FlipDeals.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 25, 2022
Complaints 31

File a complaint to FlipDeals.in

Having problems with FlipDeals.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FlipDeals.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

FlipDeals.in reviews & complaints page 2

Aashiq Hussain
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 3, 2018

Address: 191111

You have delivered wrong item sspinup a1 in place of speria s9 pro what is this cheeting please send me my order speria s9 pro or refund my 4999 within days otherwise i will complaint against you and your business kindly within days if you want your business don't cheating with me next time no shoping with your flipdeals okk be hurry i am waiting for you pick up your order
FlipDeals.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 03, 2018
Updated by Aashiq Hussain
Flipdeals.in — wrong delivery

1 Review
Aa Aashiq Hussain on Dec 3, 2018
Mark as Resolved

You have delivered wrong item sspinup A1 in place of speria s9 pro what is this cheeting please send me my order speria s9 pro or refund my 4999 within days otherwise i will complaint against you and your business kindly within days if you want your business don't cheating with me next time no shoping with your flipdeals okk be hurry i am waiting for you pick up your order
Der sir .pls...Refund my money Rs.4999, OID10954 Speria s9pro mobile my mobile no .[protected]
My order not complete but my pyement is cutting my bank s. B. I bank jhansi so plzzzzzz contect me my no [protected].. Plzzz call me
And i tried to contact through their customer care number: [protected] always switched off. Return & refund my payment

wrong delivery - Comment #3313255 - Image #0
Vicky Rajput I's reply, Jan 3, 2019
And i tried to contact through their customer care number: [protected] always switched off.

Aashiq Hussain
    Dec 2, 2018

I have already ordered speria s9 pro but you give me no information about it please send it on you have already received my 4999 for it through net banking but i have recived no message no information please send me my order or refund my 4999
    Ordered id. [protected]
    It is not good for you people you are wasting your business if you don't want help me if you not want to do any information about it i going for complaint against flipdeal don't cheating with me if you want your business kindly within days i take any action against you
    Hi Flipdeals,

Received product fake - order no:- 12069, we have ordered Nokia 230 but we received another diamond company mobile in the parcel. So please refund the amount..

Shipper Name:- MACGROW TECHNOLOGIES.

about speria s9 pro - Comment #3313430 - Image #0

Lalitkumar C Limbachiya
      Nov 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have ordered to SPERIA S9 PRO Smrat phone from flipdeals.in and Payment paid by online and payment received by Pasfar technologies P ltd on[protected]:12:04:27 Rs.4999. But I received courier by Ecom expe on 18/11/2018 but Mobile company and model is change Model no-SPINUP A1 PLUS 3 also I have tray to process for return and refund payment but no any response and help by flipdeals.in.

Also I have received mail 28 Nov 2018 from flipdeals. he is required my bank details. I have provided my Bank details on mail but still not received my refunded Amt.

My order id No-ODI11275
      so request you to please help for getting my refunded amt.

Regards-
      Lalitkumar
      Dec 04, 2018
      Updated by Lalitkumar C Limbachiya
      Dear Flipdeals.in Team.
      I have received mail 28 Nov 2018 from flipdeals. he is required my bank details. I have provided my Bank details on mail but still not received my refunded Amt.

My order id No-ODI11275
      so request you to please help for getting my refunded amt

Complaints reported by chunchu Ramesh conact information flipdeals.in through online payment the order is canceled in Sam date 12/11/18from my side the order is canceled but my money is not refund I continue call the customer service number more
      I was ordered Spriya notch 4gb 64gb, but received M-Horse S14 1gb this is totally wrong, and cheated with me, I can return this product, I was try to contact number appear on the envelope of parcel, but not reachable ...my flipdeals pre-paid shipment is[protected]...

karunanidhi venkatesan
        Nov 28, 2018

Address: 632602

Dear sir.
        I have ordered to speria s9 pro smrat phone from flipdeals.in and payment paid by online and payment received by pasfar technologies p ltd. I have ordered to speria s9 pro smrat phone from flipdeals.in and payment paid by online and payment received by pasfar technologies p ltd for rs.4999. But i received courier by ecom experess on 18/11/2018 but mobile company and model is change model no-m-horse. Also i have try to process for return and refund payment but no any response and help by flipdeals.in
        My order id no-oid13493 kindly help and do the needful.

