Fortune Park Vacations — Not providing service

I have taken the membership for domestic and international bookings for all seasons during 2022.
During meeting i was promised by the sales executives that no matter what we will provide you with either 4 star or 5 star accomodation during anytime of the year. In my contract also it is mentioned that i am eligible for all season bookings.
So i planned a kerela trip from 24 dec 2022 to 30 dec 2022 and requested for the bookings but they denied citing reason of non availability of rooms. So preponed my trip and requested them to book from 17dec to 23 dec but again they denied citing the same reason.
The sales executives who sold me the membership donot even pick my phones and even if they do they say that they cant do anything in this regard and direct us to contact customer care for bookings related issues.
I am totally disappointed with fortune park and this experience of mine has also discouraged me from referring it to my friends and family.

Fortune park vacation was scam company. Now it has changed its name to 'The Pacific Holiday World'. Its new site is 'thepacificholidayworld.com'. Now its targeting south Indian states. After cheating north Indian people. It has stopped providing services after collecting crores of money. Several legal cases are going on against this company. But still its continuing to scam people.