Franchise India Holdings Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 22, 2023
Complaints 69

File a complaint to Franchise India Holdings

Having problems with Franchise India Holdings?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Franchise India Holdings customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Franchise India Holdings reviews & complaints page 4

ashish.bh
Aug 14, 2014

They are the most unprofessional company I have ever faced. Their sales team makes falls promises, showcases exclusive franchising rights for the most reputed brands in the market in all sectors and traps people for registration looting a handsome amount of Rs. 17000. They take this money stating that we will create your profile and send it to various brands and since you want to start-up a business its a very small amount. Once you are trapped, they don't even call you for a month, stating their team is busy. Now, they allot a CRM to you who is not at all aware about the brands you were promised in delhi region. They would shamelessly inform you that sales guys don't have info, these brands are not available in Delhi. If you want, you can look for locations like sonipat, panipat, karnal etc. After immense disgust, if you ask okay let me have a meeting with the brand for those far off locations, they would shamelessly tell you, let us contact the brand and they would not return for months. If you try to tell the CRM what was promised to you, beware they might get angry. Its been more than a year, they never made any profile or made my site visit.
Their sales person Aditya will never pick your call again. Their CRM's are most unprofessional and their VP Priyanka is least concerned and topibaj.
I would urge all budding entrepreneurs not to fall in their trap, eg if you want educational brands they would say they are not available in delhi after signup. After an year or if they have the mood, they would google very new brands in delhi who are doing SEO and send you the names that these are available. Even if you ask arrange a meeting with these startup/unknown brands, they would never get back to you as they have not taken their service. Biggest looters, they loot these brands as well as many people shared their experiences, sell them false promises we will make you big and expand your business by franchizing and once they give registration fees they don't contact back.
Beware aspiring entrepreneurs
Ashish Bhardwaj
THIS IS INDIA'S NO 1 SCAM
I was offered franchise of a lubricant company and was asked to pay regeneration fee but i contacted the lubricant company myself they responded very well and said Franchiseindia.com has no contact with us at all. They were very clear that this company is nothing but fraud.
if they offer you any franchise plz do contact that company yourself before being trapped

S1ubha
    Feb 18, 2014

Dear sir/ madam,

Myself S ubhasis. Sen. WasAppointed. In. Franchise india brands as sr manager at koltata location. My emp id was 1525. They didnt provide. me appointment letter. afer working there for six months. 22 oct i resign. They did not provide me full and final. Setlement. Amount and my pf amount. They are not atall. responding to my mails. Please help. They have cheated me.

shkusira
      Apr 9, 2013

Fraud

Address: Rajasthan

Hi All,

I became a customer of Franchise India a year ago and can confidently say that it is truly a FRAUDULENT company. I have a property in Rajasthan and they promised me that they will lease it out to some big shot brand within no time. Convinced by their big promises, I made an advance payment of 60,000 rupees. It has been a year now and I still havent gotten a SINGLE SITE VISIT from them. I have repeatedly contacted Mr....
      chigs4u84
      Apr 6, 2013

Franchise India has done the aggrement with our company Brahma Gems M/s aarush gems pvt. ltd.
      It has been more than one year and till today the response is zero the compnay is not ready to reply to my mails or calls.
      Despite of my several mail s and calls no action has been taken against my compliant.
      Its been more than a year our company has paid sum of Rs.5 lakh to franchise india. Till today your company is not able to organize even a single meeting.

We are now in a process of filling a legal case against the company.

zulfikar321
        Aug 14, 2011

full & final settlement pending-franchise india

Address: Maharashtra

This is to inform all patrons that there is a huge scandal going on within Franchise India Holdings Ltd & all group companies of Gaurav Marya & Sachin Marya.

This organisation is just hungry for business revenue and not at all concerned for employees or their clients.

