Force Motors — I am complaint of my Force One Top Model Car

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711104

On 14th August, 2016 i have purchase a Force One Top Model Car from M/s. Auto Hi-Link from Howrah, West Bengal having Registration No. WB-12D-7189. I am one of the many unsatisfied customer of Force One car. I am regretting from the day I got delivery of the car, so many problems in there i.e. Fm radio, music system, sun guard etc. If you pull out my job cards which starts from after few days itself you can notice almost every month I went to Auto Hi-Link for repair the problem but they are could not solved the problem till now. This vehicle has been so unreliable. Also informed you that till now i had not received the Blue Book & Tax Token receipt from dealer.
And now you are kindly requested to buy back this Force One Car and return me the Purchase Value within seven days otherwise I will take the legal action regarding this matter.

Best regards —
Sushmita Lahiri
2, Ambika Kundu Lane, Santragachi, Howrah - 711104.
Mobile No. : [protected]
Force Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 30, 2016
Updated by sushmita lahiri
I had submit a complaint to you against my Force One Top Model Car on 25.12.2016. But till now I had not received any positive action from your end for solving my above mentioned problem. So, I hereby request to you please take some positive steps immediately because I am not interest to take such defective car. If you are not taken any steps within seven days I will sending that car to your Authorised Dealer i.e. Auto Hi-Link and also take the legal action regarding this matter.
Please do the needful at your earliest & oblige.

You people stick 24/7 service in traveller and you dont give that.I am totally dissatisfied with this vehice.3 days ago i got gear leaver problem in my vehicle at night 3.30am and I called Helpline and I heard a Voice that office hours is from 8.am to 8.pm.Please don't cheat people and provide fake 24/7 Services to increase your damn productivity.

Force Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Force Motors Phone
    +91 20 2747 6381
    Force Motors Address
    Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Force Motors contact information