FirstSource Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2023
Complaints 147

File a complaint to FirstSource Solutions

Having problems with FirstSource Solutions ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FirstSource Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

FirstSource Solutions reviews & complaints page 6

Dileep Kumar Thota
Jul 16, 2016

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I Mr. Dileep Thota have requested for EPF transfer from First Source Pvt Ltd to Present employer (HBL Global Pvt Ltd)

Approval from First Source Pvt Ltd is pending for EPF Transfer

EPF Transfer ID : 999310051606090113461

VAMSIlanka
    Jul 8, 2016

Address: 520003

My name is vamsi venkata krishna sastry lanka had applied for provident fund still know i have not received any confirmation when i visit the branch they are saying 6months to get it but i had left my job at first source on 02-jan-2016 and my employee id 686890 i had applied pf at april still know i havenot recived confirmation message from pf office not only me most of the members facing this problem its taking too late hope you can be able to resolve the issue which would help for future executives
    My uan number[protected]
    Pan :amipl5337p
    Pf no :mh/46430/177800
    L. vamsi
    Either raisiing complaint is not helpful i havenot received any confirmation from my company

Jhili
      Mar 23, 2016

Address: 600058

Pf yet not received - firstsource solution ltd

My name is gayatri nayak, worked in first source solutions ltd(Axis bank rb process) at prince info park, ambattur industrial estate, chennai, tamilnadu from 13th sep 2013 to 11th sept.2015.My emp id was 667886.I have already completed my documentation part of pf for long time, but yet that not received.All employees got credited his/her money who is worked in same process but i am not credited money in my account.Kindly give the status.

Thanks & reagards
      Gayatri nayak
      Emp. Id-667886
      Sr. Phone banking officer
      Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
      Mob-[protected]/[protected]
      FirstSource Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      SIR
      My name is GAYATRI NAYAK, worked in FIRST SOURCE SOLUTIONS LTD(Axis Bank RB Process) at Prince Info Park, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai, Tamilnadu from 13th sep 2013 to 11th sept.2015.My Emp ID was 667886.I have already completed my documentation part of PF for long time, but yet that not received.all employees got credited his/her money who is worked in same process but i am not credited money in my account.Kindly give the status.

Thanks & Reagards
      Gayatri Nayak
      Emp. Id-667886
      Sr. Phone Banking Officer
      Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
      Mob-[protected]/[protected]
      pf money not credited

NSGK
        Mar 2, 2016

Address: 400709

My name is Sagar Govind Kamma I'm an ex employee of first source rabele it is almost 2 years I didn't received my pf I have visited them for 5 to 10 time but no response from them they say pls put the complete on r site and they will see it but no solution for it so pls help me out for it.
        FirstSource Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sniper007
          Dec 11, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

Hi I samuel rebello worked in that company for 10 months I left that company now..but now when my future company went for a verification to first source. They put a behaviour issue. For no reason I would like to register a complaint against this company and if need be I will Go to press and court Please e-mail me the link where a officail complaint cn be registered My email add is rebello.[protected]@yahoo.com and mob number is [protected]
          Samuel rebello emo I'd is 1001993 airoli navi mumbai

NSGK
            Jun 17, 2015

PF amount not received To Respect Authority, Subject: PF amount not received. 28/04/2011 Respected Sir/Madam, I was an employee in Firstsource Solutions Ltd. with Employee code 674727in Indore(M.P) and my period of work in the company was Jan 2014to Jun 2014. I have not received my PF amount from the PF department. though my company has processed it. Now, when checked on website of PF, I got know that NEFT was made for transfer of amount through which I did not received any amount. Whenever I am calling PF department, Mumbai. no body is responding my call. My complain is against PF department and not for my company. Please help me in getting my PF from PF department. Thanks & Regards, Sagar kamma [protected]@gmail.com

jphadte
              May 28, 2015

I am an ex-employee of the company's location in Mindspace, Airoli. Although I was with the company for a considerably short duration, I was scheduled to receive my PF amount by the end of May 2015, as per the spock at the location. I've been running from pillar to post trying to get this sorted because nobody at the location is being helpful about it. I was redirected to the PF HelpDesk- avialable at[protected], that it takes 8 months for the amount to go in to my account. I still require assistance on the issue. Can anybody help me out here?