This company charges huge amount in terms of service charge and gives the same or similar material in terms of service.The customers are...
        11 other people found this review helpful
        11 found this helpful
        18 Comments
        sachin marya
        Jun 29, 2011

Please be advised that this mail is being sent in furtherance of two earlier mails, which were in relation to the false accusations which leveled baseless charges against the President of our company, Mr. daurav Marya and were in outcome of a shrewd, malicious which adopts various Psedo names and alias like Vipin Sisodia and Ramya from Hyderabad this time.

We have lodged a complaint with the Cyber Crime Cell of Delhi Police vide number D 7919 Dated 29th June 2011.

And they have assured a quick response and help in tracing out this culprit.

Sachin Marya
        CEO
        Franchise India Holdings Limited
        We have lodged the complaint with. Cyber Crime Cell Delhi Police Complaint No D 7919 dated 29.06.2011 regarding uploading of complaint on your website against immoral baseless accusations levelled against Mr. Gaurav Marya.

But we are again sorry to point out that you have not deleted the unverified content from your site.

Sachin Marya
        CEO and Publisher
        Frnchise India Holdings Limited
        what about harrasment and non payment of dues to ex employees by your company
        Mr. zulfikar i have to say that you have all the time on this earth reverting to everybody but how come you did not dare revert my comment. I will tell you why because you are a selfish person who just wants to be a non sense raising your voice for nothing, As you do not have a name that can be spoilt and jealous of people who have name and doing damage to them.

Dear People beware of such parasites.
        I enjoyed my two years stint with Franchise India Holdings. I learnt new things and made some really good friends. I was appreciated for my work and efforts put in at work. An employee-centric work environment with critical attention towards employee satisfaction.

sunilsurabhi
          Apr 14, 2011

I attended Franchise exhibition in hyderabad on 26ht feb 2001, entry fee is rs 300 which inludes 1 yr subscription for anyone of thier magazines, i opted for The Franchising World magazine. I was supposed to get magazine from march 2011 but till date i did not get a single letter from the company.

This way i guess company is cheating many innocent people in the name of exhibition and making lot of money may be in crores across the country, because company is organizing 1 exhibition every one and cheating innocente people like me.
          i want magazines to be sent to my address as promised to me while taking part in that exhibition.
          And my worry is like me how many people in the country they are cheating and making money.

I feel if company is interested in making money then let them be loyal or better they beg on the streets than cheating people.

krselvaraj
            Jan 12, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have subscribed to Entrepreneur Magazine 15th July 2010. I have received the magazines by post for the months August'10,October 10 and November'10... Since December'10 onwards i did receive any magazines. Please can you help me to get magazines or refund balance money.

I have furnished the subscription details as follows from the mail when i was paid.

Name - SELVARAJ R
            Order Number - 156705
            Period - From August-10 To October-11

Your address in our record is

SELVARAJ R
            H NO 7, FIRST WEST STREET
            THEERAN CHINAMALAI NAGAR
            KARUMATHAM PATTI
            COIMBATORE - 641659
            TEL : [protected]

Selvaraj.R
            I also have similar experience. I have not received single copy from Jan 2011 to till now. I have sent many mails to their official contact email . Whenever i send mail, they responding back saying they are sending replacement copies. I am tired following with customer care.

My order number is 153827

akki22.akash
              from Sirsi, Karnataka
              Dec 3, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had been employed as Assistant Manager with Franchise India Property a division of Franchise India Holdings Ltd., having their corporate office at F-89/11, Ist Floor, Okhla Phase-1, New Delhi-20. I resigned form the job on 16th of July 2010 with an approval from Business Head of the division but after 4 months my full and final settlement(which is salary of one month) is still due and i am not getting any revert from Employer's side. I had written email to the Business Head and to President of the company as well but did not get any reply of both the email. They people do not pick my calls and i do not have any idea about what to do now.

May i have suggestions over this, so that i can sort the matter as soon as possible.

Akash Singhal
              akki22.[protected]@gmail.com
              I am not surprised.
              i agree with u dear.

