Flipkart — Product is neither getting delivered nor getting cancelled.

Good Morning..!!

Regarding order: OD[protected]

I placed the order on 14TH August by opting for delivery on 16th August 2022.
On 16th The Wishmaster contacted me and came home for the exchange and delivery of the TV.

His behavior was very much Unprofessional and Rude.

Initially, he inspected the Old LCD TV, wherein I showed him the TV by turning it ON. Everything was working fine Audio, Video He agreed the same like everything is good.
Later on, Smartly he asked me to turn the TV OFF and Unplug the Power and he Took the picture of the OFF Television.

When I asked he said this is the protocol to take a pic of the TV when turned OFF.

Later on, he asked me to pay 2400/- in order to deliver the new TV.
I have asked the reason for 2400/- he said he is not aware the app is showing him to collect 2400/-.

Later when I asked why I need to pay, He showed me his phone. When I checked the phone by scrolling back he selected the TV is not turning On.
I asked him why he did so, he said Dont argue pay the amount of else he will go back.

He also called his manager/Supervisor and confirmed it.
I said if it was by mistake selected as fail, kindly reschedule it and get it corrected. Which he denied.
and started arguing Rudely saying why I got the TV outside, He would have come inside and inspected it.
(Why would I call some random delivery boys inside my house, We have ladies at home how can I call someone inside the house)

Finally, i said reschedule it and Do the needful or Take the TV and Go i cant pay extra.
Another thing that happened was that he asked me for a glass of water, While leaving is saying me like shall he pay for the glass of water also?

Such rude behavior I never expected from any close friends or relatives as well.
Donno how Flipkart is encouraging such things, When i complained about this Wishmaster no response from Flipkart.

from the 16th onwards I am following up with Custome support in and out at least 5-6 times a day, But no proper solution.
I am just getting dates and being said to be assured and be patient.
initially, the 17th was the date, and Flipkart failed to solve the problem.
next date 20th again failed to solve the problem.
The next date they gave me 22nd.. Again failed.
Today Flipkart people called and asked me for 2 more days saying to wait for the 25th.

Failed for resolution on 25th and next date they gave is 27th.

When I am asking like can you guarantee that this time I will get a solution they are not sure.

I have paid for the item, and I can't get the item or my money back.

Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Inayath
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information