purple saree but I received a wrong one so I return it so refund my money
I had ordered a black and cream colour saree but got a very cheap quality green colour saree. I want my refund. This is cheating

Sir i have ordered a blue &white kurti from fashionfiona.com but i got only material inside which is of very low quality and also the different product and when i tried to contact them their number was not reachable and it was asking me to drop a voice message i dropped a voice message also send mails to them but till now there is no reply from them
Please take some action against them and ask them to refund my 527 rupees back...
Sir, I got my order no 15990. I'm very disappointed to see it. As I ordered two Kurtis of size L, but I got only one which is a poor quality dress material. Please tell me about your returning policy and refund my money Rs 953 back. Otherwise I will go to consumer court.
i have floral designer kurti blue ans sky blue. but the order placed is very dirty and cheap rate and quality. and delivered product change as in image. pls carry ur parcel again. and refund my payment RS.527
Hi,
I have ordered one banarasi silk sarees (Banarasi silk material - red & golden saree-001). Order number #[protected]. Order amount rs.633.00

I got the delivery for these products on dec 1st 2018, got completely different very cheap quality sarees. I did not get the customer care no for this to complain and return the products. Please help in this regard.
I got my order no 19794 bt as a ordered i order 2 kurtis m size bt i not get kurti i get another 2 pc poor material pc plz tell me about return policy and refund rs 527

I ordered a floral designer blue & sky blue kurti but I received a low quality material which is totally different from my material
I hate, wrost app
I ordered blue skil banarasi Saree but I have received cheap rated Saree... Tell me how to return it nd refund my money back... Fake website
Hello
I have ordered two banaras silk sarees but I got delivered some other worst quality saree. Amount was 1168. Very worst site . Please let me know hw can I return the product.
your quality are very cheap and not trust worthy. Saree quality was very cheap and we do not receive the product that was order .
I have ordered banarasi silk material- yellow saree-015 from fashionfiona on 25th December 2017, it got delivered on 1st Jan 2018, but the quality of the product is very worst. They have charged me Rs.633.93/- for the same, I want to return it and want refund, link for return is not working on their site.
I have ordered banarasi silk material-green order no-19228 with pink but wrong saree is delivery from fashionfiona on 28th December 2017, it got delivered on 5st Jan 2018, but the quality of the product is very worst. They have charged me Rs.633.93/- for the same, I want to return it and want refund, link for return is not working on their site
.
This is the worst website, I have ever come across. I ordered floral designer cream and black kurti, and they have sent worst quality suit material and that too it is highly poor in quality. I want to return and get my 526 rupees refunded ASAP. the website doesn't allow to click on return button. Neither it has any customer care number to assist the customers. I am very very angry with the kind of cheating and the service they are giving to make easy money...CHEATERS. This is the address provided on the parcel: Citiz Mart, citiz care. 228, nilkanth plaza, kiran chowk, yogi chowk, surat.
email: Citiz.shop@gmail.com
tel: [protected] (which doesn't connect)
i ordered a kurti on Dec 29 2017(order no #21003). They send me different product of low quality. Now i want to return it but I have no information on them. return tab doesn't work on their website... it's a SCAM.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    98
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    phone
    +91 90 3305 XXXX
    location
    4004, New Surat Textile Market, Surat Bardoli Road, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat, India - 395002
    Fashionfiona - return the product
    www.bdomains.com