THis has happened with many employees of Franchise India.

THis company should be sued and should be taught a lesson..

kunal.patel
                Sep 20, 2010

I have subscribed to The Enterpreneur Magazine since March'10. In 5 of last 7 months issues, I have received the copy late by more than 10 days. Every time they blame their courier company for not delivering it on time. If this is the case why would I buy this from teh company itself I can buy the same copy from some raddi waala @Rs.10/-.

I am looking for a permanant solution. I want to sue them as every month I have to call them and narrate the same thing again and again.

It would be great if somebody can help me.

Cheers,
                Kunal
                My Subscription no. is 148794

Uttam khanna
                  Apr 1, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Franchisneed.com is a fraud, they will keep your money. do not business with them, The owner of this company Vikrant chhabra is a cheater....
                  Yes this company is totally fraud and Vikrant Chhabra naver pay the money for services he used... Do Not trust franchiseneed.com otherwise you will lost your hard earn money or definitely you'll not get payed for you services.. he is a very weard person
                  yes we have invested our faith is in vikrant chhabra and he has help us to find the right business option . we will be very glad for this services . this thing happen when person start growing and the people dont like it . As the website is doing good so more and more people have been assosiated with the company . you can trusrt the vision and mission of the man behind this project
                  nice company to work with . the person have nice attitude and help others
                  Mr. Amit and gaurav... may be you are at the starting stage with vikrant chhabra and franchiseneed.com... You will see the result after some time when you lose your money like me... and also i came to know and i have 4 real cases in that peoples said that they worked with Franchiseneed.com as employee and they haven't get paid even a single time salary... Vikrant chhabra running franchiseneed.com, youthgroup, building entrepreneurs, BE-Eservices... but all are the fraud... please do not trust... him...
                  these are the people who havent perform and want the salary free of cost . you tell me what to do with these kind of people .they just come to my office and just passes time . now i have near 10 more people who are working with me . that is there .they are the happy people . just just find excuses of there faliure .and non performers. so people who want to join my any venture there must have to perform than they will get there salaries .guyes can i have the name of that 4 people who havent recived there salaries
                  yes i am agree with the sos. vikrant chhabra is a very miser and wicked and heartless person. when i was working in his company then he asked me to give money for tea and cold drinks but never paid that money to me. i worked for three months but not get the salary for any time.
                  he is a very cheater person as same as his father too. the whole family is cheater.
                  never trust on franchiseneed.com or other works of that person.
                  I agree wity you all. This Vikrant Chhabra is totally fraud. His BE-ESrvices is worst. He would take your money and give you the website without satisfying your needs. ABOVE ALL, PEOPLE WOULD THEN CALL YOU, THAT YOU HAVE COPIED THEIR WEBSITE. he is a theif, who steal websites and templates and then sell it to you.
                  i disagree with amit and gaurav and agree with others. THE BEST PERK TO JUDGE VIKRANT IS LOOK AT HIS WEBSITES YOUTHGROUP, YOUTH CAFE, BE-ESERVICES AND MAGIC WEB WORLD, ALL OF THEM ARE NOT OPENING. APPARENTLY, HIS FRANCHISE NEED IS ALSO NOT HAVING LINKS TO MOST OF FRANCHISE. this clearly indicates he is fraud. i know few people of gurgaon, whom he dealt and they are really frustrated.

There's one guy who promoted, HOTEL EDISON, he had taken his money and you cannot find his website.

Then, there's one of my friend who's running an advertising agency MindTree Advertising, MindTree Active PR Private Limited, and MindTree Media & City Infrastructure Private Limited, he has not completed his website, rather called him and abbused. Then he choose another vendor for his websites. He has came up with more ventures, whose websites are also designed by that AITS guy.

Further, he took the contract for KOTTON CLUB's and V&S International websites in March, till today websites and advance given to vikrant and untraced.

