[Resolved]  Fortune Park Vacations — False promises by fortune park vacation executives Gaurav Aggarwal and Anuj

Due to wrong information and wrong commitments given at the time of enrollment of membership by FPV representatives Mr. Gaurav Agarwal (Sales Representative) and Mr. Anuj (Sales Representative) on 30-Aug-2021. And bad services in very first stay in Udaipur.

Request you to please refund my money INR 156, 300/- (148, 000 membership + 8, 300 AMC for first year) for this membership in the account below mentioned.

Instance 1: There is no location in GIR Gujarat.
Instance 2: only one option given in Udaipur and had very bad experience in a Hotel associated with FPV.
Instance 3: There is no location in Maldives as committed by representatives.

Membership I'd: FPVDLD70010

Kindly request you to refund my money otherwise I'll have to take legal action due to fraud done by company by presenting wrong commitments.
Jul 13, 2023

Fortune park vacation was scam company. Now it has changed its name to 'The Pacific Holiday World'. Its new site is 'thepacificholidayworld.com'. Now its targeting south Indian states. After cheating north Indian people. It has stopped providing services after collecting crores of money. Several legal cases are going on against this company. But still its continuing to scam people.