Complaints 63

File a complaint to Fenesta

Having problems with Fenesta?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fenesta customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Fenesta

Fenesta Website

Fenesta Head Office Address

Hyderguda
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Fenesta Phone Numbers

1-800-1029880
Mobile
+91 94 9032 6058

View more phone numbers

Fenesta reviews & complaints page 2

Address:D2, M.B.S. Nagar,, Haat Road

I have been facing the misalignment issue of all my fenesta villa and other windows since installation
Fenesta customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:Ongole

I have made a complaint regarding window handle malfunction. No reply so far. Customer care executive called and enquired about the problem. He promised to visit and replace the handle (at our cost) but stopped taking the calls. Very poor customer service. Pathetic.

Address:Plot No. 52, Sector - 32, Gurgaon - 122003, Haryana

I want to register the complain regarding breach of purchase agreement made by Fenesta company. I have the signed purchase agreement for Aluminium Door and window done under Quotation number M/Q0507159 dated 23 March 2021 where price and production specification was clearly mention and agreed between Fenesta & myself and with respect to this we also paid 2Lac Advance payment. It was also agreed that price will not change for next 6 month.

But when the final measurement was taken dated 21 July 2021 and time for execution approached Fenesta increase their prices and send the revised quotation (Quotation No: M/Q0539301 on 23rd July 2021) without any valid reason.
      They breach the Purchase Agreement.

This is very unethical business attitude and they cheat the customer.

With this ref. I want to launch complain against Fenesta and looking for solution on priority basis.

For me this is mentally and Financially harasment done Fenesta Company.
      Jul 24, 2021
      Updated by Nishasingh21
      My complaint is still not resolved

Wrong installation of door panel so that door is not closing

Address:House no. 1581, sector-02,Bahadurgarh. 124507

Door sliding mesh is not working and lock is also not working. Facing a lot of inconvenience. Pls resolve it as much as early .

Poor quality products, glass break without any external impact and company denied warranty as it is not coverd in warranty part .never buys this company upvc
            Safety standards of fenesta.selling silver at the price of gold.

Push buttons of two right side handles become free hence handles are jammed and unable to open/close windows.

Address:Sakola, Ranikhet

Had doors and windows installed from fenesta Haldwani over a period of 3 years. Just come home and found the netting is already out and two window locks are not working. There has been no servicing even though one free service was offered at the beginning.

Address:B - 214 , JAL VAYU TOWERS, SECTOR - 47, NOIDA

I have got installed 3 no. Sets of sliding doors for 3 no. Balconies in the month of november 2019.
                  01. One of the set has some alignment fixing issue.
                  02. One of the set has some kocking system issue. A
                  jamming tendency for the lever has been for a long
                  time. It is totally jammed now.
                  Please arrange to attend the above mentioned service issue at an early date promptly.

I had placed an order for Fenesta windows on the 5th of September 2020, 5 months in advance at the time of the pandemic with the surety that my discount rate will be fixed. After the discount, my order value was Rs.7, 89, 395 for which I paid Rs.70, 000 in advance.

As home construction was nearing completion I had placed an additional order on the 9th Feb 2021 which was amounting to 10, 16, 639 at the same discount and at...

Address:P.prasad reddy, Door no 18/3/66/A., Kadhi colony, Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh.

Fenesta person has taken measurements for mesh door and said we have fixed them. Marble person has laid marble at that place. But actually mesh doors are not fixed. Now fenesta person says he can’t fix and nothing can be done. Very reluctant answer. We regret for choosing fenesta. We want solution and action to be taken against fenesta engineer for misguiding us.

Dear [protected]@fenesta

I am aware that your company is excellent in its quality of work, but as evident from your customer rating, you need to improve in your customer care and communication.

I have given business for nearly 6 lakhs. Your chaps came, installed and left without a word. They did not hand over the finished work for my inspection or approval. There has been no call for feedback. I would rate you 2/10...

Address:FLAT NO 3, PODARILLU ,MODEL COLONY, NEAR ALL BANK COLONY

Bath room lock is not working. Photo is attached.