Further, he also cheated Mr. Sharma of Cut & Style, Mr. Sharma is a very honest and simple guy, he also runs aastha yoga centre and this vikrant had taken 15k from him and ran, he had not even provided the website login and password.

Further, he also cheated Krazy Apparels.

The space would vanish, but complaints cant. These are only few instances of him. HE IS A BLOODY A** HOLE.

DONT TRUST HIM, HE IS A LIAR, HE FIRST IMPRESSES YOU BY HIS TALKS, AND thaen he has no coomitment and no business ethics.

CHOICE IS YOURS :((((((
                  Hi i am rahul .

iam very happy with the services of franchiseneed.com. they as help us to find the right partner and solutions for our business expansion . i know vikrant chhabra the promoter of this company personally . he always give 100 % of it for the client satisfication and support him . we are happy with him . and u you know that whenn people grow there are both postive and negative talk . may god bless. The guy vipps he has to pay some to vikrant chhabra and he rang of for the same . the client who he is saying the dsite eddison is not working for checking that you can log on to http://theeddisionhotel.com. he has the guy who have pay from his pocket to fiullfill his commitments . They are some more client for which he has done that . he is the nice guy and always help the people as he can in his limits .
                  Hi completely disagree with the vipul. he is the nice person and gem person always help others. he has guided us to take the things to the next level . and also provided as many suitations and solutionsd for the same . may god bless him and provide hoiim proper growth and business option in the future.As we know that he is not know not working in website development business and now i dont knoew why people is making comment on him
                  nic e company to work with . you will learn a lot from the person who is running it
                  i totaly disagree with vipis his name is vipul . he is bluddy hole he was earlier runing a company called mindtree and take thee services of diffrent people and never pay they . the one of the vendor of his was vikrant chhabra. the inocent soul . has taken near about 20 to 30 visit to him and designed the site according and he hole never pay him money and now he is saying bad words about him . now u can judge that whos is the right peron vipul or vikrant chhabra . who never said any bad words about him . who is still positve nad working very hard to grow his name in the industry and this kind of people are spoling his image and work . but i know vikrant chhabra personally . nothing can hamper him and he do what he is doing with full faith and commitments that he is offering to his client . there are some good and bad clients and i think that vikrant chhabra has more of goodclients tha the bad one
                  12 Comments

A.Prasad Reddy
                    Nov 21, 2009

YEHMAIL August Newsletter, Sucess of Yehmail
                    S. No. Project Name No. of Seats Booked Seats 1. Pdf to Doc 200 200 Successful 7 month 2. Form Filling (80/- INR ) 160 160 Started Successfully 3. Form Filling (100/- INR) 80 80 Running 4. Pdf to HTML 120 60 Running 5. Inbound 8 8 Running

REspected Sir,

Kindly Read THis Mail Fully and Help Me Very Important to me and for more persons. Yehmail Has Got Grants FRom USD Company As per THis Letter DT 01.08.09 THe SAme Iam SEnding to you Kindly see This press Release And If possible kindly let me Know the Correct of that company which sanctioned GRants to this Yehmail AS this company has Cheated Many of indian's By not paying Amount To Be paid

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

PRLog (Press Release) – Aug 01, 2009 – YEHMAIL …….. GO4PROJECTS.COM
                    Think Ahead… Think Global……

News-Letter

High-Light

Bombshell from Black Hat: Almost All Implementations Of SSL Are Configured To Give Up Everything
                    Think your implementation of SSL is secure? Think again
                    SAP Demos Commitment to Business ByDesign
                    Enhancements and testing of the software-as-a-service suite indicate that SAP intends to make the offering more broadly available next year

UBI Automates Enterprise-wide Security Enforcement
                    Ever since Union Bank of India automated its enterprise-wide security enforcement, the bank can manage security policies across 20,000 of its machines from a central location, a first for any public sector bank in India