maddyg$1788
                Apr 29, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am Manish Gargate and the ex-employee of Firstsource solution ltd, Indore. After 4 months I have not received the PF amount due to worst service of PF . After 4 months i have not received the PF amount due to worst service of PF department (Firstsource). I have visited Firstsource office so many time, January, February and March, 2015 but they said we have sent it to Head office (Mumbai) and from head office the document will be send to PF office, Mumbai-Bandra but they unable to provide me Proof of Delivery (POD) details. Now, PF department (Firstsource) is not picking my calls. I have tagged the grievance on EPF India website (ROBND/E/2015/04373) and today i received the resolution i.e. "EPF RO-I MUMBAI, Bandra has not received the PF/Pension claim against PF A/c No.46430/91801 till date.The member is requested to contact ex-employer regarding this". I had a wording with Ms. Anu Dey, she is blogger on EPF website. She also said we have not received the PF document from your Company. I want my hardened money immediatly. Thanks Manish Gargate [protected]
                PF amount not received To Respect Authority, Subject: PF amount not received. 28/04/2011 Respected Sir/Madam, I was an employee in Firstsource Solutions Ltd. with Employee code 674727in Indore(M.P) and my period of work in the company was Jan 2014to Jun 2014. I have not received my PF amount from the PF department. though my company has processed it. Now, when checked on website of PF, I got know that NEFT was made for transfer of amount through which I did not received any amount. Whenever I am calling PF department, Mumbai. no body is responding my call. My complain is against PF department and not for my company. Please help me in getting my PF from PF department. Thanks & Regards, Sagar kamma [protected]@gmail.com

maddyg$1788
                  Jan 21, 2015

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I am Manish Gargate, ex-employee of firstsource solution (indore ). I have submitted all the pf documents on dated 5th december, 2014 and after 45 days i have still not receive the pf amount. My employee id 569187. I have already escalated this matter to firstsource head office, epfo director. Kindly resolve my issue at earliest Mobile no. - [protected],[protected]

jhamahesh
                    Dec 17, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Sir, I am Mahesh kumar jha from jamshedpur and i joined First source Limited Patna on May 2013. and left organisation on may 2014. and that people did me Ask to leave due to my team is not performing so i have to leave the organisation, and i resigned, also they did negative settlement for me, they charged me rs 9000 for my final settlement, after clearing such amount to fsl then only i am eligibal for pf withdrown, as per fsl, patna. and sir i am not in that condition that i will pay 9000 to fsl right now, and i am very needy for the my PF money, for that money i can do various things for my family. kindly do the needful for me, its a request that kindly do something positive for me. after clearing my pf money then i will make my clear my all dues to FSL, patna, kindly do the needful for me sir.. Regards Mahesh emp id : 655411 location : Patna ph no : [protected] PF NO : MH/46430/155793

pinky92
                      from Basi, Punjab
                      Jul 2, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

In relation to the provident fund applied in November 2013, I have received an under process confirmation message from the company, reference claim id number-MHBAN[protected] on 11 February 2014 but i haven't received the money in my account yet.I would be very thankful if you could tell me my current status for the process.

Thanks & regard
                      Jagdeep singh
                      meerpur
                      jalandhar
                      Punjab

ssubashraja
                        May 13, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am SUBASH.S(Emp ID : 595852). I was joined in First Source Solution.Pvt.Ltd - Saravanampatti, Coimbatore as a Customer Service Associate from Augest 29, 2012, And i resigned from the organization on December 12, 2013. I had apply for my PF on 15.12.2013 My PF Account Number is : MH/BAN/0046430/000/0113547. When i cheeking the PF balance the amt is showing. till now i have not received any amt in my bank account. please chek & do the need...
                        S.Subash.
                        [protected], [protected]

hemantch
                          Mar 19, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dears Sir/Madam. My name is Hemant Chouhan i was employee of First Source Private Limited in Indore (M.P.) my employee Id is IN568149. I have applied for PF 4 Months ago but i have not received my PF amount. Pleasze assist with the suitable answer and i will appreciate you swift response. Thanks and Regards Hemant Chouhan.

ismailim
                            from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                            Nov 20, 2013

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

i am Ismail Mangalgatti, Ex Employee of Firstsource hubli
                            Its been 5 years i submitted my pf application, when i submitted after 15 months i got rejection letter from PF office. i dint get any confirmation from firstsource hubli. again i submitted new application still i dint get any amount i want my pf money. please help me out on this otherwise forcibly i have to raise complaint in labor court.
                            Hope you team will reply and solve my complaint. waiting for your confirmation.

Ismail
                            [protected]@gmail.com.

name :Ismail Mangalgatti
                            PF Code: MH/BAN/0046430/000/0062555
                            Emp: Firstsource pvt ltd

Waiting for reply
                            Nov 20, 2013
                            Updated by ismailim
                            Hi Team i got a call from [protected] after registering my complaint, they are saying they are calling from PF office will deposit my pf amount within 48 hours. and asking my bank credentials.. i think some fraud activity is going on, please check and help me out..
                            Friends I raised complaint ( ismailim on Nov 20, 2013 i am Ismail Mangalgatti, Ex Employee of Firstsource hubli Its been 5 years i submitted my pf application, when i submitted after 15 months i got rejection letter from PF office. i dint get any confirmation from firstsource hubli. again i submitted new application still i dint get any amount i want my pf money. please help me out on this otherwise forcibly i have to raise complaint in labor court. Hope you team will reply and solve my complaint. waiting for your confirmation. Thanks Ismail [protected] [protected]@gmail.com. name :Ismail Mangalgatti PF Code: MH/BAN/0046430/000/0062555 Emp: Firstsource pvt ltd Waiting for reply) after 2 hours i got a call from [protected] saying that they will credit my amount within 48 hours and asking my bank credentials for ECS service.. i dont know for what reseon they are asking my credit card numbers and all ..please check and confirm me. i think some froud activity is going on http://www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/...

I am waiting for confirmation
                            Hi Team i got a call from [protected] after registering my complaint, they are saying they are calling from PF office will deposit my pf amount within 48 hours. and asking my bank credentials.. i think some fraud activity is going on, please check and help me out..

AGEESHK
                              Mar 28, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Respective Sir/Madam

My name is Ageesh K, I joined first source Ltd Cochin (Vodafone) 21st May 2009 and left it in the month of Jun 2010.I was in Kerala prepaid department and my team leader name is Vichithra. I got my release letter and thereafter i fill the PF form and also one Cheque leaf. I am not get my PF amount and not received any alert regarding my PF amount details, so through this mail I just convey the message please look-after my PF matter.

Please give a positive response, let me know the time or date about mine PF amount . If you required I can give mine bank details that I had fill in that PF form.

Official details -EMP ID - 546892
                              TL Name - Vichithra

FirstSource Solutions Ltd — Pf amount not credited

Respective Sir/Madam

My name is Ageesh K, I joined first source Ltd Cochin (Vodafone) 21st May 2009 and left it in the month of Jun 2010.I was in Kerala prepaid department and my team leader name is Vichithra. I got my release letter and thereafter i fill the PF form and also one Cheque leaf. I am not get my PF amount and not received any alert regarding my PF amount details, so through this mail I just convey the message please look-after my PF matter.

Please give a positive response, let me know the time or date about mine PF amount . If you required I can give mine bank details that I had fill in that PF form.

