Flipkart — received wrong product and company has rejected to accept the return request

Address:C/o-Nirankar sharma ,HOUSE NO.15 Bajari nagar, Bangari mandir Ramgarh Cantonment Civil Township Jharkhand - 829122 Phone number: 9155527001, 9386892011

Date of incident-17 september 2010
Full description of incident-i have ordered fastrack handbag for women from flipkart but i have received totally different product from my given ordered without any tag except brand name tag
The bag which comes from flipkart is totally different so when i tried to return the product to the company but asked so many questions and after that they did cancelled to accept my return request after so many days..
Sir /mam i attached everything along with this complaint
I kindly request you to please take strong action against the flipkart and their customer service service provider
They are only trying to fool common peoples in the face of online shopping service
Having said that they were not fullfiled my request so i kindly request you to that please help me to refund my all the money which i have spent on that particular bag and help me to get my money back on my given account which i have mentioned on that site
+10 photos
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 24, 2020
Updated by niks9801
Sir and mam they are fraud so please take so hard and strong action against the Flipkart
Please help me to resolve my problem as soon as possible
Sir I have submitted everything whatever they have been asked me to send their customer service email I'd but they have refused my return request 2 times

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information