Google Chrome OS: Web Platform To Rule Them All
                    With Chrome OS, Google aims to make the Web the primary platform for software development
                    Date
                    Adobe updates Acrobat, Reader with security improvements 

NASA, Booz Allen Hamilton find treasure in social networking

UP Govt Partners with HCL for e-job Initiative

Fake Security Software Steals $34 Million Monthly

Microsoft, Yahoo Said To Close Search Deal

Microsoft Unveils Security Tools, Resources At Black Hat

Oracle To Buy Data Integration Vendor GoldenGate

Enzen Global Solutions Introduces ERP Solution for the Power Sector in India

Microsoft India Introduces Online Services

YEHMAIL Launches HEALTH PORTAL

YEHMAIL Launches Search Engine.

Outsourcing contracts won by Indian companies

Even in a recession hit market where clients are cutting outsourcing budgets, Indian firms such as TCS, Infy, Wipro, HCL, YEHMAIL, FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES and Tata Communications have won large outsourcing deals this year placing them among the top 100 global service providers , on contract value terms. Even though the total contract value of awarded outsourcing deals fell by 38 percent to USD60.2 billion in the first six months of this year, Indian tech firms continued to compete neck and neck with the global biggies such as IBM, Accenture, HP/EDS, CSC, shows data from TPI. TPI is the largest sourcing data and advisory firm and measures commercial outsourcing contracts valued at USD25 million or more. YEHMAIL Limited, UK seems to get major outsourcing contracts for Asia Pacific.
                    Indian firms dominated the information technology outsourcing ITO segment USD38.2 billion split into application, development and maintenance ADM and infrastructure segments and offshore software development.
                    Among the desi firms, the top deal winners were Cognizant, Infosys, HCL, TCS, Future Technologies and Wipro featuring in the ADM section. HCL and Wipro were again listed among the top 10 infrastructure deal winners, TPI said.

OUTSOURCING PROJECT STATUS

S. No. Project Name No. of Seats Booked Seats Status
                    1. Pdf to Doc 200 200 Successful Running 6 Billing
                    2. Online Form Filling (80/- INR ) 160 160 Started Successfully
                    3. Online Form Filling (100/- INR or 2 $) 80 80 In Progress
                    4. Pdf to HTML 120 60 In Progress
                    5. Inbound  8 8 Started

Web Site & Software Project:
                    Project Budget  Status
                    Search Engine 7600 $ available
                    Artificial software 3600 $ available
                    Electronics Circuit Design and PCB design software 3200 $ available

S. No. Project Name Start Up time Payout  Up- front + Consultancy
                    1 Accounting Process 15 Days after sign up 4 $ per hour 40,000 $
                    2 Out- Bound Process 15 Days after sign up 40 % Commission Commission
                    3 FORM FILLING 7 Days after sign up 40/- INR or 2.5 $ 3,00,000/- + Monthly 1,50,000/-
                    4 Pdf to Doc 7 days after sign up 15/- INR 1,00,000/- with Monthly Deduction 20,000
                    5 Form Filling 8 Days 20/- INR Upfront 1,00,000/- +monthly 30,000/- INR
                    Aug Projects 2009
                    1. Software Project: Artificial Intelligence Software
                    2. Technical Help Desk Project
                    3. Outbound Call Centre Project
                    4. BPO Project: DATA Capturing

YEHMAIL Won the contract of R & D on Cyber Research and Crime Prevention Technology of the CYBER RESEARCH LABS.

