[Resolved]  Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training — Non refund of fee of miss gurleen kaur kothi no 559 phase-7 mohali - punjab

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160062

Dear Sir My daughter Miss Gurleen Kaur Deposited Rs 22500/- as Fee for course in Frankfinn Institte of Air Hostess Taining in CHANDIGARH ( Head office New Delhi)in the year 2014. She did not attended the classes due to domestic compulsions. I requested the Director of Institute for Refund of the fee as she has not attended any class in Institute due to serious domestic circumstances. Institute refunded me Rs 15000/- after six month but remaining Rs 7500/- has not refunded. Number of Reminders were sent to the institiute to refund the amount but same has not been refunded so far. I am retired force Personnel having genuine earned money . I have my old ailing mother who is under medical treatment but institute is not listening refund our genuine money/fee Kindly do the needful action please. warm Regards Shaminder Singh Ex-Inspector CISF MHA Govt of INDIA [protected] Kothi No 559, Phase-7 MOHALI Near Chandigarh Punjab
Mar 20, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
Dear Shaminder Singh,

We hope that Query has been resolved to your satisfaction. If you feel that the Query is not resolved, please share the details at [protected]@frankfinn.com.

Frankfinn Team

I am taking to head office pepole

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    86%
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Address
    Best Buliding, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, S.V. Road, Opposite Andheri Railway Station, Andheri(W),, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400058
    View all Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training contact information