Aashiq Hussain
          Nov 28, 2018

I have ordered speria s9 pro but you give me no information about it please send it on time i have already given give you payment before order through net banking please send the same item that i have already ordered
          order id. [protected]
          at least 3 days have been passed but no information about my order i wait only 2 days after that i will complaint in police station about it about flipdeals if you want your business don't cheating with me in 2 days send me speria s9 pro if it is not possible please refund my money.
          Nov 28, 2018
          Updated by Aashiq Hussain
          Flipdeals — order of speria s9 pro

1 Review
          Aa Aashiq Hussain on Nov 28, 2018
          Mark as Resolved

I have ordered speria s9 pro but you give me no information about it please send it on time i have already given give you payment before order through net banking please send the same item that i have already ordered
          order id. [protected]
          at least 3 days have been passed but no information about my order i wait only 2 days after that i will complaint in police station about it about flipdeals if you want your business don't cheating with me in 2 days send me speria s9 pro if it is not possible please refund my money
          I'm order phone 6GB Ram XR madal delivery for 2GB Ram mobile phone check my order take return
          Flipdeals — order of speria s9 pro

2 Reviews
          Ali rahman on 10 Dec 2018
          order id. [protected]
          at least 3 days have been passed but no information about my order i wait only 2 days after that i will complaint in police station about it about flipdeals if you want your business don't cheating with me in 2 days send me speria s9 pro if it is not possible please refund my money.
          Rahman Ansari's reply, Dec 10, 2018
          please
          Rahman Ansari's reply, Dec 10, 2018
          Have already request you i order you order no.69645487870 for one mobile of speria s9 pro notch smart qty 1 order date 6 Dec2018 for rs. 4999.00. I have received order today dated 10 Dec2018. But i shocked then open the parcel send by you through ecom express track no.[protected] i saw the mobile TashanTS-451
          This is cheating by you with me
          So sir replace my order & send me speria s9 pro notch smart mobile
          If you are not possible the mobile send me
          So please refund my money in
          My account no. 39670100008621
          Bank name : Bank of Baroda
          Branch: Sitapur Kot choraha
          Ifsc code : BARB0OLDSIT
          Name : Alirahman

Lalitkumar C Limbachiya
            Nov 25, 2018

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat, 385001

Dear sir.
            I have ordered to speria s9 pro smrat phone from flipdeals.in and payment paid by online and payment received by pasfar technologies p ltd on[protected]:12:04:27 rs. I have ordered to speria s9 pro smrat phone from flipdeals.in and payment paid by online and payment received by pasfar technologies p ltd on[protected]:12:04:27 rs.4999. But i received courier by ecom experess on 18/11/2018 but mobile company and model is change model no-spinup a1 plus 3 also i have tray to process for return and refund payment but no any response and help by flipdeals.in
            My order id no-odi11275 kindly help and do the needful. But i received courier by ecom experess on 18/11/2018 but mobile company and model is change model no-spinup a1 plus 3 also i have tray to process for return and refund payment but no any response and help by flipdeals.in
            My order id no-odi11275
            Kindly help and do the needful
            Regards-
            Lalitkumar c limbachiya
            Nov 26, 2018
            Updated by Lalitkumar C Limbachiya
            I have ordered to speria s9 pro smrat phone from flipdeals.in and payment paid by online and payment received by pasfar technologies p ltd on[protected]:12:04:27 rs.4999. But i received courier by ecom experess on 18/11/2018 but mobile company and model is change model no-spinup a1 plus 3 also i have tray to process for return and refund payment but no any response and help by flipdeals.in
            My order id no-odi11275
            Kindly help and do the needful

Venkyuv3
              Nov 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500080

I have ordered a mobile phone from www.flipdeals.in for Rs. 4999/- but received some cheap Chinese mobile instead of the one I ordered. I have tried to contact the phone number given the website but its always switched off. Later, I realized this seems to be fake company and hence now I have taken oath to expose this company. I want everyone to join me in this.
              Dear Team
              I purchased speria s9 Pro on flipdeals but I have received A1 plus 5 mobile phone this phone is not working so kindly help.
              So kindly refund my money as soon as possible
              My name is shaik Sadiq my mobile no [protected]my products Nokia 8110 phone but dealer sent me chaina product .it is a not good na please help me

Rj1731
                Nov 15, 2018

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

I have ordered a mobile on this website but they send me some other product which is not the same i have ordered.
                I immediately mailed them to return my order for which i have got no revert from their end.
                i have attached the pics the product i have recieved and the product i have ordered is also mentioned on the bill, product is different from what they have send

rohinv
                  from Bhogpur, Punjab
                  Nov 14, 2018

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143505

Have already request you i order you order no. Oid9782 for one mobile of speria s9 pro notch smart qty 1 order date 10 nov 2018 for rs. 4999.00. I have received order today dated 13 nov 2018. But i shocked then open the parcel send by you through ecom express track no.[protected] i saw the mobile m-horse s14 rs. 1600.00
                  This is cheating by you with me
                  So sir replace my order & send me speria s9 pro notch smart mobile
                  If you are not possible the mobile send me
                  So please refund my money in
                  My account no. [protected]
                  Bank name : central bank of india
                  Branch: chakri bazar, batala
                  Ifsc code : cbin0284016
                  Name : rohin verma
                  Dear Rohinv,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team Ecom Express

Md Waqqas
                    Oct 18, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

I have ordered bluetooth head phone which price was 999 rs. So i ordered that product but when i get delivered by the courrier i found the product was not same, i mailed about this things but they didnot responded this thing. I believe this company is doing scam. I have heard from many people that they are doing scam, kindly look on to this. They even dont have the proper application, they only have websites
                    Order number OID9323. I was bookd for nokia 3310 with free HBQi7R wireless AirPods. With a amount of 1699, delivery charged 100 total 1799 paid. To a number of delivery boy [protected] using tez google app. But the other order is deliverd and the delivery retuning thrir is no returning option in that flipdeals. And they shiwed 1 year warrenty that is also missing in that box. And the address is [censored] and the number of the customer care is not responsing and not usable...

delivering of fake product - Comment #3269932 - Image #0
                    delivering of fake product - Comment #3269932 - Image #1
                    delivering of fake product - Comment #3269932 - Image #2
                    delivering of fake product - Comment #3269932 - Image #3
                    I ordered mobile speria s9 but yu r delivered the mobile M HORSE s14 cheaper one .I mailed some times but yu r not rply ..ok don't bye anything in flip deals.its a very worst and fraud company

delivering of fake product - Comment #3273833 - Image #0
                    I am booking ti nokia 8110, but delayers chaina model send me not good

delivering of fake product - Comment #3275425 - Image #0
                    Shaiksadiq's reply, Nov 19, 2018
                    I want to original mobile u give China me China mobile but how return it tell me
                    12 other people found this review helpful
                    12 found this helpful

Vijaykumar p nai
                      Sep 28, 2018

Address: 380016

I ordered mi band 3 price rs 1599/-and they deliver m2 band mi band and m2 just rs 800 and please rufund my money
                      I want to my money back that site i think fake becoz all contact no are not contactable i was trying to attemp from last two days but not contactable at the movement so i hope you will consider my complain and i hope you will resolve that complain very fast. Please do needfull my account details as below
                      Account no :[protected]
                      Ifsc : kccb0vsn020
                      The kalupur commercial co-operative bank ltd
                      Vijaykumar p nai
                      Contact no [protected]