Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
Customer satisfaction rating: 82%
Submit a Complaint
343
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care

TwitterLinkedInYoutube
Address
Best Buliding, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, S.V. Road, Opposite Andheri Railway Station, Andheri(W),
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400058

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
260
down
60

Phone:
Phone:
up
177
down
55

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2625 6670  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
82%
Complaints
343
Pending
59
Resolved
267
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon Closed
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training related photos (48)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Respect sir. I got admission in Frankfinn Institute of air hostess training institute indoor and I paid Rs.11200 as registration and Rs 15000 as admission .then i got financial problem as a result i forward the refund application on the other hand i did not attend a single class of frankfinn. After giving the refund application to center head. He told that you will get Rs. 15000 only and registration amount will not be give to you i agree but when he give was me cheque it was of only Rs. 11200 from the total amount Rs 26200 that to after three months .my time is being wast just to go to Frankfinn Institute again and again in order to get my reming money back but they are not giving please help me so that i get my reming amount of money back

Complaint Status


[Mar 28, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com Regards, Team Frankfinn
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Respected sir,
    I am Shabnam Ahmeda from Guwahati. Thankfully I can say that I have completed my diploma course from...
    Helpful +2
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    This is Swapna Rout, I had attended a seminar of frankfinn ...held in radhika regency, rourkela ...I had been shortlisted through the interview...I has submitted a registration fees of 15000/-, due to some family reasons I cannot join ...I just want them to refund my total fees of 15000/-, immediately...as I needed the money immediately.

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 22, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com Regards, Team Frankfinn
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Date…

      The
      Frankfinn institude
      Of air hostess training
      Pune maharashtra 411006
      br...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Sir/Mamad,

      I pass out 2019 but till now I am not getting my certificate.
      Please help me...

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 20, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your reference ID, Email ID & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Regards, Team Frankfinn
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I completed my training in 2018 and I am working as a Cabin crew as well and it's been 3 years now that I have not received...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I'm Deeksha upadhyay batch w2 (Rajouri garden Delhi ) I completed my batch 2019 ndi don't received my certificate yet please send me immediately.
        Thankyou

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 09, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information. Regards, Team Frankfinn
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I completed my course but why I didn’t get my certificate yet .
          Name-Poornima mishra

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 09, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information.

          Regards,
          Team Frankfinn
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Whydidn’t I get my certificate yet?

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 09, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information.

            Regards,
            Team Frankfinn
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I am purnima patiyal from Delhi I took admission in frankfinn (2014 ) batch no. O4 / Student Ref No. FIAT/DSE/14-15/104 with...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              My name is Anjali jaiswal R1 batch indore center .I was a student of frankfin last year it has been one year I am not getting inflight refund my parents are very angry . Even center mambers are also not trying to resolve my problem . What type of management you have i am tired now asking for my own money

              Complaint Status


              [Feb 24, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information. Regards, Team Frankfinn
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                It's been more than a year that I have given inflight training fees but it couldn't happen because of corona pandemic so kindly give a refund of inflight training fees. Thank you!
                Refund of inflight training fees

                Complaint Status


                [Feb 18, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com Regards, Team Frankfinn
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I'm not getting my class link from many days and my trainer swati mam is also not responding to my calls and messages i've called her more than 50 times and she's not sending me my class link i'm very disappointed i've missed 4-5 sessions just because of her not sending me my class link, please resolve this asap.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Feb 11, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information. Regards, Team Frankfinn
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear mam/sir,

                    It has been up to 3 months since I've given my exam and finished my course but I haven't got my udaan certificate and NSDC certificate.
                    please help me to get both my certificates...

                    Date of the exam given (NSDC) :[protected]
                    NAME : RAVI SHANKAR
                    REFERENCE NUMBER : FIAT/DRG/19-20/382
                    BATCH CODE : Y4
                    BRANCH : RAJOURI GARDEN, DELHI

                    Complaint Status


                    [Feb 09, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com

                    Regards,
                    Team Frankfinn
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Money refund for kind uses plz my mom & dad will nt able to afford mi this many money so fr I want refund for some home uses...

                      Complaint Status


                      [Feb 05, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com

                      Regards,
                      Team Frankfinn
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Respected sir my name Aditya Srivastav
                        I got admission in frankfinn institute branch Rajouri Garden New Delhi of air hostess training and i paid rs. 15000
                        As admission. Then i got into financial problem as a result i forward the refund application on the other hand i did not attend a single class of frankfinn.. I told to center head to refund my fees but centre head. Told that you will not get any money. What shoud i do kindly suggest me and healp me to get back my money
                        [protected]@gmail.com

                        Complaint Status


                        [Feb 01, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com

                        Regards,
                        Team Frankfinn
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I can't receive my Nsdc certificate ..

                          Complaint Status


                          [Feb 01, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          I'm aanchal kaushik m3 batch Rajouri garden
                          Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2021
                          Verified Support
                          Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [email protected] Regards, Team Frankfinn
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I Jatin Mishra have made a previous complaint regarding my certificates that I haven't received till date . I had made my...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            My name is Ankita Das and I completed my course but didn't get my Certificates yet!
                            Name:Ankita Das
                            Batch: FIVT-F3, 19-20
                            CENTRE: CAMAC ST, KOLKATA.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jan 28, 2021] Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information.

                            Regards,
                            Team Frankfinn
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT