Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Hinduja Global Solutions
Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 17%
Submit a Complaint
111
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care

Address
HGSL House, No.614, Vajpayee Nagar, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560068

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
105
down
49

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 2573 1592  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
17%
Complaints
111
Pending
15
Resolved
12
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Hinduja Global Solutions related photos (12)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Hinduja Global Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Iam a previous employee of HGS.emp no: 161033. My pf details are not updated and joing date and passing date not updated yet when...

Complaint Status


[Apr 09, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Iam Anitha S, My previous employer Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Bangalore had submitted my PF form to my organisation on August...
    Helpful+1

    Sir my daughter work in your company she work in night shift so she came in office by companies cab.
    I want to complain against the cab driver his name is nandu krishna he used to drop my daughter at last he picked my daughter from company at 1.10 am and drop to home near about 3 am the distance between office and home is near about 6 to 7 km why he take this much time he also bought some money from my daughter.
    Take serious action against him other wise i have to take legal action against him. Thank you so much.

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 25, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, Your feedback is valuable to us and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at [protected]@teamhgs.com
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      I am an ex employee of HGS emp no 151080
      My pf details are not updated yet when checked at the pf office
      My joining and releasing date is not been updated on hgs portal hence they have asked to reach you to get this updated

      Please check and update me what needs to be done

      Thanks
      Kushalli. D

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 04, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
      I cant view the email id here
      Please share the email id so that I can send it to your email address
      Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2021
      Verified Support
      Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [email protected] to get your concerns resolved.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful+1

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Dear sir,

        Kindly update my Dob and Kyc, for withdrawal, very emergency situation, I have enclosed my payslip.thank you

        Name :Senthil Kumar M
        P[censored]an:[protected]
        Dob: 23/08/1989
        Pan card: CBNPS4449B

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 04, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          My Pf number 685424993 / i worked HGS 2013 Aug is my last working date kindly submit my pf contribution and Last working date Date of exit asap . pf id PYBOM00402940000080438 .
          EPF not received contribution by HGS

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 04, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Hi, I am ex employee of HGS pune my emp id-185461 my name is payal Deshmukh and I want my experience latter as soon as possible as I am having my joining with in 5 days in new company.

            Complaint Status


            [Feb 17, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi, thank you for the message. You can reach us through [protected]@teamhgs.com for your queries or feedback on experience letter related
            Payal4321's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 18, 2021
            No able see the email id of company kindly revert me
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Dear Team,

              My name is Dilip Laghe and Emp id 204313. my job location was pune viman nagar. please provide me experience letter, its very needful.my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

              Complaint Status


              [Feb 08, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, thank you for the message. You can reach us through [protected]@teamhgs.com for your queries or feedback on experience letter related
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Hii sir/ mam / I have two companies accounts of pf so I want to combine my pf balance in one account and I already requested for that so please approve my request

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 25, 2021] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  I have updated my KYC details in a pf form but still the company is not approved my KYC ???

                  Complaint Status


                  [Dec 22, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                  Am ex employee from HGS and recently I have updated the kyc details to withdraw the PF . So the company need to approve my pf still waiting
                  Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2020
                  Verified Support
                  Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [email protected] to get your concerns resolved.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Hello,

                    My name is Akanksha kumari. I have been an employee of HGS from 22nd dec 2015 to 6th of Jan 2017. I want to know my UAN number as my hgs account is blocked, I am unable to do so. will you please help me regarding the same. My employee id is 154320.

                    Thank you

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 15, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      My name is Arpan Jain and I am an ex-employee of HGS, Noida. My PF account is not transferred / merged to my latest employer account. I am facing very much difficulty.
                      Please Merge my PF account to the latest employer. I need to fill the Form for claiming the PF withdrawal on urgent basis.
                      My details are:
                      ----Ex-employee code- 204117

                      ----UAN Number[protected]

                      ----HGS's PF number Or Member ID- PYBOM[protected]

                      ----Claim ID- PYBOM[protected] is still under progress. Please transfer the PF account to the latest Account asap so that I can withdraw my PF from the latest employer.

                      I am regularly trying to contact on these email Id but no reply over call also like
                      Chaman.[protected]@teamhgs.com

                      Please help me by considering as an emergency.