Captioning Service
                    Pre-Qualification are invited for provision of CAPTIONING SERVICES
                    United States of America
                    07 Aug 2009
                    Fire and Emergency Services Records Management and Reporting
                    RFQ are invited for Fire and Emergency Services Records Management and Reporting
                    United States of America
                    10 Aug 2009
                    Data-processing services.
                    RFQ are invited for Eligibility in the Local Context (ELC) Processing Services
                    United States of America
                    14 Aug 2009
                    Information technology services
                    RFQ are invited for information technology services
                    United Kingdom
                    10 Aug 2009
                    Data-processing services
                    RFQ are invited for data-processing services
                    United Kingdom
                    17 Aug 2009
                    Provision of Metering Data Services.
                    RFQ are invited for data services
                    United Kingdom
                    31 Aug 2009
                    Computer-related services
                    Procurement forecast for computer-related services
                    United Kingdom
                    25 Aug 2009
                    Software package and information systems
                    Procurement forecast for software package and information systems
                    United Kingdom
                    07 Aug 2009
                    Data services
                    Procurement forecast for data services
                    United Kingdom
                    12 Aug 2009
                    UK-Watford: data-processing services
                    United Kingdom
                    28 Aug 2009
                    UK-London: data-processing services
                    United Kingdom
                    24 Aug 2009
                    UK-Edinburgh: data-processing services
                    United Kingdom
                    17 Aug 2009
                    UK-Leicester: data-processing services.
                    United Kingdom
                    16 Aug 2009
                    LT-Vilnius: data-processing services
                    United Kingdom
                    26 Aug 2009
                    Provision of Vehicle Route Planning Software.
                    Tenders are invited for software package and information systems
                    United Kingdom
                    24 Aug 2009

YEHMAIL Launches Health Portal
                    This portal is artificial intelligence based health management system. The major feature of the portal is that, it can predict the disease of the individual based on symptoms.

Major features of the portal:
                    1. Symptoms based Disease prediction system
                    2. Complete health record management system
                    3. Consultancy over health and hospital related issue
                    4. Medical tourism
                    5. Appointment with Specialist
                    6. 24*7*365 Call Center for UK and USA
                    7. Launch in INDIA
                    8. Panel of Doctors
                    9. Complete Coverage with Allopathy, Homeopathy, and Aurveda
                    10. Dietary chart and Health Calculators
                    11. Travel Alerts
                    12. Daily Health tips
                    13. Medical card preparation and online recharge of card
                    Lots more

YEHMAIL Wins Outsourcing Contract of database development of TRAVEL PROCESS, and Directory.
                    YEHMAIL Limited, UK wins the contract o[censored]SD 2 bn of two Database development process with Purple Online. The two processes are TRAVEL PROCESS and DIRECTORY Development.

YEHMAIL Establishes their LPO at Jaipur, INDIA.

YEHMAIL Plan to put their Health Center in Every State. RFQ invited for the Health Center

YEHMAIL PRODUCT News

YEHMAIL School Management Software Basic Module 300 $
                    YEHMAIL Hospital ERP... BASIC Module 1000 $
                    Web Accounting Software ..... BASIC module 2000 $
                    YEHMAIL LAUNCHES X Desktop and Web Based OS. License Fees start from 200 $
                    YEHMAIL launches web based security cams.
                    YEHMAIL launches new western outlet clothes series with SWIM SUIT and LINGERIES.
                    YEHMAIL, starts working with medical instruments and start developing the standards of the Instruments with calibration LAB.
                    Online education segment starts working under the name of WEBEDUCATIONHUB.

We would like to have comment on our effort of newsletter at [protected]@yehmail.com

DEVELOPED By
                    YEHMAIL

Please Look in to the matter and help me please as this is very important to me

A.Prasad Reddy

THis is for information reqesting for ""Yehmail Company is there or not" . if not there i think it has done fraud to many customers ., I was one cheated BY Yehmail Future Technologies . I request to all if you know Any thing abour Yehmail U K BAsed And Frachisee in Jaipuur to tell me About this company latest news as Vinyak phone is swithed off nor giving replies to mail .,

WAiting For Your Mail

A.Prasad Reddy

Iam Withdrawing Complaint Against Yehmail As Mr Smithkortan has Agreed to release My Payment within 6 to 7 days if i Withdraw My Complaint this was said to me on 25.11.09 THis is for infromation Please

THanking You

Prasad