[Resolved]  Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training — Payment of outstanding fee to Financepeer as held by Institute

Address:2nd Floor, Binoy Bhavan, 27b, Camac Street, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016

Hi,
Greetings for the day.
I, Ranganath Chakraborty (father of Anunima Malik, Student of Batch No. D5, Ref ID- FIAT/KOL/20-21/163, Camac Street Branch), have the honor to bring the following matter into your urgent attention.
I got my daughter admitted in your Camac Street, Kolkata Institute in July 2020 with due intervention of Ms. Erum Ahmed, Ms. Shilpa Bhatia and Ms Piyali Seth with a course fee of Rs. 1.35 lac (excluding scholarship) + Rs 15, 000.00 (Processing fee) = Rs. !.50 lac.
An education loan was adjusted by Institute (through involvement of Ms Piyali Seth and Ms. Shilpa Bhatia) from Visionary Financepeer.com with conditions of three (3) upfront payment followed with eighteen (18) EMI through bank automatic deduction process. Three (3) upfront payment was to be adjusted by Institute from my paid amount as decided by Ms.. Piyali Seth through Ms. Shilpa Bhatia. EMI did start getting automatically deducted from my Bank account effective Oct 2020 . The EMI was calculated for Rs. 5650.00?month. It was continued till March 2022 with eighteen (18) installments paid without any failure from my side.
I was suddenly enquired and notified by Visionary Financepeer to pay outstanding EMIs'. On my clarification they came out with their own server problem and I was advised to send the bank statement for that period. I sent the requested document. I was asked again to approach Institute to confirm upfront payment from Institute to them. I went to Institute and after making search on my request for the same, it was revealed that Institute did not make the payment to Visionary Financepeer, instead the amount was additionally credited to Institute by increasing the fee to Rs. 1.65 lac in place of Rs. 1.50 lac (consolidated).
Now for the last three months finance company is behind me and pushing me to pay the outstanding amount with penalty which is been accumulated to Rs 33900.93 (as of this month i.e. June 2022).
Your due involvement is highly solicited to resolve this crisis. Being an Ex-serviceman, it is truly humiliating for me to get noticed by Visionary Financepeer every now and then for outstanding amount which has not been committed by me.
Note: Bank statement could not be attached as system did not allow that. It will be produced upon request if necessary.

Thanking you.
Ranganath Chakraborty
Father of Anunima Malik (Student of D5, Camac Street, Ref ID FIAT/KOL/20-21/163)
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Jul 14, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jun 08, 2022
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn.  
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    85%
    Complaints
    595
    Pending
    69
    Resolved
    489
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Address
    Best Buliding, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, S.V. Road, Opposite Andheri Railway Station, Andheri(W),, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400058
    View all Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training contact information