                      Yours Sincerely,
                      Arpan Jain
                      [protected]@gmail.com

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 10, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Iam Syed Asad I have worked for HGS in banglore, Karnataka
                        my employee id - 150005
                        I want to make changes in my PF account but unable to do so because Date of Joining not updated from company end while I have joined
                        So please update date of joining .

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 04, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        contact me on [protected]
                        Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2020
                        Verified Support
                        Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [email protected] to get your concerns resolved.
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Raipur HGS Company me maine kam kiya tha mere pf a/c father name nahi plz father name update kar dijiye raipur ka HGS ab band hai
                          Pf a/c father name update request
                          Pf a/c father name update request
                          Pf a/c father name update request

                          Complaint Status


                          [Oct 27, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                          Complaint comments
                          Helpful

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Hi team hgs,

                            My name is Ashrith D Kishore, i am the ex employee of hgs bangalore, emp id 142946
                            My doj epf, doe epf, doj eps, doe eps, doj fps, doe fps are not updated from employer side, when i am claiming the pf online,
                            These details need to be fill by employer.

                            Request you to please update the mentioned details so that i can claim my pf.
                            Father name: NANDAKISHORE DM
                            Doj: 1/9/2015
                            Dol: 08/3/2016
                            Address: Banashankari 1st Stage, Bangalore, BENGALURU (BANGALORE) URBAN, KARNATAKA, 560050(Current and permanent address same)

                            Thanks& regards
                            Ashrith D kishore

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 21, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                            Complaint comments
                            Helpful

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              I have an issue with my pf account number. On the salary slip, it shows the pf account number to be kn/py/bom/46294/1293 which seems incorrect to me. It is not associated with my uan, nor the portal recognizes this member id.
                              Can someone look into this & help?
                              My employee id with hgs was 1550068.

                              Palash mathur
                              [protected]@gmail.com
                              +91-[protected]

                              Complaint Status


                              [Oct 07, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                              Complaint comments
                              Helpful

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                Hi,

                                My name is nishad khangar and my employee id was 19189 at hgs pune. My joining date was 20th nov'17 and last working day was 14th feb'18. I was working for capita/ventura kalyani nagar on hgs payroll.

                                I have requested for my fnf letter on hgs portal several times, however no luck. As i'm about to join a new company, i need my experience and reliving letter asap.

                                Kindly do the needful.

                                Mobile:- +91-[protected]
                                E-mail - khangar. [protected]@gmail.com

                                Thanks and regards,
                                Nishad khangar

                                Complaint Status


                                [Sep 24, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Hi Nishad, thank you for the message. You can reach us through [protected]@teamhgs.com for your queries or feedback on experience letter related
                                Complaint comments
                                Helpful

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Recently i received a call from oval solution company which promised me to give work and pay 20000inr per month. After that i found that company as fraud. So, today i recieved an email stating to pay the charge or else legal action will be taken against me. Please help me what should i do next.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Aug 09, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments
                                  Helpful

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                    Respected sir,

                                    Myself y. Kirankumar. I worked in hgs guntur from oct-2016 to jun-2018. I applied for pf claim through online process. But my birth year is not matched so pf officials requetsed me to send birth certificate through post. So i sent my birth certificate through post 2 times from last 18 months, still its rejected saying same reason of not matched date of birth year. I am so annoying by this action. Recently 3 days back again i applied for pf withdrawl through my 10th class certificate, still it is pending at hgs office. Please check and solve my issue, and forward to pf bangalore office.

                                    My details are

                                    Name:yalavarthi kirankumar
                                    Emp id;177577
                                    Doj-nov23, 2016
                                    Lde-jun-17, 2018.

                                    Please slove my issue asap.

                                    Thank you.

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Jul 29, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Hi Yalavarthi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                                    Complaint comments
                                    Helpful

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code

                                      Hii

                                      I can't activate uan on agonist my old pf no kn/46294/50894. Yet to be withdrawn my pf because of the issue. I need to withdraw the same. Kindly help

                                      Arun raj
                                      Employee code-63192
                                      Mob no-[protected]

                                      Complaint Status


                                      [Jul 19, 2020] Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Hi Arun raj, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.
                                      Complaint comments
                                      Helpful

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        ADVERTISEMENT