Official details -EMP ID - 546892
                              TL Name - Vichithra

Muthukumar.B
                                Feb 13, 2013

My Name Is Muthukumar.B. I was joined First Source Solutions Pvt Ltd chennai office at 14th July 2009 and my EMP ID:534552.I was continuely worked 2 years and 11 months and i am properly releived at 14th June 2012.I am fullfil the PF form 06th December 2012.I am not yet received any alert information My PF form Processing or what? and I don't know my PF number also.So kindly given My PF number and when My PF amount is credited.My Mobile Number Is: [protected] and [protected]. Thanking You!.

FIRSTSOURCE LTD — P.F amount not received

My name is Ratan kumar saha, I joined first source company (Vodafone), Emp Id- 515249 .. 08 sept 2008 and left it in the month of june 2009 I was in siliguri prepaid department and my team leader name is Samuel ashis, i got my release letter and thereafter i fill the PF form and from company end assurance that i got my PF amount within 3 months but till now ,not received any alert regarding my PF amount, so through this mail I just convey the message please look-after my PF matter.

with regards
                                Ratan kumar saha
                                Emp. Id- 515249
                                mob no- [protected]
                                email- [protected]@yahoo.com

First Source Ltd — pf amount not received

PF amount not yet received
                                an ex - employee of First Source Pvt Ltd Bhopal, due to my personal reasons I had left my job on 03 oct 2009 then I have filled the PF application form but till date I did not receive my PF dues. I would be greatful if you arrange my PF amount
                                thanking you.
                                emp id : 216468

email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

FIRSTSOURCE LTD — pf amount not received

i had left the company(Firstsource ltd) in june 2009.....and submitted pf withdral form .but the amount not yet received.....no body respond me plz help

pf a/c no - mh/46430/45625
                                Ratan Kumar Saha
                                mob-[protected]
                                email- [protected]@gmail.com

Firstsource Solutions Ltd. — PF amount not yet received

I have submitted my PF form in the month of march 2011.Firstsource have no reply when they have submitted my PF form in PF office.No acknowledgement so far.
                                Employee Id-519123

revathy s
                                  Feb 12, 2013

I have axis bank ac for past one yr but till now cheque book not received to my address many more time i call such branch of axis bank but not response to me. I want cheque book for vehicle buying purpose pls kindly send me to my address no 2/548 pandiyan nagar selvavinayagar koil street thuraipakkam chennai 600097

Jan 17, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

dIssuance of relieving letter and breakup of FNF amount

I worked with First source from Feb 2011 to Dec 2012. I had resigned on 13th April 2012 and completed all the formalities of resignation. Since I was in expecting from 4 month , so serving notice period was not done from my end. I was told to collect relieving after 45 days. I visited Firstsource vashi office and I was surprised to hear that i have negative amount -6570, which i was told to pay for relieving letter. I had an argument with genie helpline and they agreed that is was a mistake from their end and they will correct the amount. But, I have not received any written communication from the HR.
                                    Further, i request you to sen me an amount by Bifurcating. So that, i will be ready to pay that amount if it is truth.As mu Employ id is 595382.

My contact number is [protected]

suredhiv
                                      Mar 6, 2012

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

i am suresh i was employee of first source ltd. past two years .my employ code :535724 i applied for pf month of November my pf account number is 63920 still now always finished four but my pf not credited my email id: [protected]@yahoo.com, mob: [protected] kindly give my pf amount as soon as possible.

with regards
                                      suresh.k
                                      I am Manas Mallick.I have worked with FIRSTSOURCE in kolkata, from 29/03/2011 to 24/04/2012 . My employee id was 582577.I have not received my settlement amount which includes salary for April. My last working day was on 24th April 2012. But its been 41 days over and still i have not got the amount.I contact with HR & jimmy team.But they are not guide properly.please follow up the matter.

Yuvaraj Natarajan
                                        Jan 19, 2012

I am yuvaraj. I was working in first source solutions, perungudi, chennai. My employee id was 559209. I have applied for pf amount 7 months ago (6th june 2011). But i have not received pf amount yet. Please kindly do need full. My contact number & email id:[protected] & [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks & warm regards

N. Yuvaraj