Address:3086F sec 23 gurgaon mob 9711118666

I got finesta doors and windows installed at my house in June 2018.
                        Within span of 1 years, toughened glass of windows started breaking itself.
                        One glass broke itself in June 2019.
                        Today second glass also broke ie in jul 2020.
                        This is huge security and saftey concern.

There is a manufacturing defect in the glass due to which it is breaking itself.

Now the company is denying to replace the glass.

Address:Girijashanker Shetty Chandra Beside Hotel Sun International Jewargi road Gulbarga 585102, Gulbarga, Karnataka, 58512

I’hv purchased lakhs of worth finesta windows, the execution part is very un professional and the product quality is not good every time we try to operate it makes terrible noise. The locks do not operate smoothly the bug mesh windows are bent hence make terrible notice the local dealer is clueless
                          I’hv complained on twitter but no response so far
                          Please escalate the issue
                          Warm regards

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

@fenestawindows @jagograhakjago
                            I am extremely disappointed with the poor services of fenesta. Despite charging lakhs of rupees, they sent a very normal 6 mm glass despite ordering a double glaze security glass.
                            Senior official mr prashant is reluctant in this regard.
                            They come begging to your house for payment, but when things go wrong they just don't help you!
                            And when i got a bit angry, they are falsely accusing us o[censored]sing abusive language. Another official, mr. Rishabh on the contrary used this language "tujhe jo karna hai karle".
                            To add to my problems, another panel for my drawing room measures a glaring 3cm lesser than the actual dimensions!! Is this some kind of a joke?
                            This is plain cheating, malpractice and mental and monetary harrassment.

I had placed the order for fenesta window for my house in the month of september with 100% advance payment but the company is unable to deliver the material till date. There was some complication in the payment made due to this i had paid another 100% advance on the assurance that i will get the refund of the previous amount but till date i have not received the refund also.

The details is as under.
                              M/q0242707 8/25/2018

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Writing this with dissatisfaction and a sense o[censored]rgency. I placed the order on 26th september 2018, and made the complete payment.

1. Then i was confirmed by the sales person that all work (Delivery + service) will be completed by 28th october. Accordingly, i have given notice to my land lord (My current residence owner) to vacate and shift to my place by 1st november, especially keeping deepawali in mind.

2. Now, i tried reaching these people, but i am unable to reach them on phone. When i reached their (Escon sales pvt. Ltd.) office, i was told that your order will be completed only by mid november.

I am in deep mess, i don't have a house to stay after 1st november, do you expect me to search a new place for 15days for your failed commitment?

Also, failed to understand why a proper invoice carrying gstin has not been provided for the over 3 lac payment, it is completely against trade practices and illegal.
                                Oct 24, 2018
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                My Quote #: M/Q0253127

Paramjeet Dahiya

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

With much disgrace I'm writing this complain. It is to bring to your notice that the Fenesta Kolkata ecosystem is utterly unprofessional with its commitments and customer relationship management. I had booked my order months ago with full payment. My sales rep is Saurima Datta. I was promised an installation on within a couple of weeks from the order. Then I was told that there was some issue with the measurements so the installation would be done on the third week of September. This too I had to chase her constantly without any timely updates from her side. But still it was acceptable. When the third week of September came, I was told that the installation is still not possible. I was given a new installation date on 5th October. I said ok without any complains whatsoever! Then came 5th of October and I was told that it's not possible to deliver the order by that time. So the new delivery date was set to 8th of October which is today. I said ok. Then came today and this morning I was told that the installation would happen tomorrow i.e. 9th October. Just now I have been told that the installation is not possible tomorrow. Is this a joke? Are you always this unprofessional or do you have anything personal against me? I hope you restructure your workforce which is full of trash at the moment if you want to retain your customers. If this is the way you deal with your customers then just take back your products and refund my hard earned money. #BoycottFenesta

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

Dear hi
                                    I have given my order in the month of aug and made payment on 1 aug 18 as per there promise i will get my product with in 30-40 days but today is 23 sept 18 still i have not got my product and my nagpur sales agent mr amit is telling me that i should talk to service people and giving me number of reasons for delaying my windows products i feel if company can not give product on time why they take orders kindly revert me
                                    Nitin shende
                                    Nagpur